We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill

Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good37%
  • Average28%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
Special Offer: Book Now & Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
Special Offer: Book Now & Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (909)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
163
281
230
85
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
163
281
230
85
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparliament hillwithin walking distancerestaurant downstairssparks streetrooms are cleanon site restaurantwar museumdecent hotelmin walknice stayenjoyed my staybed was very comfortablerideau centreraddisondowntowngibsoncanada
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
181 - 185 of 816 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We stayed here for a concert over at the Canadian Tire Center. (BTW, a cab ride there from the hotel is very pricey at $64 CAN, not sure if Uber would be cheaper) Our room had a fridge and microwave. nice clean rooms with very...More

Thank Two4mans
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament HillResponded 8 March 2017

We appreciate the great review! Thanks for choosing the Radisson to stay while visiting Ottawa. We will pass your comments to the Housekeeping Team on how clean and comfortable you found the guest rooms. Hope you can join us for the Juno's.

Reviewed 4 March 2017

Had a nice stay at the Radisson, will use next time I'm in town for work. Convenient location, comfortable bed, clean room, good room service menu as I had work to do and wasn't able to go out, and friendly staff.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamesnF657MX
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament HillResponded 8 March 2017

Thanks for taking the time to submit such a wonderful review! We are delighted your experience was so positive that we will be seeing you again soon. Be sure to sign up for a complimentary Club Carlson card on your next stay. It entitles you...More

Reviewed 2 March 2017

Very good. Convenient because close to the business I was attending. Personnel very friendly and Professional. Room very convenient with microwave and frigo. Clealiness was excellent and the bed was very comfortable.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank justinbY4569SB
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament HillResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for reaching out to let us know about your recent stay at the Radisson. We appreciate hearing from our guests when we have delivered a quality product, exceptional service and a distinctive and memorable experience to our guests. We hope you return again...More

Reviewed 1 March 2017

After a long day of being at the airport with many delays I booed a room at this hotel I got there around 11 pm tired and a little cranky The front desk personnel were great made me smile and treated me well Upgraded my...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ann L
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament HillResponded 2 March 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. Your comments are outstanding and it means so much to hear how our Guest Services team delivered Radisson Yes I Can! and Surprise and Delight! service, taking good care of you after a long...More

Reviewed 28 February 2017

My family and I (6 + a dog) stayed here 3 nights in the loft suite. The kitchen and bathroom were poorly stocked to accommodate 6 people. The main door to the hotel room was a safety hazard. The underground parking garage was being renovated...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissajrd85
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament HillResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you for reaching out to let us know about your recent stay. We always want every guest that stays with us to have a positive and memorable experience that meets their expectations. You were staying in one of the Loft Suites that sleeps 4....More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Ottawa, Canada
See all 70 hotels in OttawaSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 115 - US$ 251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Business Hotel in Ottawa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 115 - US$ 251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Business Hotel in Ottawa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dennis R
17 August 2016|
Answer
Response from jairme11 | Reviewed this property |
Hey there. No, the parking is not free. It is expensive and very misleading. Quite a small parking garage that is quite cumbersome to park (reverse only). Let's face it, it's indoor parking in your hotel, but you have to... More
1
Vote
genuin
7 November 2015|
Answer
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa | Property representative |
Thank you for your message. We are terribly sorry for what happened to you in our parking garage. Unfortunately, as the manager you spoke with informed you, we cannot be liable for any damages or stolen property given that... More
1
Vote
Kiran231
6 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Radisson_Ottawa | Property representative |
Parking is available, but is limited. Should the lot be full, we do have alternate parking lots for you. The parking fee for overnight at the hotel is $18.00 plus HST, and the alternate lot is $18.00 with taxes in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"In my 1st room heater didn't work. Switched to the new room, heater worked but waaaay loud for..."
Read review
"there was a lot of construction that was happening all night while I was there. one should be warned."
Read review
"I would go for a non adjoining room."
Read review
"We stayed on the 7th floor which was very quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing