We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Montreal/Laval

Show Prices
#2 of 14 Hotels in Laval
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Montreal\/Laval
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

455 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Montreal/Laval
See the most recent reviews
Showing 346: English reviews
Saint Louis
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Melanie and Manon were nice but the rest of the staff I delt with were rude... And especially the people in the restaurant were not nice at all... Made us feel like we were not welcomed... Like we didn't belong there... We rented 4 nights for a total of 1200$... I think we should of felt more welcomed... Beautiful hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jolyneh2016
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are sorry to hear that you were not impressed with the service you've received from our team members. Please be assured that we take your comments...

Markham, Canada
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Unfortunately we picked the weekend to travel to Laval on Montreal's Grand Prix weekend which meant we had to pay almost twice the original price. The staff is great and breakfast as good as any ... Worth the original price not the marked up Grand Prix weekend price!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jocelyn C
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. Unfortunately, our prices do vary according to the...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2016

I spent an entire week at the hotel with a family member who had surgery in Montreal. I spent 24 hours a day in the room. I have no complaints. The bedding is outstanding. The staff went beyond expectations with service. I also had room service for my dinners and all the meals were excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S R G
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Really nice hotel, nice room, nice staff, very relaxing stay. This is not the first time we stay at this hotel. Will stay at this hotel again. We stayed in this hotel for the Super CCM hockey tournament. We had breakfast and took out kid's meal from restaurant. On Saturday evening(June 4, 2016), almost all of us ordered kid's meal...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob M
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. Regarding the restaurant, we can assure you that...

Walpole, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 June 2016

This is a fine hotel with great accommodations. Breakfast buffet was excellent with choices for every taste. Would definitely stay again. Room was quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Did not use fitness facility this time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rasmd
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

New Egypt, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Great hotel and staff ... Extremely clean. Food is great . Stag is very friendly and helpful. They printed out step by step directions for me when my navigation stopped working.... Bartender was great

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mena A
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

Stoney Creek, Canada
Reviewed 29 May 2016

The nachos were just a pile of broken chips with cheese melted on the paper instead of the chips. Bartender was pretty rude. The local beer on tap was nice though. The pillows and bed was very comfortable. Check in was not very personable and seemed like it was a hassle that I was there.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewpF4528RQ
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are sad to notice that your experience at our hotel was not up to our usual standards of quality. We do hope you will consider giving...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 25 May 2016

The hotel was easy to get to and close to everything we needed in the Laval area. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfy. The lounge provided our group with a nice place to meet up with in the evening and enjoy a drink. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill P
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

A very nice place with large clean rooms. It is located very close to downtown Montreal, so it is very convenient, especially as it has free parking. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The only problem is it has connecting doors, so sound travels easily. In my case, I was stuck with a guy in the other room apparently...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fraiser J
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. We encourage you to call the front desk,...

Oxford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our time spent in this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The daily breakfast buffet was very good with ample choices. Lovely bar. Very clean and comfortable room. On the downside - and no fault of the hotel - we drove up to the hotel from the south having to go through Montreal's horrific traffic...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Menzrob
Sarah_Elhanachi, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Montreal/Laval, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and the service you've received from our employees. We are sorry the traffic is such a...

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (93)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laval hotels
2.3 km away
Hampton Suites Laval Quebec
0.8 km away
Le St-Martin Hotel and Suites
0.4 km away
Sheraton Laval Hotel
Sheraton Laval Hotel
#4 of 14 in Laval
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Laval Montreal
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Laval-Montreal
0.4 km away
Quality Suites Laval
Quality Suites Laval
#8 of 14 in Laval
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hilton Montreal/Laval

Address: 2225 Autoroute des Laurentides, Laval, Quebec H7S 1Z6, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Laval
Price Range: ₹ 7,987 - ₹ 14,553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Montreal/Laval 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Montreal/Laval reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Montreal/Laval Hotel Laval
Hilton Laval
Laval Hilton
Hilton Hotel Laval
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Montreal/Laval staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Seattle, Washington
7 months ago
RENO
Ottawa, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Montreal/Laval staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floors give a great view of the local area”
 of 5 bubbles georgemG479DG, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is a ways in from the highway, but on the back is probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Vansportsfan, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Suite was nice and roomy”
 of 5 bubbles laurie_olsen, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 10th floor which was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Don6165, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“high floor facing away from the highway is probably ideal”
 of 5 bubbles jonathan_phillips, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5