St Paul Hotel

St Paul Hotel

Looking at the front of the hotel from across McGill Street. The hotel itself is a repurposed office building, and affords great room spaces.
Traveller (383)
The Black Suite Bedroom
Room & Suite (171)
The Black Suite Dining
Dining (22)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#35 of 158 hotels in Montreal
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled in an original Beaux-Arts building in the historic quarter of Old Montreal, the St Paul opened in 2001 as Canada’s first ever boutique hotel. The 119-room property, designed by Montreal-based design firm Borrallo Interiors offers a timeless blend of past and present, and an innovative design that maintains the integrity of the building’s original architecture. Bold juxtapositions of colour and texture heighten the senses and transport guests on a visual journey throughout their stay. Masculine elements like straight cuts and strong lines collide with feminine expressions found in the fashion-inspired fabrics to create a soothing paradox. In addition to providing our guests with an outstanding location, service and amenities, we are committed to environmental sustainability and engaged in local sourcing. - Energy conservation program - Waste reduction - Sustainable sourcing - Water conservation. Numéro de licence de la Corporation de l'industrie Touristique du Québec (CITQ) 160311
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 1 more

Location

355 McGill Street, Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2E8 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Montreal Airports
15.6 km
See all flights
St. Hubert Airport
11.4 km
See all flights
Place-d'Armes
8 minMontreal Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,055 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The St Paul Hotel garners accolades for its fusion of historic elegance and contemporary luxury, offering a stylish and comfortable ambiance admired by many guests. Its prime position in Old Montreal affords patrons effortless access to local attractions, and the cleanliness of the hotel consistently earns high marks. While the spacious and chic rooms are a hit, some guests have pointed out maintenance concerns. The service stands out, with staff members frequently commended for their attentive manner. However, the hotel's value proposition has received mixed reviews, with a few services falling short of expectations.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Satisfactory
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,055Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,086
  • 565
  • 237
  • 103
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
triplover04 wrote a review Jan 2022
Montreal, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was very small (even though I got upgraded to a suite), Room has everything we need except the fridge is locked, there is no way we can use the fridge to store meds or water bottle. In the description of the hotel, it stated there are water bottle in the room, however none was left in the room, I have to call the reception and requested… The room is not noise proof, you can hear everything from the next door. During my time, I heard door slaming for over 1-2 hour late at night, It was so annoying if you need to get some sleep. I share this info with the reception and action was taken…
Even if you requested late checkout, the cleaning lady still knock at your door and ask if you are checking out… So make sure even if the reception said it was ok for the late check out, tell them to put a note and call the cleaning department to make sure you don’t get bother. I find it a waste of time that you take time to go at the reception and request the late check out but still being bother… so obviously,not worth to ask…

The check-in was ok but not super friendly as I am used to compares to other Marriott ( my personal opinion). I am use to be explain what the hotel has as facilities, their opening hours, parking fees etc… All these questions, I have to ask and it was not mention during check in… and I have the impression I bother them when asking questions… when checking in, I was told they will charge for the room and when I replied that it was already paid, the representative said,’ oh okay,’ … If I have not confirmed, I was wondering if the hotel will charge the second time? My overall impression is with Covid so anyone can work at the reception and not everyone is aware or pay attention to so make sure you confirm all these little details to avoid overcharges and any surprise with your bills.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Simard, Guest Services / Front Office at St Paul Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear triplover04, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Boutique Hotel. We are sorry you experienced a miscommunication with the staff during your stay, when it came to a late check out, this is not a usual occurrence for the hotel. For the minibar fridge it is currently empty, however keys can be requested in order to use the fridge for different purposes. Unfortunately due to Covid a lot of our amenities are restricted, such as water being on demand, mini bar being empty (with the contents at the reception) as well as the gym being closed as per the Quebec government. We are also truly sorry that you were bothered by other guests during your stay and that we were able to take action for you. Please feel free to contact the hotel at any time for a new reservation to give us a chance to change your mind about our establishment. Kind Regards, Jennifer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bobsfriend wrote a review Jul 2022
New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at St Paul. I found the hotel to be in a very Central Location a block from the Old City but on a street with some excellent restaurants. The Hotel is in a really nice old building with a nice stylish lobby. The room was very large with a very comfortable bed and a nice bathroom with a large tub the room was super quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful when we had questions. The hotel will park your car for you for a fee or you can park yourself at one of the public lots close to the hotel.

The areas that I thought could use some improvement were. In the room, the refrigerator had drinks for sale but if you wanted free bottled water you had to ask the front desk. In a boutique hotel, I would expect slippers would be in the room and bottled water. Again you had to ask the front desk. The room had Shutters for shades but the shutters had holes that let light in so in the morning you had light early. I believe shutters our only for the top floor rooms. The toiletries were not what I would expect from a hotel of this standard so that was disappointing as well. Lastly, if the hotel reviews this review might I suggest putting a pic of Old Montreal in the room on the wall. In the end, I would recommend St Paul to travelers for a nice comfortable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jimmy D wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall I recommend this hotel. Staff is helpful, restaurant is excellent. Room could use updating but hotel in perfect location. Breakfast selection could be broader but breakfast location on second floor is a great view and large enough to accommodate folks.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Deluxe king suite is enormous, though a bit dated.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at St Paul Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Jimmy D, On behalf of the staff, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Hotel St. Paul and for choosing our Boutique Hotel for your stay in Montreal. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the view from the breakfast room. We are currently in the process of updating all of our rooms. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Montreal, to show you the progress of the update. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina G wrote a review Jan 2020
Halifax, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
While location of St. Paul hotel was great, I found the actually experience of inside the hotel to be mediocre. I stayed in a superior queen room, but found there to be very little "superior" about it.

I stayed for three nights and did not get one good nights sleep. The bed and pillows were painful to sleep on (as well as overly starched), and the room was far from soundproof. On top of being able to hear EVERYTHING coming from the hallway, I was woken at 5am every morning because my "room with a view of Montreal" overlooked a parking lot.

As I arrived late in the evening, and most things in the city were closed, I chose to grab a snack from the minibar. The first thing I reached for was a small can of Pringles; however, once I removed the top it was apparent the can had already been opened and half eaten by a previous guest. While I understand that these things happen, it made me feel as though the room wasn't thoroughly cleaned. When I notified the front desk I was informed that this happens somewhat regularly. WHO DOES THIS?!?!

On another evening, I ordered room service from Hambar restaurant. It was delicious, but I wasn't overly impressed with the price. I totally understand that room service costs more and was very prepared for this -- this certainly isn't my first time ordering room service. But the price went from $24 to $40. On top of the $5 delivery fee for room service, they automatically included a $6 tip (that's a 25% tip on the original price!).

Overall, I was very disappointed with my stay (and I typically love staying in hotels). The staff are friendly and the hotel itself is gorgeous, but it all seemed very superficial, a lot of smoke and mirrors.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Choose another hotel in the area - there are lots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at St Paul Hotel
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear omlg12, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Hotel St. Paul and choosing our boutique hotel for your stay in Montreal. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We offer both a superior room and a standard room, and what makes it superior is that they are slightly larger and do not overlook the fire escape. We take pride on the cleanliness of both the mini-bar and the room and all rooms are inspected before being marked as clean, it comes as a surprise that someone said that it happens regularly which is not the case. Unfortunately when it comes to the Hambar restaurants rooms service the prices are set by the restaurant and not the hotel. however your comments have been forwarded to the proper departments so that these situations do not replicate in the future. We hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel and change your view about the hotel. Kind Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen E wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my girlfriend for our anniversary, the service we received was amazing. Upon arrival at the hotel the staff already knew me by name and were expecting us. We stayed in the beautiful Junior Suite which offered amazing views of Montreal from the top floor, lots of space, and very comfortable accommodations. The staff was courteous and went above and beyond our expectations to ensure that our stay was extraordinary. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the Old Port of Montreal within walking distance to all activities. We will definitely be returning to the Hotel St Paul when we return to Montreal. It truly was one of the best experiences I had at a Marriott property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Best Views, Quiet Floors, Amazing Customer Service, Great for Couples
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark wrote a review Aug 2021
Ottawa, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to say I was very unimpressed with my stay in this so called “boutique” hotel in Old Montreal. No parking when we arrived and we were sent 3 blocks away only to pay $25 for overnight parking in a shady lot. No credit given.
The room was creepy and very dated. Not a picture on the wall. No stocked bar fridge. No coffee or tea - but they do provide expresso like that is supposed to impress me. A boxed breakfast of mini croissants, yogurt and some juice - they even missed the time it was supposed to be delivered to our room. A 10th floor room with a lovely view of a … a roof.
This is what $500 gets you. I’ve stayed at a nicer Days Inn for far less.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Keep looking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guillaume Dupuis, Revenue Management at St Paul Hotel
Responded 4 Aug 2021
Dear Curious23903098138, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to our Front Office Manager with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
strongline L wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
For $300 a night, parking not included, it's not a cheap hotel, however its service and facility is nowhere near to what it claims to be (4 star, hotwire). It is worse than most, if not all, 3-star hotels I have stayed such as Holiday Inn. I booked my stay via hotwire, which listed it with free breakfast, which was the main reason I picked it over others because my kid really like breakfast that are offered by hotels. Upon arrived, I was told breakfast was not included, and they wouldn't do anything about it. Called hotwire service, same answer. I don't care between hotwire and this hotel who made the mistake to have listed with breakfast (according to hotwire, the hotel forgot to update them to remove free breakfast that was once available), I paid a price I thought was only reasonable with breakfast. Otherwise I wouldn't have chosen it. Room is small, overlooking an ugly parking lot. Safe was not usable (no battery). Quilt made a lot noise like plastic. Elevator and other common spaces show signs of wear and tear here and there.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hortense Louis, Guest Services / Front Office at St Paul Hotel
Responded 3 May 2022
Dear Strongline L Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the beautiful St. Paul Hotel! Since we strive to provide comfortable stays paired with a dedicated service to all our guests, we are sincerely saddened to see that we did not meet your expectations during your experience. Rest assured that the service we aim to provide and the communication with our online travel agencies is amongst our main priorities. A thorough follow up was done and corrective measures were taken to ensure that the unfortunate situation you described was an isolated incident. We proudly provide a 24 hour service as we take our guests comfort at heart, given the chance we would have loved to assist you in making your stay up to the high levels of service and comfort we strive to provide. We take pride in offering all our guests a comfortable and thoroughly clean accommodation paired with a dedicated service, and we sincerely apologize that your experience did not reflect our usual high standards of service and comfort. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hortense Louis Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juniper T wrote a review Nov 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
While my stay was pleasant, the amenities as expected and the room was adequate for my needs, there was one area that I believe was not handled well and an area of concern for other travellers.

Upon returning to my room one evening, my door was open and ajar. My assumption was the clearing staff had not fully closed the door after the daily room cleaning. I returned to my room after 8pm so I can assume that the door had been left open for several hours. While this was unsettling to know that my room could have been accessed, and my possessions vulnerable, when I reported this to the front desk, the only reaction I received was “ we will take a note”. I also contacted the management to let them know about my concern and did not receive any response. I believe this lack of response is unacceptable considering that safety and security of guests belongings should be a value of the hotel and speaks to managements lack of concern for guest security or feedback.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adeline Le Cornec, Revenue Management at St Paul Hotel
Responded 1 Dec 2021
Dear Juniper T First and foremost, thank you for choosing the St. Paul Hotel Montréal for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your experience with the community. We take pride in providing a safe environment to all our guests and we sincerely apologize for dropping the ball on your recent stay. Rest assured that we take your comments at heart as they have already been forwarded to all concerned team leaders to see what corrective measures could be taken to ensure that the unfortunate inconvenience you went through was definitely not representative of our property and our spirit to serve. Again, Juniper T , rest assured that your experience did not reflect the pride we take to provide comfortable stays in a historical landmark, right in the heart of the old Montréal nor did it reflect our dedication to anticipating our guests needs. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future, as such please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we would be pleased to ensure that your stay is up to our high levels of service and comfort. Kind Regards, Adeline L. E Commerce Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janice P wrote a review Feb 2020
Calgary
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff was excellent and the hotel is wonderful. Our room was modern and funky. The colours and fabrics well chosen. The valet parking service was worth it, we"d arrived during the big snow storm. Hotel is right across from the Grand Trunk and walking distance to all the restarants and shops in Old Montreal. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at St Paul Hotel
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear Janice P., On behalf of the staff at St. Paul Hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our boutique Hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the modern, funky room to the location near shops and restaurants in Old Montreal. We hope we will be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Montreal. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lina V wrote a review Oct 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely hotel, ideally located for both locals and tourists.

I was however quite disappointed. Most importantly, my room had not been cleaned before my arrival (very dusty and even a centipede in the bathtub!) It only ended up being cleaned once in my 4-night stay, upon my request. In addition, the staff could not accommodate my (very common) food allergies for breakfast.

This was disappointing and required me to plan/make further arrangements, which one hopes not to have to do in a hotel of this caliber.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jalicelien asked a question Apr 2022
Vancouver, Canada18 contributions1 helpful vote
Sauna or steam room in this hotel? Thanks in advance.
Answer from Louise B
1 contribution
I don't know since I was there with family, no time for gym etc. Sorry
Answer from GuillaumeDupuis
Montreal, Canada13 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Voyage14640015679, warm greetings from Montreal, I confirm that all the room and suite at Hotel St. Paul are equipped with hair dryer. Kind regards, Guillaume D. Ecommerce Manager
Answer from maryaube2014
Ottawa, Canada56 contributions36 helpful votes
You can get to the track by subway. The hotel is located not too far from the subway. It will take you max 20 Minutes to get to the subway station near the track. You will be in old Montreal which is a good place to be.
Samato2012 asked a question Aug 2017
Staten Island, New York
What is check in and check out times?
Answer from GuillaumeDupuis
Montreal, Canada13 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Samtao2012, The Check in time is at 3PM and the check out time is at 12PM. For more information regarding the different terms and conditions of the St. Paul Hotel in Montreal, do not hesitate to visite the official website of the hotel. A whole Question and Answer section is dedicated. thank you and have a wonderful day, Guillaume D. Ecommerce Manager
Edward K asked a question Jun 2017
Shelton, Connecticut1 contribution
How much for parking
Answer from LADYBUG2012
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada217 contributions146 helpful votes
We didn't have a car; I didn't think they had parking...Park on the street...
kaygee12 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom64 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking available Restaurant onsite"
Read full review
Arianne G wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"do not stay here"
Read full review
Davi wrote a tip Sept 2023
Esher, Surrey6 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The cocktails are great."
Read full review
Malcolm G wrote a tip Jul 2023
Austin, Texas51 contributions32 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"On the south east edge of the beautiful and interesting Historic District. There are many good cafes and restaurants nearby. "
Read full review
CincyStewie wrote a tip Jun 2023
Kitchener, Canada139 contributions33 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thermostats are not controlled in room. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Montreal area.
PRICE RANGE
₹20,586 - ₹29,540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel st paul, st paul hotel
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMontrealVieux-Montreal (Old Montreal) / Ville-Marie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ST PAUL HOTEL (Montreal) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about St Paul Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to St Paul Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Old Montreal (0.4 km), Dubarry Furs (0.3 km), and Pointe-a-Calliere, Montreal Archaeology and History Complex (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at St Paul Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at St Paul Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at St Paul Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at St Paul Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to St Paul Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stash Cafe, Mechant Boeuf Bar Brasserie, and Le Serpent.
Are there opportunities to exercise at St Paul Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is St Paul Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Montreal.
Are any cleaning services offered at St Paul Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at St Paul Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does St Paul Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Montreal HotelsMontreal Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MontrealHotels near St Paul Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire