We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Airport West

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 264: English reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We've never stayed here before, so I can't say what the hotel was like, but it has been newly renovated and is simply a good place to spend the night at a good price. My family needed two rooms and both were in good condition. Sure, the bathroom door scraped the tile a little, but it was exactly what we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul V
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Paul V, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor.We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your accommodation.We appreciate your feedback and remarks about our services .We have shared your feedback with our maintenance manager with instructions to take care of the bathroom door that required little adjustment. Thank you once again...

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Nice room, clean , comfortable bed, great staff, breakfast included not very good, breakfast allow time, you may run into a bus tour, bagged precooked scrambled eggs /pork sausage every day with all sorts of things in them, booked Trivago.ca 2 weeks in advance 6 nights, $75/nt CDN. Public transit bus ( MiWay rte 19, 24hrs, 100ft away Hurontario St.),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yonu S
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Yonu S, Thank you for posting your comments on the TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West.We have noted your comments and will definitely you will see increased variety in the breakfast menu. Thank you ,once again for your feed back and we are looking forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely Satish Kumar General Manager

Vessem, The Netherlands
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Staying several times per year in Mississauga. This time in this hotel. It is convenient but lacks facilities like a bar and decent breakfast when traveling abroad from Europe. The rooms are slightly outdated but spacious and quiet. Value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jos D
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Jos D, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West on TripAdvisor.Currently we are in the process of renovating and updating the facilities, such as new vanities in the bathrooms, new furniture and bedding. We have recently renovated our lobby and introduced the hot breakfast service.We are constantly collecting guest's feed back and their suggestions...

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Cheap motel..bad customer service stay away..nothing works in the room..we had 2 rooms rented one didnt have working microwave other didnt have hair dryer. When we went to reception the lady at front desk told us they cant help us. 0 star for everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sidd j
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Sidd J, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West.We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your accommodation and staff service this time.Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused due to this incident.We have discussed your experience with our housekeeping and the maintenance manager to ensure that proper quality of...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vikash D
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Bed were comfy and room was clean. We didn't hear any noise during the 2 nights we stayed here. I thought over-priced for what you get. Just ended up being a convenient place to stay that was cheaper then in Toronto. They gave us breakfast in the morning but since the place was fully booked, breakfast was packed and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Picture_Perch
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Picture_Perch, Thank you for posting your comments on the TripAdvisor following your recent stay at our hotel.Please accept our apology if our housekeeping staff were not able to converse in English.However all our front desk/concierge staff has very good english language skills both written and spoken. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future....

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

I had an ok interaction with the front desk. 18$ shuttle ride one way to the airport and it takes about 30 mins. Nice clean room. Big comfy bed. Two mega coffee choices with in a block walk. I missed the free breakfast cause it started at 7am and I was gone by 630am. Late shuttle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ironhorse32
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear ironhorse32, Thank you for posting your comments on the TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality inn airport west.We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your accommodation. However, we have forwarded your comments about the late arrival of the shuttle to the shuttle bus service operator in future. Please accept our apology for that. We hope...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I must say I'm very disappointed in the service I received from start to end with my reservation. I wish this could be different but it's not. 1- Our room had bugs in it, at least 4 throughout our entire stay (I have a photo that I can provide), luckily this doesn't bother us as much as it would bother...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Crazy_Coolio22
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Crazy_coolio22, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. Please accept our sincerest apologies for multiple things that went wrong during your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West.You were not happy with your accommodation , were not able to find parking spot for your vehicle and then early morning...

Rochester, MI
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We were at this hotel for two nights. The hotel serves ok breakfast - nothing fancy, but they do have some hot breakfast items (sausage, eggs, and pancakes). However the staff at this hotel were terrible. One morning we were waiting for the pancake-making machine to get our pancakes - the machine ran out of the pancake mix and in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AveJoeP
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

DearAveJoeP, Thank you for reviewing and posting your experience on the Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive good breakfast service during your stay.Please accept our apology for that. We can assure you that we will retrain our breakfast crew to ensure there is no breakdown...

Brockville, Canada
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

This was our 2nd time doing the Park and Fly. They do 3 weeks which is great. The staff always friendly. The rooms are clean and prices fair. Includes shuttle to and from airport. Close to a number of restaurants and Tim Hortons and Wendy's on corner. Great location. Only wish they had a small fridge and microwave but will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Howeller63
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Howeller63, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport west on TripAdvisor.We are glad to know that you were satisfied with your accommodation and staff service.We have taken note of your suggestion about the fridge and microwave.We are in the process of upgrading our property and this facility will be added in our business rooms in...

320 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Full Room (32)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (36)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite with Two Bathrooms (51)
Viewed
King Room (27)
Viewed
Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
3.2 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#29 of 60 in Mississauga
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
108 rm hotel offering a mix of traditional, business executive and Jacuzzi suites. We offer spacious modern rooms renovated in 2013. On Site Viet-Thai Junos restaurant, Fitness Centre with Dry Sauna and Business Centre. Guests will appreciate several dining options within walking distance as well as being close to Playdium, Square One Shopping Centre and Hershey Centre Arena. All Choice Priveleges guests receive extra perks including welcome snack baskets.. Come visit us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport West

Address: 50 Britannia Rd East | East Mississauga, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: ₹ 4,759 - ₹ 7,173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport West Hotel Mississauga
Quality Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay $10 more per night to get a bottom floor room. There is no elevator at this location.”
 of 5 bubbles debit7, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Maybe ask for a 2nd floor room at the back (South). Brittania is noisy on ground level at front.”
 of 5 bubbles 584jeffs, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Long hallways to breakfast in large lobby, Some rooms have Frig/microwave, Ask if needed when reserving room”
 of 5 bubbles y0nus, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“205 was alright”
 of 5 bubbles LynnMondoux70, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“if you want to park and fly maybe but if you want pick up from airport DON'T STAY HERE!”
 of 5 bubbles Bonne8, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5