We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Regina

TravelocityUS$ 83*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 86*
US$ 83*
Great Deal
US$ 86*
US$ 85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

954 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Regina
See the most recent reviews
Showing 953: English reviews
Swift Current, Canada
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellewF1492EP
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

MARTENSVILLE
Reviewed 15 May 2015

I am a Dayz Inn repetitive customer and will continue to be. I found a dirty napkin beside the couch from Taco Time, not a big deal, it was between the nitestand and the couch, a tight area that could have been easily not seen by the cleaning staff. One of my co-workers, in his own room, found a long...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our apologies that your room wasn't as clean as you've come to expect. We have spoken with our housekeeping staff to ensure that greater attention is paid so that things like these won't be missed in the future. We value your business and hope to see you again...

Yorkton
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 437susanq
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 8 May 2015

We always stay here while in Regina. Nice small pool for kids, great breakfast in the morning and staff are always pleasant. Decent price too. Lots of box stores near by for shopping. We never even try to go anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank funlovingfamily5
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy that you enjoyed our pool area, complimentary hot breakfast, location and value. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank haythem2015
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Saskatoon
Reviewed 4 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin O
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 23 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Becky P
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Our stay was very enjoyable , clean rooms, helpful staff, nice breakfast, very comfortable beds, easy check in and out, we will be back again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan K
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the many great things we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

A Wyndham traveler
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A Wyndham traveler
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

calgary
Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

Our family stayed here while attending a hockey tournament. Clean, and generally average overall. The pool and water slide always welcome for kids. Breakfast nothing special and included in the price. Rooms On the pricey end especially at a group rate.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank partyofseven
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your say as well as our pool/waterslide and breakfast area. I hope your hockey team did well at the tournament! We look forward to hosting your group again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina

Address: 3875 Eastgate Drive | Highway 1 East & Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A4, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: ₹ 4,902 - ₹ 7,449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Regina Hotel Regina
Regina Days Inn
Days Inn - Regina Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Regina
#6 Business Hotel in Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Saskatoon, Canada
6 months ago
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
9 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the 4th floor if you want a quiet room.”
crocusdawn, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the 4th floor facing the front and it was nice and quiet.”
821dond, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the renovated rooms. The others are a bit worn”
rodneyd417, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms near the stairwell are not very quiet.”
843LisaW, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Judging from the 3 floor suits where i stayed in, probably best to stay clear of that floor.”
Y6772BRandrewb, 30 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$ 83* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 86
PricelineUS$ 85
TripAdvisorUS$ 83
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates