We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Rude Manager which is confirmed on the website, Called the General Manager who said he would look into and call me back. He didn't so I called him.4 days later. He couldn't remember why I called and told me to remind him. Reminded him and he had a who cares attitude. An unbelievably bad experience. The positive is we took...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janice H
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Janice, Thank you for your feedback regarding your sons stay at Comfort Inn Meadowvale. As we had previously informed you and negotiated a proffered rate for your sons accommodation, you still continued and booked Choice discounted friend and family rate as your son is working in Mississauga. We had previously advised you that this is not permitted. We have...

Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 12 August 2015

I tend to have fairly low expectations for choice hotels. This hotel met those expectations. I was put in this hotel by a company that I was a guest for. At check in I was told that the room had a single queen bed. I explained that I had my children coming and needed 2 beds. The only solution was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bishop_SS
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Bishop, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know your feedback. Unfortunately the booking reservation we received was for 1 Queen bed 3 night stay, if you had requested a bedroom with two queen beds you would have to pay more for the three nights. We did try and accommodate your changes to different type...

New York
Reviewed 3 August 2015

This hotel is your typical average hotel. Its nothing fancy or anything but it is very clean and the service was great. The room was comfy and spacious; I didn't try the breakfast because it was until 10am and I always overslept but other than that pretty good. One downfall is that it is next to a somewhat busy street...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhianna S
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey. Your generous comments and kind rating is very much appreciated. Its good to see that we are on the right track of providing better services and products for your guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Comfort Inn Meadowvale. Best Regards,...

GTA, ONTARIO, CANADA
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Expectations were low for the really cheap price. The room was spotless with nary a hair on the linens nor shower. It was bare bones with no frills but it more than did the job for a place to sleep. Delta just up the street is much better but quadruple the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mellofellow
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Gear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know your feedback. Your kind and generous comments are greatly apreciate for they let us know we are on the right track of improving and enhancing our guest satisfaction. Looking forward to your return visit to Comfort Inn Meadowvale. Best regards A Sameul General Manager Comfort Inn Meadowvale

Whitby, Canada
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Staff was courteous and polite. Room was clean and fresh. Bathroom looked new and modern, and was spotless. Television was a flatscreen HD but the channel looked like they were SD quality. Breakfast was standard continental.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesgL8145YO
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time out to privde us with your feedback. We are greatful for your king and generous comments regarding our services and bedroom. We are constantly striving to ensure improvements to our guest satisfaction.Looking forward to your next visit to Comfort Inn Meadowvale. Best Regards, A Samuel General Manager

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 31 May 2015

Cordial staff, pet friendly and comfortable rooms with variety of breakfast. Near to grocery store and corporate offices.Renovated rooms with free WiFi and plenty of room to park. Average hotel to stay in for a short visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank San2340
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi San, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. Its through your feedback that we can enhance and improve our guest stay. Looking forwrd to your return visit to Comfort Inn Meadowvale. Best Regards, A Samuel

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Stayed at this hotel for a few nights, it is a perfect location. Renovated rooms are very clean and amazing. Breakfast was a Hot american breakfast with a lot of variety to chose from instead of just plain old cereal. Staff was very helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend this hotel to others !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasmine307
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi Sonia, Thank you for your kind and generous comments about Comfort Inn Meadowvale. We are always working to improve and enhance our guest experience. Its apreciated your feedback re-inforces we are on the righ track of improving our guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to Comfort Inn Meadowvale. Best Regards, A Samuel General Manager

London, Canada
Reviewed 8 April 2015

Stayed one night for business. Conveniently located near several business headquarters nearby (BD, Roche, Siemens, etc). Can't beat the price, but there are a few things that made my stay somewhat less than ideal: - Shower pressure was negligible and never was hot enough. Water was very hard. - The towels wouldn't cover a toddler adequately. - Overpowering odour in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
A S, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know your feedback. It is through the comments that we can improve and enhance our guest stay. Your comments regarding the shower pressure have been relayed to Maintenance Manager and Housekeeping Department. Rest assured we will act on your concern and improve the Hotel. We look forward to...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 13 February 2015

Pleasantly surprised room was updated, and looked nice. Breakfast was good too. Only stayed one day, was just passing through. Plenty of parking, parked in front of the room. Wifi was fast, good signal. Didn't use the gym, only looked inside. Gym was small but well equipped for a good work out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricia0812015
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 3 December 2014

This property is well kept, breakfast is pretty good and the owner is there pretty much every day to keep an eye on things. I stay there every month for a day or two for business and have always been comfy and never had any complaints !

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Metrology_Solutions

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
7.2 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#36 of 61 in Mississauga
103 reviews
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
10.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Quality Inn Airport West
Quality Inn Airport West
#40 of 61 in Mississauga
287 reviews
1.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
10.5 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 61 in Mississauga
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Comfort Inn Meadowvale, where you will find Genuine Hospitality from the moment you make your reservation, to the time you check out. Each one of our rooms and suites offer Free In Room Wireless High Speed Internet, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, pay per view movies on demand, complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, free parking, free newspapers and free local calls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga

Address: 2420 Surveyor Road | Erin Mills Pkwy & Mill Creek, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4E6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: ₹ 4,509 - ₹ 7,793 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Walked in towards the room and then left - being watched by hundreds of eyes”
 of 5 bubbles rnrn01, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had room on main highway noise not a problem”
 of 5 bubbles I4067ZDjohnj, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“1st floor - can park outside room - parking lot access”
 of 5 bubbles Eileen302, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Back of the hotel facing the play ground is the best location for this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles BusterGuelph, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If mobility is an issue ask for a room on the first floor. There was no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeymaki, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5