We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Airport West

CancelonUS$ 82*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 92*
US$ 82*
Great Deal
US$ 92*
US$ 92*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 269: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Airport West
 Click to rate
Paris, France
Reviewed 9 April 2017

after a long flight from France, I hope a good bed. I waited almost 3 hours to have the hotel shuttle pickup. The reception was quite un-organised. Waited agin 15 minutes at the reception. The group before had a checking problem. The were getting nervous. My Room is 20$ above Booking.com confirmed reservation. Took halv an hour to sort out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alaindang
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Dang, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West on TripAdvisor. Please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience that you had to suffer. We are sorry that you had to wait 3 hours for the shuttle service to pick you up from the Airport. The shuttle bus service is provided by a third party...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

We liked the room, and the breakfast that is not very heavy. The front desk people don't care about the guests and the room house keeping was bad. They did not clean our room in one of the days during our stay and said, as an excuse we forgot the don't disturb sign outsider. The message sign of our phone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alberto B
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. Please accept our apologies for you were not happy with our services. We will be sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to ensure such mistakes are not repeated in future. We thank you for the feed back and assure you we...

Netherlands
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Once again, this hotel turned out to be an excellent base for my visit to Toronto. It has so many things going for it. First of all, the room was perfect. A very large room. Two big beds. Plenty of flat space. A room heater that worked effectively despite the intense cold. The beds, shower, wifi, TV, etc. all functioned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zwerf
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are very happy to learn that you have given a 5 star rating to our hotel and its services . We will share your review with our employees to let them know their work is appreciated by the guests. Thank...

Reviewed 3 March 2017

Staged forn3 nights. When I landed in Toronto, had to wait for 2 and a half hours for their shuttle bus to arrive, Finally got to the hotel and checked in. The room was okay, but the bathtub was dirty (ring of dirt around the side and hair). The bed was like sleeping in a concrete slab.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy C
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Andy C , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and posting it on TripAdvisor. Please accept our apology for you were not happy with your accommodation.We have noted your comments and will share with our housekeeping to improve our operations. Regarding the shuttle service we can understand your dissatisfaction we will be sharing your comments...

Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

I travel for work, and stayed in lots of different hotels all around, this was my first and last stay at this hotel, first I arrived early at the hotel, as I landed at Person Airport, I went to the hotel, very bad first impression from the front desk agent, no smile no eye contact as a proper customer service,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tam H
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review following your stay at Quality Inn Airport West. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our...

Cobourg, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Just stayed for 2 nights before and after our last trip when we needed 3 weeks parking. After a lot of searching I settled on this hotel as it offered the best rates for hotel and parking. The hotel is a little tired and seriously needs an update but it is clean and tidy and the staff friendly. On return...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angus C
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West Mississauga. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Restaurant and Bar and the Shuttle service. Please accept our apology but we do not have a bar and restaurant at the Hotel.You may have mistaken our breakfast area for Bar and Restaurant.Regarding the...

Murdochsroomate
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I booked a room here on Hotels.ca because the list of hotel amenities included "airport shuttle." As anybody who travels to Toronto on a regular basis knows, an airport shuttle in Toronto is generally free. Imagine my surprise when my friend called and found out that their "airport shuttle" wasn't THEIR airport shuttle at all. It was a third party...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Murdochsroomate
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience while trying to cancel your reservation at our hotel on the Trip Advisor. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy to pay the shuttle fee from the Airport to Hotel which is $23.00 one way and you could not cancel the reservation. The Hotel has provided this information...

Brockville, Ontario
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This hotel had amazingly comfortable beds and offered a great continental breakfast but it was very difficult to push the luggage cart on the carpets and getting through the doorways and around corners was even worse. There wasn't much extra space in the room so navigating with a walker was very difficult. The woman who worked the breakfast was great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank katcyw
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay on the TripAdvisor and giving us your valuable feedback .We are sorry to learn that you found it difficult to push the luggage cart on the corridor carpets and the doorways.Please accept our apology for that. For your information we have handicapped friendly rooms which are available upon request or can...

Lindsay, Ontario
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We have stayed at this location numerous times and once again, I am happy to say, the hotel chain did not disappoint. We pick this hotel when flying out of Pearson Int'l Airport because of the location...it is not too close to the airport, but it is close enough that a 10 to 15 minute shuttle ride has you dropped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debit7
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Was put up in this hotel by Air Canada. The hotel is far from the airport. It does have a fitness area. There is no restaurant except a morning breakfast and there is only a Tim's and Starbucks close by. The room was ok, but it was freezing when I arrived and really never warmed up. However the staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott T
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West.We are sorry to hear that your room was freezing when you checked in. The temperature in the rooms is individually controlled and the guests can change the temperature as per their requirement.It seems our Housekeepers forgot to switch on the heat before...

320 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Full Room (32)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (36)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite with Two Bathrooms (51)
Viewed
King Room (27)
Viewed
Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#36 of 60 in Mississauga
104 reviews
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
3.3 km away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
108 rm hotel offering a mix of traditional, business executive and Jacuzzi suites. We offer spacious modern rooms renovated in 2013. On Site Viet-Thai Junos restaurant, Fitness Centre with Dry Sauna and Business Centre. Guests will appreciate several dining options within walking distance as well as being close to Playdium, Square One Shopping Centre and Hershey Centre Arena. All Choice Priveleges guests receive extra perks including welcome snack baskets.. Come visit us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport West

Address: 50 Britannia Rd E | East Mississauga, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: ₹ 4,347 - ₹ 7,136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport West Hotel Mississauga
Quality Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quite far from the airport. 23$ shuttle, or 40$ taxi.”
alaindang, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pay $10 more per night to get a bottom floor room. There is no elevator at this location.”
debit7, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Maybe ask for a 2nd floor room at the back (South). Brittania is noisy on ground level at front.”
584jeffs, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Long hallways to breakfast in large lobby, Some rooms have Frig/microwave, Ask if needed when reserving room”
y0nus, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“205 was alright”
LynnMondoux70, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 82* /night
View Deal
Quality InnUS$ 92
Expedia.comUS$ 92
Hotwire.comUS$ 92
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates