We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

524 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East
See the most recent reviews
Showing 448: English reviews
Welland, Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We chose to stay at this park and fly as we booked last minute and not a lot of choice was left. We were first given a room with a broken heater in it and upon calling, maintainance did not arrive for an hour later. He tried to fix it for the next 30 minutes and then finally told us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noclue5
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay here at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, as it gives me a focus on what needs to be improved. We apologize for the heater in your room. please note we are changing them through the entire hotel. Also, I will look into the parking pass situation. We...

ON canada
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

This might be premature since I haven't gone back to get my vehicle yet but the hotel is nice and clean and the shuttle process easy. This is my second time staying at this property and will continue to stay there if and when I have the unfortunate misfortune of having to travel from YYZ.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdnhotdog
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for the honest feedback. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay here and happy to know you have liked the shuttle service, we would be glad to service you again in the near future.

Montreal
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Spent two nights. Hotel is conveniently located to access the Toronto International Centre (10 mins by car). Easy parking. Rapid check-in. Room was clean but quite dated. In need of refresh (bathroom, carpets, TV). WiFi has been useless for the whole duration of our stay. Bed was comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bk27509
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We highly appreciate the comments as it gives us a focus on that we need to improve in. 2017 will be a year of renovations, updating and upgrading. Thank you again and I hope to see you soon

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We did the park stay and fly. We parked our truck (full size), yes they can accommodate a full size pick up! Then took the shuttle to the airport, shuttle was on time and driver extremely friendly. Went to Cuba (had a blast). Got back to Pearson at 3 am and the called the shuttle, the driver was there with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wendy J
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay here. We are joyous to know you had a good experience with our staff and airport shuttle service. Thank you once again!

Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Rooms are small & dark! Hotel is musty smelling. We used the airport shuttle & the vans were noisy & cold. They even allowed parents to bring a small toddler & infant without care seats or seat belts & we went on the highway! Would not stay there again. The $135 for one night was ridiculous!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki W
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate the pointers as we are always looking for improvement. I apologize for the room condition as we have plans to renovate this year. Your experience with the shuttle service will be shared with our shuttle company to improve their vehicles. When parents request a car seat it...

Reviewed 5 January 2017

room lamp does not light.. broken switch. bathroom door does not close dusty carpet stinky walkway Room notification says 'If not happy with room, please let front desk know"... I did that.. they said... just use the room assigned and we do not have anything.. I said I am willing to pay additional and still they did not.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madhu Mohan D
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience here. The night you were here e may have been in a high occupancy and had no rooms to upgrade you to. However, we are committed to your satisfaction. If you were not happy with your accomodations please contact the General Manager and consider it done! Also, in 2017 this...

Haileybury, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016

This is not your fancy hotel but close to airport and has parking available on site while your gone to your flight destination with free shuttle service, Easy off and on the 401 . better pricing,I reserved on line

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denis L
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our Hotel and taking your time to give us a good review. We are ecstatic to know you have enjoyed your stay here and the location was suitable to you. We hope to see you soon in the near future.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

A stayed here for one night as an airport stopover while my family all flew in from various localities before we flew out for Christmas together. The airport pick up was a disaster - I don't know if that is the fault of ten airport, the third party pick up company or the hotel but either way it too an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tturnham
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay here at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, as it gives me a focus on what needs to be improved. We hope to see you soon. I sincerely apologize regarding the airport shuttle service. Your comment will be shared with the respective company to improve the service to...

Banff National Park, Canada
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Stayed here for two nights on business. It is a pretty simple and standard mid level airport hotel. The rooms were in decent shape and the staff were polite. Nothing bad to report really except that the night auditor was half asleep when we checked out at 5am. While I was sitting in the airport shuttle waiting to leave he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clintgjohnson
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we really appreciate the pointers as we are always looking for improvement.

Reviewed 18 December 2016

Stayed at this hotel for two nights in July 2015. The hotel is an average budget hotel, the location is great as it is right off the 401 and minutes from the airport, if you require public transit into down town Toronto, it is on a main transit line. The room was good, clean, lots of towels, hot water, TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat S
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you, we highly appreciate the comments as they are valuable to us. Your comment has given us a focus on what we will improve in the future. Security deposit or authorization on your credit card is just a hold. If you send me your statement indicating we have charged you I will refund your money. I will also check...

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (131)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (53)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Business Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (8)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Comfort Hotel Airport North
Etobicoke
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport/Dixon Road
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Woodbine Hotel & Suites
Woodbine Hotel & Suites
#103 of 132 in Toronto
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Etobicoke

Neighbourhood Profile
Etobicoke
Etobicoke is a relaxed area along the Humber River. It's saturated with green spaces and conservatories, making it a premier destination for outdoor sports, hiking, and nature walks. Its abundance of parkland and lakes makes it a typical spot for fishing, picnicking, and camping out, especially in warmer months. The peaceful area is also enjoyed by families, who appreciate its boardwalks and sports facilities. Locals enjoy the variety of golfing and country club opportunities, which also provide lessons for golfers of any skill level.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East

Address: 2180 Islington Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M9P 3P1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Price Range: ₹ 4,593 - ₹ 6,838 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East 3*
Number of rooms: 214
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Suites Airport East
Quality Inn Toronto
Quality Hotel Toronto
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if using park and stay package ensure there is space reserved in the car park”
 of 5 bubbles wpiglet, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose another hotel if you want a good room”
 of 5 bubbles jamiemi2015, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are equally bad from budget to Business class”
 of 5 bubbles Margoatsea, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try the Comfort Inn chain (same company, different quality)”
 of 5 bubbles clchannel8, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“on was on te top floor and you could not even hear the planes”
 of 5 bubbles 512denisl, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5