We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Visitel

Save
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (36)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Description
Visitel Hotel is offering visitors an unforgettable stay at Cozy home like environment and with it's newly renovated rooms we provide visitors with a calm and comfortable stay. Our hotel is located right in the More heart of Montreal where our visitors don't have to go too far to be at the center of all on going events. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
20
Price range
US$ 54 - US$ 219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Canada > Quebec > Montreal > The Village (Gay Village) / Ville-Marie
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
22
29
16
6
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
29
16
6
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews efficient air con airport stops berri uqam station mini fridge central location budget hotel recommend this hotel small hotel enjoyed my stay old montreal a great stay location is great wifi tv block hubert metro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked hotel Visitel under booking.com. The original room was on the street side and it was a little bit noisy. After we talked to the front desk, they are very happy to switch the room for us overnight. Very nice staff, small and cozy...More

Thank Benita09
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Located a few steps from the Berri Metro station. Clean comfortable room with friendly service from the front desk staff. Double bed is on the small side and you do hear some noise from the adjoining rooms.

Thank Tom O
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We stayed here three weeks ago for two nights and enjoyed spotless accommodation, comfy bed, good shower, efficient air con, tv, and reasonable WiFi. Although no breakfast provided we had use of a very well equipped kitchen and a pleasant enclosed patio. The staff were...More

Thank Helem69
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We visited almost all countries of the world, and I've never met such a terrible hotel. We reserved a room for two nights through "booking.com" a month before we go to Montreal. We were driving from Boston, USA in the evening, and we spent couple...More

Thank Igor S
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Adriana's customer service was exceptional. We booked this stay late after a bad Airbnb experience and we were relieved to check in to the Visitel. Adriana was the nicest host and was very welcoming, she organised our room to be ready early so we could...More

Thank Amy C
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rvaca2017
13 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Chanel S |
No, the hotel does not have a parking but almost in front to us is a public underground parking, cost $12 x 24 hours.
1
Vote
emmygrobichaud
7 July 2016|
Answer
Response from visitel | Property representative |
Almost in front to our hotel in an underground public parking with more that 200 places. Don't need to reserve in advance. The prices is $12 x 24 hours. It is very safe place, the police station is also there.
1
Vote
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing