We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Prince Albert

Booking.comUS$ 96*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 98*
US$ 96*
Great Deal
US$ 98*
US$ 98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 355: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Prince Albert
 Click to rate
Saskatchewan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very rude check in staff. Over priced for what you get. The nerve of the front desk to call me and tell me my son was throwing stuff in the pool and screwing around in the hot tub. "Oh, we have it on video" the front desk says. So, I go down to watch the video and see that my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marty F
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you have experienced during your stay. As per our Aquatic Safety Regulations all children under the age of 14 MUST be accompanied by an adult at all times. Management reserves the right to refuse pool privileges. If there had...

Winnipeg mb.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wanted to use the hut tub cause I been driving for days they would let me cause it didn't open up till 9 well I was leaving by then I pay for what to sleep unexceptable for me.the desk clerk was rude Becky was full of load natives ruin my trip even the staff watching TV making lots of...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harryl800
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We cannot open the pool before the attendant checks all the levels to ensure it is safe and ready for the public. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so you may enjoy our amenities.

North Battleford, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Days Inn Prince Albert at the beginning of April. It is in close proximity to many restaurants and a mall which is convenient. It is an older hotel and in need of a renovation and update. However, the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful throughout the weekend. Didn't matter who was working. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janet82015
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we always love to hear, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.

Moose Jaw, Canada
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4639NSbrianc
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Saskatoon
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Pool was nice but tiny, water was very murky the second day. Breakfast was basic, staff was very helpful. Hotel had a bit of a stuffy smell.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellah792
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

La loche
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Did have trouble with internet with no service though out my stay Always stay at days inn when in Prince Albert

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenrB8019SU
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We apologize you had trouble with your Wi-Fi and we will be looking into that immediately. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Would recommend to stay, very friendly staff clean rooms great breakfast. Thank you Nicole and Janet for helping us. We will come back and stay again, your boss should give you a raise for your professionalism ! Great job!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eduard Inge B
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we always love to hear, so we value your feedback.

Prince A
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Days Inn in Prince Albert is awesome. They have a water slide, continental breakfast, clean rooms, friendly service. Be nice if the check out was at noon. 😊

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank coraliek431
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a great review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.

Humboldt, Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Room was filthy and dirty. Upon check in the clerk was on her cell phone texting while I stood there waiting to check in. I was not asked about reward program. Bathtub was disgusting and full of hair. Hotel pool was dirty and breakfast area and tables were dirty as well. Clerks were not helpful at all. I complained to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilacI147TY
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

I am very disappointed to read the experience of your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not after the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphasize regarding the points you mention in your review. This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed immediately.

Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The staff was very helpful in giving us a great stay. Very helpful staff made my family feel very welcome

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephsV100CE
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very proud to hear our staff made you and your family feel welcomed. We hope you come visit us again soon.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
1.6 km away
Best Western Marquis Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2.1 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
240 reviews
0.3 km away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
73 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: ₹ 5,703 - ₹ 7,712 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Prince Albert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a handicapped room”
blainev2013, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side.”
dhschatz, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow.”
MilevaER, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel”
GrahamC81, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“lower 100-level numbers close for kids!”
MissFally, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 96* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 98
Hotwire.comUS$ 98
Expedia.comUS$ 97
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates