We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Regina

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Regina
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Good clean place very nice people working here nothing to complain about. Breakfast was good always something new to have everyday. Free wifi worked good and was very easy to sign in. I would come back and stay here again if i was in regina working.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 540matp
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Comfort Inn Regina, and proving us with your feedback. We hope to see you again when you are again in the area!

Yorkton, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Was what I expected from Comfort Inn always clean and comfortable room great breakfast check in and check out was fast Location is good but a little hard to find the right street to arrive to lobby will stay again if I need to stay in Regina

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrgamache
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to know that your stay met with your expecations!

Val Marie, SK
Reviewed 5 March 2017

The rooms were nice and clean and front desk service was quick and efficient. My only complaint was the bacon and eggs at breakfast tasted like cardboard. I didn't end up eating it, but enjoyed the hard boiled egg, greek yogurt and fresh fruit. I wouldn't come back to this hotel because of that fact.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caitlin M
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent stay at Comfort Inn Regina. We appreciate your comments, and will reveiw the breakfast with our breakfast team to ensure our morning selections, are hot and fresh!

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 26 February 2017

For a discount hotel, this was great value for the money. The hotel lobby was modern & appealing. The hotel staff were friendly & very helpful. The room was clean and had been thoroughly remodeled including the bathroom with a new vanity. The bed was comfortable with 4 pillows. The hotel is just off the Trans-Canada highway with dozens of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 60retired_12
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Comfort Inn Regina and it exceeded your expectation. Our team works diligently each day to ensure our guest enjoy a relaxed, and pleasant stay! We will be sure to share your review with our team....as a thanks to them! We look forward to...

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2017

I stayed for one night while passing through Regina on my way east. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. For the price, I was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the room, and that it seems to have been recently updated. The cleanliness was good too (and having previously worked as a housekeeper at a 5-star hotel, I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AGill90
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Comfort Inn Regina, on your recent visit. We are so happy to know that the accomodations, services, and amenities met with your expectations. We will extend a Thank You to our entire team, for their committment to service excellence. We look forard to the pleasure of serving you again!

Baltimore, Canada
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Good location close to highways, restaurants and shopping. Staff friendly and accommodating. But it's the little things that help you decide whether or not to return: hair dryer didn't work; lovely shampoo but no conditioner; no elevator to the second floor (and no assistance for a boomer traveler with her luggage); breakfast was decent but staff portioned the eggs and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nloughead
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Comfort Inn Regina, and providing us your feedback. We apoloize for not meeting your full expectations. We have reveiwed your stay with our staff to ensure they are checking such items as the hairdryer, and they are guest ready! We would love for you to choose Comfort Inn Regina on your next stay, and wanted...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We were tired and needed to stop for the night,this place was great.Friendly staff,clean quiet room.Awesome breakfast.Would stay there again for sure .Thank you Comfort Inn .We were very happy to have restaurants in walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bjpudd
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

We were so happy to know that is was Comfort Inn Regina that met your needs as a great, and friendly, convenient stopp with good value. Our staff look forward to serving you in future!

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The rate we were offered via Trip Advisor was very competitive. The room was bright, clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The evening desk staff went above and beyond, making sure we could see our car from our room. We did have trouble regulating the temperature in the room and in the shower.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 15Becky2017
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at The Comfort Inn Regina. We are so happy to know your stay met with your expectations. We have noted your comments about regulating the temperature in the room, and wanted you to know that we are currently replacing these older model units with a New Comfort Control thermostat that is much easier for our guest...

Kamsack
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

I registered with trip advisor for a room with 2 queen beds and wheelchair accessible I did not feel that the person on the phone understood me I was not asked for a credit card and my confirmation would come by email when it had still not arrived by morning I called the hotel to check there was no reservation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Granny2u2
Comfort_Inn_Regina, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this review

We wanted to say thank you for providing feedback,with respect to our wheel chair accesible room! It has prompted us to reveiw the room with our team, who are currenly reveiwing ways to improve the accessibilty. Give us a call when you are next in Regina, and we would be happy to share with you the updates. We can be...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I cannot remember the name of the person that is working nights he was an Man from India. I do not know why this man is working nights as he is the most charismatic the nicest and very knowledgeable this man is is an asset to your company. This man deserves a pat on the back from the managers. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BDulle

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
0.5 km away
Days Inn - Regina
Days Inn - Regina
#8 of 33 in Regina
955 reviews
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK
1.3 km away
Motel 6 Regina
Motel 6 Regina
#26 of 33 in Regina
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Sandman Hotel & Suites Regina
0.4 km away
Regina Travel Inn
Regina Travel Inn
#28 of 33 in Regina
27 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
COMFORT INN Regina is located in the heart of East Regina just off HWY# 1. Our newly renovated 100% smoke-free hotel features a new front desk and lobby area with a 24-hour business centre and fireplace. Each of our 98 guestrooms is ALL NEW JUST FOR YOU with new carpet, vinyl, 32 inch flat screen televisions & new vanity and tile in the bathroom. Enjoy your free HOT breakfast in our spacious breakfast room which includes eggs, sausage or bacon, waffles, fresh fruit, breads, yogurt, cereal and juice. Melt into your pillow-top bed with TRULY YOURS bedding. We are a pet friendly hotel and offer KING business class and ground floor rooms with a walk-out patio. WARM, Friendly prairie hospitality awaits you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Regina

Address: 3221 Eastgate Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A4, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: ₹ 4,430 - ₹ 7,917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Regina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Regina Hotel Regina
Regina Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Regina Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Regina staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Grand Bank, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Regina has a tourism levy that is not mandatory, but will be put on your bill. When you check in, ask the front desk to remove that charge.”
garyhE6737FE, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ensure the rooms have been cleaned with no short cuts.”
673lanceb, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The rooms need a bit of tune up like different rug!! But they are clean!! ”
wandar667, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“show your Choice Privileges card”
nloughead, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very quiet and accessable”
bjpudd, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5