We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Regina

Expedia.comUS$ 78
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 112*
US$ 78*
Great Deal
US$ 85*
US$ 85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Regina
See the most recent reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2014

This was my first visit to Regina and all the downtown hotels were booked. We happened to find this Days Inn about 10 mins away from the downtown core of Regina. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel appeared to be renovated but had a few remnants of being older. I guess most of the hotel was upgraded. Regardless...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BFK15
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I am certain it will make our staff smile when they hear your comments. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

CARTWRIGHT
Reviewed 4 December 2014

According to some other reviews this is an older hotel that has been recently renovated. It sure looks good. The pool area is fantastic and the main reason I gave it 5 stars. The smaller kiddie pool was perfect for our 3 & 4 year olds and both it and the main pool were the warmest pools I have ever...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SCOTT M
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our very fun pool area and hot breakfast. I will pass along your compliments to our maintenance staff - it will make their day! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,...

Melfort
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike S
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Saskatoon
Reviewed 2 December 2014

I travel with my work from time to time as well as for family trips and prefer to stay at Days Inn if available. The facilities are always clean & fresh and the staff are very cheerful/welcoming. Always a great experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clint B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy that you enjoy your property and find the staff cheerful and welcoming! Your comments made our day! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Melville
Reviewed 29 November 2014

I like this hotel, I guess they need to add free mini bar or other stuff too, as other hotels in Regina not offer that so that could attract more people. I think hotels should be more creative and add more free of charge services for guests to make them feel more welcome. I liked breakfast and breakfast needs to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandana1980
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and we'll pass along your suggestions. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon! Cari Lemieux General Manager

yorkton
Reviewed 25 November 2014

The female customer service rep working in the evening was very unfriendly and borderline rude. There was a lot of kids running above us throughout the night. Think this was my last visit to this particular location.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L5441FCandreat
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. Please accept my apologies that your stay was not what you had hoped it to be. We pride ourselves on great customer service and truly hope to make things right. I have sent you a private message as we would like to have you return as our...

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 21 November 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 869marilynb
Steph M, Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 19 November 2014

I stayed here the night before I left on an international trip to Asia. I appreciated the excellent breakfast in the morning, the comfortable bed and the quiet sleep. I also appreciated the free shuttle to the airport (taxi) in the morning. I also liked the fact that I was able to leave my car at the Days Inn (at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Salsajo
Steph M, Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Days Inn Regina East. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and got a good sleep with us before your trip. We are always looking at ways to improve our programs, and we will look into your suggestion when we reevaluate our stay, park and...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 15 November 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 24velmah
Steph M, Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 12 November 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gisele D
Steph M, Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina

Address: 3875 Eastgate Dr | Highway 1 East & Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A5, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: ₹ 4,726 - ₹ 7,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Regina Hotel Regina
Regina Days Inn
Days Inn - Regina Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Regina
#4 Family Hotel in Regina
#6 Business Hotel in Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Saskatoon, Canada
7 months ago
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the 4th floor if you want a quiet room.”
crocusdawn, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the 4th floor facing the front and it was nice and quiet.”
821dond, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the renovated rooms. The others are a bit worn”
rodneyd417, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms near the stairwell are not very quiet.”
843LisaW, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Judging from the 3 floor suits where i stayed in, probably best to stay clear of that floor.”
Y6772BRandrewb, 30 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 78* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 85
Booking.comUS$ 85
TripAdvisorUS$ 85
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates