We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Advantage Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Advantage Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Advantage Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2012

This place is a very old and run down hotel the beds are VERY uncomfortable actually hard as a rock, in our bathroom the floor dipped and it had cracked tiles both on the floor and in the shower with mold coming out, there was 5 of us staying and none of us took a shower it was so dirty....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EsabelC
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

We checked up and found that you stayed in a three bed room and while we regret if you had any inconvinence, yet we would like to add that we have had no complaints of any mold from any of our customers ever, before and after your visit. We checked the tiles again in the bathroom and there was no...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2012

I booked a room from hotwire from burlington for niagara falls and got way more than I paid for. The hotel was amazing. My children had a blast on the swings and amenities provided by the hotel. The hotel also had decent a fitness centre. The two rooms we booked were clean and well kept. The owners who worked there...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Karan R
Belgium
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Like the previous reviewer, we also booked this hotel based on Hotwire's rating of 3 stars for this hotel and were surprised upon arrival that it was not. While we didn't get the deal we expected, it was still a good price for the area and we were happy with our experience. The inn is family-owned and they were all...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank BrusselsSprouter
Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2012

This hotel is by no way a three star! First and for most is a motel ,we booked a hotel with Hotwire suppose to be a three star and was bad really bad. Room was smelly beds were dirty and carpet was torn in the middle of the floor. Last time to book a blind 3 star with Hotwire ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwaine M
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Let me mention clearly that we have never and will never boast to be a three star motel. We are a motel offering two star facilities and would always try and provide the best of comfort with the same. We regret if due to the hotwire model of not letting you know the motel name first, you got...

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 23 August 2012

the room smelled like hell, the shower didn't work, the A/C sounded like it was gonna burst, the tv was from 90s, the bed, bedsheet, pillow all smelled afoul. I slept in the AIRBED i had brought just to avoid the smelling the bed all night. I was stunned by the owner's audaciousness of claiming this hotel as a three...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _12114
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, At the outset I would like to mention that we are not a Holiday Inn or Mariott as your goodself has written in three stars and perhaps accepted. We are a two star motel and never claimed, nor would ever claim to be one. Our list of satisfied customers and high ratings given by our clientele, a large...

Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2012

We had a room with 1 King size bed and it had a/c and a fridge. Grounds had nice playground for kids, 3 barbecues, picnic tables and a nice outdoor pool. Continental breakfast was included in price but we did not have that. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that the room was a bit dated...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Debbie Z
Germany
Reviewed 4 August 2012

First of all, it's a motel and for being that it is very good. We had Suite 1 and it was extremly clean and spacious. The interior is a bit outdated, we just called it very retro. Beds were very comfortable. A/C units worked well ( guess turning them on helps) and yes they are a bit noisy but that...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nicaola
Reviewed 13 July 2012 via mobile

We payed 190$ for 3 nights taxes incl for a double room + breakfast. Room was big but not clean. All the furniture is old and doesnt feel clean. On arrival our room was so hot we couldnt stay inside. It smelled not fresh. When we put up the airco is was like a plane taking off! When we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timdemartelaere
Hondo, Texas
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Check the dates of all the reviews. Most are very old reviews. The truth from someone who was at this motel recently is this place is a dump. The beds were sagging in the center, the floors were covered with some thread bare carpet that was so thin, you could feel the concrete underneath. The furniture looked like it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C T
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 5 July 2012

You get less than what you pay for here. We booked because of reviews and price, first mistake. We arrive and go into 'office' but no ones there, five minutes pass still no one in sight. I go back outside thinking do I leave even though I have a reservation because there's no one to check us in and this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Watersportlovers

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.5 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
303 reviews
3.8 km away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#11 of 129 in Niagara Falls
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Candlelight Motor Inn
Candlelight Motor Inn
#101 of 129 in Niagara Falls
35 reviews
1.4 km away
Lundy's Motel
Lundy's Motel
#59 of 129 in Niagara Falls
22 reviews
2.7 km away
Advance Inn
Advance Inn
#41 of 129 in Niagara Falls
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Advantage Inn

Address: 7797 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Hotel Class:2 star — Advantage Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Advantage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Advantage Hotel Niagara Falls
Advantage Motel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Advantage Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere for a clean room.”
 of 5 bubbles markwN5497ZE, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Not worth any money”
 of 5 bubbles McTandG, 5 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Be friendly and don't try to rush the check-in, will take some time for the manager to approve of you so tell him some positive stories.”
 of 5 bubbles DefiningSound, 20 Jun 2014 | Read review
“I lived in a room with 2 queen beds. It was SPACIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL”
 of 5 bubbles best_mom_ever23, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
“We had 3 Rooms with two queen beds in the room and one room with a king and all rooms were great”
 of 5 bubbles Bubbasgirl47, 24 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay