We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Auberge du Littoral

    3710, boul. Ste-Anne, Quebec City, Quebec G1E 3M3, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 12% below average rate

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 103
    View Deal
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (139)
    Dining (16)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good39%
    • Average8%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Auberge du Littoral
    Deals (26)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • Superior Queen Room
      US$ 104
      View Deal
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Spacious Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Spacious Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Spacious Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Spacious Room, 2 Queen Beds (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Intimate Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • The Spacious Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 26
    Hotel Clarendon
    1,433 reviews
    #36 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    N Hotel Quebec
    311 reviews
    #24 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    Le Champlain Hotel
    1,968 reviews
    #15 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    L'Hotel Port-Royal
    789 reviews
    #31 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (732)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Auberge du Littoral
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 249 reviews

    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    While this hotel is located out of the city, it is a quick trip 10-15 min into old Quebec City and many of the tourists activities. The rooms are clean and the cafe is nice and various coffees available and breakfast is available in the...More

    Thank Jimvcr
    Response from Jonathan H, Propriétaire at Auberge du LittoralResponded 5 weeks ago

    Dear JimVcr, Thanks a lot for your nice comments regarding our Hotel & Spa in Quebec City! We're glad that you liked your stay in our place! As you wrote, we're near from Old Quebec. In fact, we are just 7 km drive from Old...More

    Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

    Room is clean but smelly and humid. If anyone's using the stairs, you can hear horrible noises, especially pass midnight. Bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. Hotel provide for a surcharge. Bring your own soap if you do not want to use the hand soap...More

    1  Thank Ren S
    Response from Jonathan H, Propriétaire at Auberge du LittoralResponded 4 July 2017

    Dear Ren T., First of all, thanks to have provide your comments regarding your stay in our family own business. We're very sorry to read that your stay wasn't as you were expected. From me and all our team, we would like to apologize for...More

    Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

    We booked a room for 1 night on a road trip. It was easy to find and the staff was friendly. Rooms were very clean and the rate we paid was reasonable. We asked to check out a bit after the set time and it...More

    Thank Brent B
    Response from Jonathan H, Propriétaire at Auberge du LittoralResponded 12 June 2017

    Dear Brent B., Thanks a lot for your nice comments regarding our Hotel & Spa located in beautiful Quebec City! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay in our place! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next road trip!...More

    Reviewed 5 June 2017

    Good, clean room with good beds. Reasonable price a few miles from down town next to highway exit. Ten minute by car to old Quebec city. Staff was very nice and spoke good English. Not far from Orleans Island and the water falls.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Howard R
    Response from Jonathan H, Propriétaire at Auberge du LittoralResponded 7 June 2017

    Dear Howard R., Thanks a lot for your nice comment regarding our Hotel & Spa located in beautiful Quebec City! We're glad that you liked your stay in our place! As you wrote, we are just 7 km away from Old Quebec, Montmorency Falls and...More

    Reviewed 4 June 2017

    Very beautiful place close to all amnesties Central location Easy to get to downtown and other areas of the city You can get groceries, lots of eating places. Place was very clean Rooms large and spacious Love the layoutMore

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank nazammoh
    Response from Jonathan H, Propriétaire at Auberge du LittoralResponded 5 June 2017

    Dear Nazammoh, Wow! We're glad that you liked your stay in our place and we thank you for those beautiful comments! As you wrote, we are near by Old Quebec! In fact, we are located just 5 minutes drive from Old Quebec and Montmorency Falls!...More

    Hotel Clarendon
    1,433 reviews
    #36 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    N Hotel Quebec
    311 reviews
    #24 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    Le Champlain Hotel
    1,968 reviews
    #15 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    L'Hotel Port-Royal
    789 reviews
    #31 of 102 hotels in Quebec City
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 69 - US$ 234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in Quebec City
    • #4 Spa Hotel in Quebec City
    • #20 Business Hotel in Quebec City
    • #26 Family Hotel in Quebec City
    • #33 Romantic Hotel in Quebec City
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 54
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Auberge du Littoral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Quebec >
    • Quebec City
    • Also Known As
    • Auberge Du Littoral Hotel Quebec City ,
    • Auberge Du Littoral Quebec/Quebec City
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (139)
    Dining (16)
    Hotel & Grounds (68)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    N Hotel Quebec
    311 reviews
    .88 km away
     
    Le Champlain Hotel
    1,968 reviews
    5.14 km away
     
    Hotel Clarendon
    1,433 reviews
    5.01 km away
     
    L'Hotel Port-Royal
    789 reviews
    4.53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant Normandin
    96 reviews
    .92 km away
    Casa Grecque
    84 reviews
    .61 km away
    Batifol Bar & Grill
    47 reviews
    .92 km away
    Rotisserie St-Hubert
    90 reviews
    .86 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Promenade Horatio Walker
    14 reviews
    3.46 km away
    Club De Golf Orleans
    6 reviews
    4.50 km away
    Domaine de Maizerets
    58 reviews
    3.06 km away
    Naval Museum of Quebec
    8 reviews
    4.29 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Bonnie C
    21 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Jonathan H | Property representative |
    Hi! Yes, there are in all our rooms! Thanks!
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    antillasextermin2017
    30 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Martin L | Reviewed this property |
    The old Quebec city is somehow small. Once there you will be able to walk to see the parliement, the Dufferin terasse (super view on the St-Lawrence River, Château Frontenac... Its super easy to go by and walk to see the... More
    0
    Votes
    Poirier I
    30 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from seema60 | Reviewed this property |
    Nno , je ne crois pas
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I was told that our room was in the "new building", so I can't speak for what the older hotel..."
    Read review
    "Need better info on using sink stopper"
    Read review
    "Nice rooms"
    Read review
    "Room could have been cleaner and I won't say that it's the room cleaner's fault. He was just..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing