We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 434: English reviews
Thunder Bay, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Could not believe the state of this hotel. The carpets were beyond dirty and garbage on the floor throughout the hotel seemed to be the norm. I was put up here by WestJet when we were sent back to Toronto on account of fog. Certainly not a place I would ever stay personally.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thunder-bayb
London, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We booked a room for the sleep, park & fly and figured why not, for $79 we'd rather stay night before our flight and would be same as if to leave car at Pearson Airport for 8 days anyways, so we checked in night before, service was fine, although don't use your debit visa when booking as they will cancel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
London, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here one night as we had a 6 am flight the next day. I am always willing to overlook the same things but there were many small things wrong with this place! The rooms smelled both musty and smokey. It was obvious that someone had smoked int this non-smoking room very recently. The carpet in the room was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill C
Drumheller, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Well You get what you pay for however, I was on a quick between flight connection and found this little rock near the airport on Hot Wire.... rated three star. Airport shuttle was said to be outside, drove away as I approached. When it finally got back 30 minutes later it was filthy dirty. Staff were dressed very professionally but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Margoatsea
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an old, dated, poorly run establishment whose staff are worn and frayed. Agreeably nice price but for another $20 there's dozens of better airport choices. To boot, really there's nothing within reasonable walking distance so you either leg it a kilometre over the 401 to some mediocre places for a bite or you order in. The wifi is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dave d
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just came back from a vacation and called to get the shuttle service from the hotel at around 11pm. Called 2 times at first - no one picked up. Finally got through - was told a shuttle was being dispatched - would be there in 20 min. Called again and again at the 45 min mark - the calls were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane G
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you, we highly appreciate the comments as they are valuable to us. Your comment has given us a focus on what we will improve in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience with the shuttle experience. We have shared your comments with our shuttle company. Please be assured we will be making some changes how the dispatcher communicates with...

Welland, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose to stay at this park and fly as we booked last minute and not a lot of choice was left. We were first given a room with a broken heater in it and upon calling, maintainance did not arrive for an hour later. He tried to fix it for the next 30 minutes and then finally told us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noclue5
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay here at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, as it gives me a focus on what needs to be improved. We apologize for the heater in your room. please note we are changing them through the entire hotel. Also, I will look into the parking pass situation. We...

ON canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This might be premature since I haven't gone back to get my vehicle yet but the hotel is nice and clean and the shuttle process easy. This is my second time staying at this property and will continue to stay there if and when I have the unfortunate misfortune of having to travel from YYZ.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdnhotdog
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for the honest feedback. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay here and happy to know you have liked the shuttle service, we would be glad to service you again in the near future.

Montreal
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent two nights. Hotel is conveniently located to access the Toronto International Centre (10 mins by car). Easy parking. Rapid check-in. Room was clean but quite dated. In need of refresh (bathroom, carpets, TV). WiFi has been useless for the whole duration of our stay. Bed was comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bk27509
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We highly appreciate the comments as it gives us a focus on that we need to improve in. 2017 will be a year of renovations, updating and upgrading. Thank you again and I hope to see you soon

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We did the park stay and fly. We parked our truck (full size), yes they can accommodate a full size pick up! Then took the shuttle to the airport, shuttle was on time and driver extremely friendly. Went to Cuba (had a blast). Got back to Pearson at 3 am and the called the shuttle, the driver was there with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wendy J
gmqualityhotel, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay here. We are joyous to know you had a good experience with our staff and airport shuttle service. Thank you once again!

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (131)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (53)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Business Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (8)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Comfort Hotel Airport North
Etobicoke
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport/Dixon Road
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Woodbine Hotel & Suites
Woodbine Hotel & Suites
#107 of 132 in Toronto
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Etobicoke

Neighbourhood Profile
Etobicoke
Etobicoke is a relaxed area along the Humber River. It's saturated with green spaces and conservatories, making it a premier destination for outdoor sports, hiking, and nature walks. Its abundance of parkland and lakes makes it a typical spot for fishing, picnicking, and camping out, especially in warmer months. The peaceful area is also enjoyed by families, who appreciate its boardwalks and sports facilities. Locals enjoy the variety of golfing and country club opportunities, which also provide lessons for golfers of any skill level.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East

Address: 2180 Islington Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M9P 3P1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Price Range: ₹ 4,299 - ₹ 6,704 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East 3*
Number of rooms: 214
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Suites Airport East
Quality Inn Toronto
Quality Hotel Toronto
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel & Suites Airport East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are equally bad from budget to Business class”
 of 5 bubbles Margoatsea, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try the Comfort Inn chain (same company, different quality)”
 of 5 bubbles clchannel8, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“on was on te top floor and you could not even hear the planes”
 of 5 bubbles 316denisl, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay at this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DenisV, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not get the top floor. Little noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeeddy, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay