We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jordan Manor

7 reviews
Save
Overview
4.0
7 reviews
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible28%
19 Sep 2017
“Family weekend celebrating our 50th anniversary.”
2 Nov 2012
“Puzzled”
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The Manor suited our family celebration perfectly. Our large group never felt crowded. The suites were lovely and the beds comfy. We were greeted with wine and champagne and then on departure were given peaches and a scrumptious apple pie.

Thank Sharan G
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We booked, confirmed and made a deposit for a 2 night stay but no one answered the door when we arrived. We still have no idea what happened and were very disappointed as we were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. Luckily we found an alternative...More

5  Thank Frances F
Response from Peter V, Owner at Jordan ManorResponded 8 January 2018

Current owner purchased in 2015. this review was for last owner.

Reviewed 26 September 2012

We had a 2 night stay (Friday-Saturday) at the Jordan Manor in the Romance Suite. I chose it because of the value - $120/night for a room with a double jacuzzi, fireplace and queen bed is an exceptional deal compared to a lot of other...More

Thank Becca I
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Traveling to the Niagara / Wine region and coming from Ottawa with my Wife and mother in law, we had booked for 3 nights in the Master/Family Suite. On entering the wrought iron entrance gates we saw an array of colourful summer blooms, the flowers...More

1  Thank John F
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed here recently for 4 nights (family of 4 - with 2 teenagers) in the Master / Family Room. Master Room was very spacious and comfortable, though the teenagers' room with twin beds was much smaller. Both rooms had doors onto the landing but...More

2  Thank nuttingcdef
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Details
Number of rooms
3
Location
Canada > Ontario > St. Catharines
Also Known As
Jordan Manor St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Jordan Manor staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"The room we booked was good for what we needed, we did not see the Carriage room but the Romance Suite is..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing