We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Montreal Longueuil

Visit hotel website
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (87)
Dining (24)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Holiday Inn of Longueuil, Nestled in the Outskirts of Montreal Longueuil is perfectly positioned just outside of Montreal, making travel in and out of the city easy. Our Longueuil hotel features amenities for business and leisure travelers. While lodging in Montreal, be sure to explore the city's many attractions. Nature lovers must check out the Biodome, La Biosphere and the Montreal Botanical Gardens. The Montreal Casino and Bell Centre offer entertainment options for adults, and the whole family is sure to love exploring Old Montreal. We encourage guests of our Montreal hotel to take advantage of our numerous business amenities. Unlike other Montreal hotels, our property features 12 meeting rooms and over 6,000 square feet of meeting space. A business centre is located on-site, and free high-speed Internet access is provided throughout the hotel for your convenience. Business travelers lodging in Montreal can also take advantage of the nearby Montreal Convention Centre. Few Montreal hotels can match our comfortable facility and thoughtful amenities. Besides offering access to a pool, whirlpool and fitness centre, our hotel also offers a children's playroom during the summer months. L'Atrium Restaurant and the L'Atrium Bar also serve delicious food and drinks.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
River View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
244Reviews
218Photos
3Q+A
40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 106
  • 56
  • 14
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed there in business, the staff at the desk were really nice , the lobby bar, restaurant is renovated. The room on the other hand is not very depressing, didn’t have drapes in my room and when I told the desk I think they already knew that. It’s a bit out of the downtown
Read more
Response from Antonio D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Responded 3 Dec 2018
Dear princessrocker, Thank you for your review and comments on Tripadvisor. I am glad you enjoyed the new lobby bar and am excited to let you know the room renovations will begin very soon! Our new rooms will be much more modern, with new decor and furniture. We hope you will be back one day to see the wonderful changes. Thank you for staying with us. Cordially, Antonio D'Alesio GM - Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read more
The rooms are worn out, air conditioner was so noisy that you could hardly gets any sleep. Location cannot be worse then terrible, absolutely nothing around it. When I was there, the hotel lobby was having minor refurbishment. Main entrance was blocked. There was any
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Responded 6 Oct 2018
Hello Jeremy G, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the poor condition of the hotel, the ongoing construction which was a letdown. We take comments such as these seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Staff were terribly rude, prices on food and drinks were inflated and overcharged and feral kids were running around pressing all the Buttons in the lifts for hours. Also takes ages to get down town due to the roadworks everywhere. Pay more and stay elsewhere. Would never stay
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Responded 6 Oct 2018
Hello Jayne J, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. It is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the level of service you received, the noise challenges and that you were not satisfied with the pricing strategy at the restaurant. We take comments such as these seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Stopped in to ask directions, young lady was very helpful to twojet lagged travellers and printed directions this showed great staff training well done. We were soon back on track and purchased new gps at Costco.
Read more
Response from Antonio D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Responded 10 Sep 2018
Dear 77maple123, Thank you for posting your review. I am glad that our staff was responsive to your needs and will commend them for their continued efforts in guest service. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are travelling through our area. Glad you found your way! Regards, Antonio D'Alesio GM - Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read more
We stayed here when we go to Ottawa and coming back from Ottawa. It is 15 minutes from downtown Montreal. They offered parking spots for Platinum members. Breakfast is free for kids 12 and younger when they go with paying adults. The rooms are large and clean. What it
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Montreal Longueuil
Meeting room
PreviousNext
12345618
What is the best way to get from your hotel to Olympic Stadium? Thanks!
sorry to take so long we had a rental car so used that. the village isn't that far from hotel but the other side of the river. if you haven't got a car the taxi out side will give you a price I would think about 20 cd each way well worth a visit Geoff
0 votes
Show all answers
It would be our pleasure to make the necessary arrangements if possible. Please contact us directly using our toll free number 1-800-263-0159 Holiday Inn Longueuil reservations team
0 votes
Dear Harold, Unfortunately we do not have shuttle service. Your party can consider taking the metro or subway from Bonaventure station to Longueuil metro station on the south shore and then take a short taxi ride to our property. You can also take a taxi from Bonaventure station directly to our property for approximately $30-$45.
1 vote
"Our fifth floor room overlooking the river was excellent!"
"Try and get a room on a higher floor."
"it's worth every penny"
"Don't stay if you are advised of parties at hotel"
"Ask for a view of the water. It's an industrial area but still a nice view of sunsets."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$ 93 - US$ 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn montreal longueil hotel longueuilholiday inn longueuillongueuil holiday inn
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecLongueuil
NUMBER OF ROOMS
141
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing