We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

8,150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 7,760: English reviews
Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I loved this hotel. The service is excellent, the beds were comfortable. My granddaughter used the pool and it was clean and for a heated pool the room with the pool was quite comfortable. Some of my issues with the hotel would be the free internet service. It was hard to connect during the evening hours. The location of the...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda M
Ft. Myers, Fl., United States
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Was not told of remodeling when I reserved 2 suites2 months prior to arrival. There is a window between the Master Bed room and the bath. When bath is used during night the master bed rm is lit up with the bath light on. Bummer!!! Staff were great, breakfast average, THE VIEW WAS FABULOUS!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margie K
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I was speaking with George at the front desk, and he helped me in a big way. Thanks George, your service was Excellent. He deserves a BIG APPLAUSE. When we ave people like you, the world will be a BETTER PLACE TO LIVE. Thanks again George. Cecil from Canada

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 722Tamara
New York City, New York, USA
Reviewed 30 June 2015

This is a newer Embassy Suites, which is wonderful. The view from The KEG is priceless. The rooms are newer and clean, but smaller than normal. I am disappointed in this hotel though as they were going through construction and the elevators took 10 minutes to get on to. It is a bit of a walk to get to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbwatsonusf
Spencer, Massachusetts
Reviewed 30 June 2015

My family and I recently stayed here for an extended weekend trip. We had 3 rooms booked. Even though my mom booked them far in advance and was told the rooms would all be together, they ended up being separated. Two were at least on the same floor, but the other was several floors up. We were told during check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Although the beds are comfortable and rooms are good size (usually suites) with often excellent views, you feel like you are being herded around like cattle. The breakfast room is a disaster area that a global public health expert recently called "unhygenic." Checkin is chaotic, staff often rude, concierge and parking valets among the rudest and most insulting of all,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cfjd
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the disappointment with your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next...

Palmer, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Upon arrival we were told they could "upgrade to a room that had a view of both USA and Canadian Falls". When asked if it was the same size as what we originally booked, we were told yes. While it was true we could view both falls, the room was small. It had no closet and the window was much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pearl430
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Expect dis-organised queuing at the front desk, waiting time for the elevators and slow and ignorant bar staff. At the tours desk in the hotel reception we were sold a 1/2 day trip to Niagara Falls. This turned out to be a rip off (Massively over priced), dis-organised, a confused tour guide and over ran by an hour which meant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma e
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our...

Welland, Canada
Reviewed 28 June 2015

My wife and I stayed in a fallsview room, with a window that wouldn't open and all sorts of holes in the ceiling. The hotel is under renovations, so I can only assume that is their excuse for the overall shoddy appearance of the hotel. The paint was chipped everywhere, baseboards were missing in parts of the hallways and did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike M
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the condition of our two-room suites. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. As well, I apologize that...

North Woodmere, United States
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Stunning view of the Falls for a reasonable price. Convenient location. Excellent accommodations. Caring and responsive staff. Suite was just right for a family of six. We would stay here again, and recommend without qualification.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven S

4,022 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3662)
Viewed
View from Room (866)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (371)
Viewed
Room/Suite (857)
Viewed
Bathroom (108)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
0:14
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (1377)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (303)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite with View of Niagara Falls (86)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Room Presidential Suite with View of Niagara Falls (91)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.9 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.0 km away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#11 of 129 in Niagara Falls
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
42-story hotel located 100 yards from the waters edge in the Fallsview Tourist District, 1 block from Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

Address: 6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: ₹ 6,919 - ₹ 20,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Groupon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Embassy Suites
Embassy Suite Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#12 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#17 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel staff and other travellers.
100 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (100)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor, fallsview rooms are the best!”
 of 5 bubbles NurseMP, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views”
 of 5 bubbles V7383SIpatriciac, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose room with view of American and Canadian Falls on 10th floor or above. Be CAREFUL!!! Hotel has 41 floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 393candaceb, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not near an elevator. The higher the room, the better the view. Definitely get a premium fallsview, it's great for watching the fireworks.”
 of 5 bubbles missmearsy, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go for a room with a view. Worth every penny.”
 of 5 bubbles 185hw, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay