We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good33%
  • Average26%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (182)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
40
54
48
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
54
48
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantscreeching noisefamily suitewee hours of the morningroom was cleanbeer storebedroom areatim hortonsattached restaurantbreakfast includedhotel is situatedcoffee tablesofa bedpool and water slideflat screenchoose this hotelcoffee maker
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

We had two rooms booked for an overnight stay due to grandma who is handicapped and needed to rest and recharge her oxygen machine batteries. The fact that a Perkins restaurant was on site was a determining factor to stay here unfortunately the staff was...More

Thank MRTLarry
Response from HIHS_Management, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ReginaResponded 27 August 2015

Dear MRTLarry, Thanks for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your candid comments about our hotel and restaurant. I'm sorry if you didn't enjoy your experience at our restaurant and bar, I will definitely share your feedback to our restaurant management so we...More

Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

The room was clean and had everything you might have forgotten to pack for your shower, even had mouthwash. 2 packs of regular coffee even...cause 1 isn't enough. Lol. We were meeting someone to deliver a motorbike and after loading had breakfast at attached Perkins,...More

Thank Christine S
Response from HIHS_Management, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ReginaResponded 27 August 2015

Dear Christine S, It's our pleasure to have you stay with us, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your travel needs. I'm glad you had a good stay here, and I appreciate your kind words about our staff. Thanks for taking the...More

Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Me and my kid stay here a couple times a year to and from our trip to Ontario. Nice clean place. Good staff. Good location on the transcanada. Good food, pool and hot tub. I haven't had a reason to try elsewhere . It looks...More

Thank rmc68
Response from HIHS_Management, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ReginaResponded 27 August 2015

Dear Bob C, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Regina, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I'm delighted to read all your lovely comments about our hotel and staff, and thank you very much for your loyalty!...More

Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

We stopped here on our way home from BC and were very happy we chose this hotel! From the time we walked in the doors and were greeted by extremely polite and helpful staff, to our large very clean room, to the beautifully heated pool...More

Thank LesliAndyBrandt
Response from HIHS_Management, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ReginaResponded 27 August 2015

Dear LesliAndyBrandt, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback on our hotel, I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Regina. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel, and we're glad you and your...More

Reviewed 17 August 2015

My brother and his family and I stayed here on our way to Winnipeg. We had a good experience even though a couple of guests I met in the elevator claimed they had seen bed bugs. We didn't see anything in our room though. We...More

Thank Jeffery D
Response from HIHS_Management, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ReginaResponded 26 August 2015

Dear Jeffery D, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina and for sharing your experience at our hotel. It's great to know that you had a good experience while you were here, and I just want to let you know that we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Regina, Canada
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 89 - US$ 132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 89 - US$ 132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
deforesttwila
12 July 2016|
Answer
Response from HIHS_Management | Property representative |
Hello deforesttwila, Unfortunately we don't have an airport shuttle, and we don't provide park and fly amenities. You might want to check the hotels nearer to the airport if they do. We do have a discounted rate with one of... More
1
Vote
JacquelineCC2016
19 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HIHS_Management | Property representative |
Hello JacquelineCC2016, Thanks for booking with us! We don't have a patio at the hotel, unfortunately. Near the hotel, there are some restaurants with patios, there is also a water park nearby, and if you go downtown... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rinse the ice cube bucket before using!"
Read review
"main road out front so choose higher floor room or one facing back."
Read review
"Ont he top most floor"
Read review
"Be clear about what you want...ask for what you hope for."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing