We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Niagara Lodge & Suites

Save
Traveller (367)
Room & Suite (245)
Pool & Beach (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent3%
  • Very good8%
  • Average9%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible69%
5 days ago
“Bed Bugs.”
5 days ago
“Bedbugs”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (452)
There are newer reviews for Niagara Lodge & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
14
35
38
43
271
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
35
38
43
271
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
131 - 135 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2015

The place should be shut down. I wanted to cancel my booking the minute I saw it. But they said I booked it through Expedia so they can't cancel it. What a lie. I found out after a couple of hours later through Expedia that...More

4  Thank Ann A
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

I'm generally easy to please but I can't believe this place has the guts to charge over $80 a night! We booked this place last minute, while driving before seeing it in person unfortunately. Upon pulling in, the place smells like garbage and poop. It's...More

2  Thank Meagan D
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Room was not brilliantly clean, breakfast area was OK, but the kitchen used for preparation had a fan grafted in dirt blowing out. In a state of disrepair inside and out. Biggest issue was the aircon, which emitted a terrible smoky smell, we were worried...More

2  Thank KathrynC8
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

This is the most disgusting and outrageous "lodge & suites" I have ever experienced. When I came to check in there was no one at the front desk. When I opened the door to my room, there was an odour of mould. The a/c had...More

2  Thank ctravel90
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Our Bed was good to sleep in and the bathroom was alright...the breakfast was awful ...but we had a nice sleep that all it matter for a night...the pool was good and our tv wasn't working and our remote was working at all.....

Thank Kristy G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Niagara Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 44 - US$ 190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 44 - US$ 190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (367)
Room & Suite (245)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
IJ R
1 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Renzo T | Reviewed this property |
You're right; but being honest, with sharing my experience and avoiding to going back at that disgusting place... for me is more than enough.
0
Votes
Aloma W
9 June 2015|
Answer
Response from IJ R |
Yes is there may 18/2017 and made me think about my reservation.. The worst thing is I can't cancel it!!!I wanna cry..there is any way to cancel or get refund from this hotel???
0
Votes
Bethany P
26 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LaceyKH | Reviewed this property |
Any chance you could get a refund on the motel? It's very unclean. If not, I suggest bringing your own linens. And yes, there is a bus line right out front. A tourism site says a 24 hour pass is $7.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"For a good room, go somewhere else."
Read review
"Filthy, patches on ceilings, bed sheets not changed. Hair in my egg toilet ran all night, needed a good..."
Read review
"Avoid this place---- sleep in your car in the Wal Mart parking lot"
Read review
"Any room in ANOTHER hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing