We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Toronto Airport

Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good35%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(29 reviews)
“toronto airport”(23 reviews)
“bedroom suite”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Residence Inn Toronto Airport
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Residence Inn Toronto Airport
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
172
121
38
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
172
121
38
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentoronto airportbedroom suiteice makerhockey tournamentfree breakfastliving areawould stay here againpool and hot tubbreakfast staffshuttle servicethe rooms were nicesmall kitchenfirst morningfront desk staffbreakfast roombusiness trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Location would be good for conferences near the Pearson Airport. Otherwise, transit takes an hour to get downtown. This is a typical Residence Inn. Well laid out. Good facilities. Comfortable bed. Good sized suites with sitting areas and kitchens. Needs better water pressure in the...More

Thank sir67
Response from RITAmgr, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto AirportResponded 1 week ago

Dear sur67 Thank you for posting a review and letting us know about your experience. We are delighted that you find the hotel a good place to stay and will certainly look into your comment about the water. Regards, Gina

Reviewed 28 May 2018

We have stayed here many times on business for one week periods, and it never disappoints! Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, pleasant staff. The furniture & decor has become dated and worn, but they are presently renovating the entire hotel floor-by-floor. Ask for a renovated room!

Thank barbarapiano
Response from RITAmgr, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto AirportResponded 1 week ago

Dear barbarapiano, Thank you for choosing to stay for many times at the Residence Inn. Hopefully that on your next stay, we will be able to arrange for you to be at the renovated rooms. Warm regards, Gina V

Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

We only stayed one night, but it was awesome. Room had it's own kitchen and couch which we didn't know, as well as breakfast was delicious. Ryan, I believe the hotel manager, was super helpful and genuinely a super nice and funny guy :)

Thank Jacqueline E
Response from RITAmgr, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto AirportResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jacqueline E, It was nice to learn of your awesome stay. I will surely "specially" mention your great comment about Ryan during our Team Stand up meeting. Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Toronto airport location. Warm regards, Gina V

Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed her with several other families for a hockey tournament. The staff was very friendly and greeted us every time we walked in the door. Rooms are spacious and had lots of storage (2 closets and 2 dressers). Any time we needed something, the...More

Thank Heidi S
Response from RITAmgr, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto AirportResponded 1 week ago

Dear Heidi S, Thank you for posting your review. I will be sharing your experience with our staff . Your comments will certainly inspire us. Regards, Gina V.

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights while attending a conference nearby. Like all hotels in this chain, it is consistent. Rooms are clean, and breakfast is good. Currently under renovation but it did not affect the enjoyment of my stay. I would stay here again.

Thank Damon A
Response from RITAmgr, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto AirportResponded 1 week ago

Dear Damon A, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for posting a review. Regards, Gina V.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 140 - US$ 258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Family Hotel in Toronto
#37 Business Hotel in Toronto
#39 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 140 - US$ 258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Family Hotel in Toronto
#37 Business Hotel in Toronto
#39 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Etobicoke
Etobicoke is a relaxed area along the Humber River.
It's saturated with green spaces and conservatories,
making it a premier destination for outdoor sports,
hiking, and nature walks. Its abundance of parkland
and lakes makes it a typical spot for fishing,
picnicking, and camping out, especially in warmer
months. The peaceful area is also enjoyed by families,
who appreciate its boardwalks and sports facilities.
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jellypooh
20 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from William T | Reviewed this property |
We didn't hear any noise. We took their free shuttle to the airport and got on the subway there. Same coming back. Worked the very best.
1
Vote
markell5
8 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Lucywestie | Reviewed this property |
We only stayed for one night but the rate included up to 8 days of parking on site.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask if there is a kids' hockey tournament--if so, request a room not on their floor."
Read review
"Ask for a room on the 4 corner of any level to get an oven and a stove top."
Read review
"All suite hotel. Likely all rooms are similar."
Read review
"I would stay between mid to lower floors to avoid air traffic noise"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing