We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

PricelineUS$ 53*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 180*
US$ 53*
Great Deal
US$ 59*
US$ 58*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,075: English reviews
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 29 March 2016

when we checked in we were told that we had to pay for parking and we should've been told when booking the room which didn't happen I understand this but the person who checked us in was a little rude and said other hotels in Niagara Falls have the same policy she could care less about what I was asking...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R3433BKdeborahd
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $15 per day and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots. We will strive to improve our service along with ensuring all booking partners are aware of our fees,and we look forward to...

Sarnia Ontario
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Was told when booked breakfast was included.... It wasn't. Was not informed parking was $15 a day until we got there. Also a manditory "facility fee" to use pool and work out room. Yup, didn't know about that until we got there. $150++ extra fees that were not informed about. Front desk lady was rude. Only plus was Wyndham customer...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifermX3271SE
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $15 per day and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots, along with our facility fee which gives all guests access to our pools, fitness centre, business centre and unlimited calling nationwide. We...

Wallaceburg, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L8039KHtoma
Stoney Creek, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Our table and dresser were broke upon arrive to our room. That is after being sent to a dirty room first and having to go back to check in with 3 small children. After repair service called to fix problem we left to a hockey game and upon returning two hours later to an unlocked room with issues unresolved and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5472FVheatherf
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay. We do apologize that our service did not meet your expectations and we will strive to continue bettering ourselves. Please feel free to contact myself directly if you decide to give us another chance. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager, heather.ramadaplazaniagara@gmail.com

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

East Amherst, New York
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank uscanuck99
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Bowmanville
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amanda_jobin
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 March 2016

My wife and I went for a two day break. We had previously stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The hotel is directly across from the outlet mall if you choose to go shopping. The rooms are large, clean, with coffee maker,microwave, fridge and lot's of storage space.We took the bus outside the hotel and went downtown to wander about....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trkndg44
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your AMAZING review for our rooms and staff, we strive to give the best service and value possible. Please visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

-the room was clean but needed updating. -the pool was loud (way too many kids with no supervision) but the water was a good temp. -the pool area was out of towels shortly after we arrived. -the hallways were freezing cold. -the TV sucked! there was like 10 channels and no guide. -key card wasn't necessary to get into hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa_k81
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence and have since corrected the outside door locks. We will strive to improve ourselves...

Mount Hope, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2016

we really liked the place, very clean and friendly. The only down fall was the beds were really bed my girlfriend sunk into the mattress and couldn't walk for a few days due to back issued.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda K
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review for our rooms and staff, we strive to give the best service and value possible. Please visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#42 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2,873 reviews
5.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
3.0 km away
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
2.3 km away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#15 of 129 in Niagara Falls
392 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#89 of 129 in Niagara Falls
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: ₹ 3,438 - ₹ 12,197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“make sure sport teams aren't staying in your section!!”
FederalMom, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“most of them are facing a parking lot”
dhandabanir, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 53* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 59
TravelocityUS$ 58
AMOMAUS$ 180
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates