We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Regina

Expedia.comUS$ 79*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 100*
US$ 79*
US$ 100*
US$ 79*
US$ 100*
US$ 79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 958: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn - Regina
 Click to rate
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was clean, the kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and waterslide, and the free breakfast was great. Most importantly, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. This is a well-priced hotel in a good location, near restaurants and shopping. We will certainly stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric M
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Dear Eric M., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our friendly staff. We value your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B8231KSdavidm
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A good stay however disappointed with the breakfast options. The french toast instead of scrambled eggs option was not good for me. For example the next night I stayed at a Day's Inn in Brandon and they had cheese omelets. Much better protein option for someone like me that has a long work day ahead of them. I heard other...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce L
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Dear Bruce L., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our apologies that we didn't offer scrambled eggs for breakfast while you were here. Our breakfast menu changes daily to provide variety. We do offer cheese omelets on certain days as well. We value your feedback...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel as a family with two children under 2 years old. Everything was fine until we got into our room. The room had an overwhelming stench of garlic. It was obvious the previous guest had enjoyed their food to the fullest. It was so bad, we were concerned our luggage would keep the smell. I alerted the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevenlori2011
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Dear Stevenlorl2011, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our apologies that your room didn't have the fresh and clean atmosphere you were expecting. I'm happy to hear that the staff took care of it and that you enjoyed your stay. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cari...

Bismarck, North Dakota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After a disappointing attempt to find a good campsite in Moose Jaw I booked a room here. The location is great right in the Trans Canada just outside the ring road. Doesn't take long to get anywhere from here. The check in staff was very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. The only issue was that the sink...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Norm B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Dear Norm B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. From the friendly staff to the clean and spacious room. Thanks for letting us know about the slow draining sink - we've already taken care of it. We value your feedback and look forward...

Rosthern, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 21 April 2017

It was a short stay but overall the rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The rooms could use an update, the tiles in our bathroom tub looked grungy and the tub looked old. The furniture in the rooms appeared very outdated which is very deceiving when you walk into a hotel that appears to be newer and the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jp20162017
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, fun pool area, clean rooms and comfy beds. Please accept our apologies that the bathroom and guestroom furniture wasn't what you'd expected. We've addressed this with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We value your feedback and hope to see you...

Reviewed 19 April 2017

The front desk staff were all amazing!! Taylor and Sara were beyond helpful, always a smile on their face and went above and beyond on more than one occasion to make my stay much more enjoyable! They made the stay!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Dear Jason B., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. You completely made our day with your great comments and made Sara and Taylor smile all day long! Thanks for being our guest - we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

The standard 2 Queen room was updated and clean. The hot continental breakfast (egg "patties", sausage patties, pancakes, toast, bagels, cereal, coffee, tea, juice) was great. But the pool area took the GOLD medal - it had 2 hot tubs, a kiddie pool and a main pool. The main pool had an enclosed spiral waterslide. There were bathrooms inside the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichelleWpg
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so very happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated pool area! We love it too! We value your business and look forward to having you as our guests again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank will0wsprite
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 March 2017

I stayed in a basic room for one night with my 3 and 6 year old. I can not say enough nice things about this hotel. The pool is amazing. There is a waterslide that my 3 and 6 year old could use independantly. There is also a small kids pool and 2 hot tubs. The staff are great. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela G
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to hear your comments and that you had a wonderful stay! Each morning we ensure the pool is cleaned and water tested to be sure it is perfect for all guests to enjoy. Please accept my apologies that your family had to wait to enjoy...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina

Address: 3875 Eastgate Dr | Highway 1 East & Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A5, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: ₹ 4,805 - ₹ 7,447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Regina Hotel Regina
Regina Days Inn
Days Inn - Regina Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Regina
#4 Family Hotel in Regina
#6 Business Hotel in Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Saskatoon, Canada
7 months ago
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
11 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the 4th floor if you want a quiet room.”
crocusdawn, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the 4th floor facing the front and it was nice and quiet.”
821dond, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the renovated rooms. The others are a bit worn”
rodneyd417, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms near the stairwell are not very quiet.”
843LisaW, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Judging from the 3 floor suits where i stayed in, probably best to stay clear of that floor.”
Y6772BRandrewb, 30 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 79* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 79
Hotwire.comUS$ 79
CancelonUS$ 100
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates