We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Mississauga\/Meadowvale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

674 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 652: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
 Click to rate
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Multiple reservations not honoured at check-in ("we don't have a room for you; you'll have to figure it out yourself"); suitable meeting rooms not booked; poor staff attitude; a/v didn't work. Don't book your conference here.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesaZ9102KZ
London, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 December 2016

The hotel has upgraded and modernized their rooms since my last visit three years ago. The best part about this hotel is that it is spacious and had all the amenities that a business traveler may need. Plenty of plugs for all those electronics that we carry around. I have to admit the check-in was seamless considering they received a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AConferenceAttendee
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear AConferenceAttendee, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our multiple upgrades. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Front Office Manager

Reviewed yesterday NEW

The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. The hotel and restaurant staff are friendly, helpful,courteous and professional. We went to the restaurant for lunch and both the service and food were good. The pool is very good for kids. My kids loved the big water slide and the hot tub was a bonus. We will definitely be back! I would...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 636conniel
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is tired. Whilst the reception area has been updated the corridors, elevators and rooms need a lift. In my room the bathroom had been recently renewed but the furniture in the room was shabby and the carpet horrible. There was an unpleasant smell in the room. I won't choose this hotel again. One highlight was the excellent service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kzroo
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Kzroo, Thank you for your honest review. I'm obviously very disappointed to see that you were not overly impressed with your recent stay and that you found our hotel tired. I was a bit surprised as although our hotel has been a Mississauga landmark since 1981, we have completed numerous renovations since then. All of our rooms have been...

Washington, DC
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've stayed at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale a few times and found it to be a decent, 3-star hotel. However, the hotel is a bit dated, both on the interior and exterior. It's not a pretty building to look at, but that should rank low on the priority list. When I walked into the huge lobby for the first time, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UNH_90
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear UNH_90, Thank you for your detailed and honest review of our hotel. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and I'm sorry that you were not overly impressed with your recent stay. We have just completed our lobby makeover and art pieces will be added in the upcoming months. Our designers are working with local artists to find the...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place to stay. Mike the concierge was especially awesome!! He was super helpful and all around good guy. Mike went above and beyond in helping me load some work samples. I'll will be back to this location again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ABVA
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear ABVA, Thank you for your great review! We do have a wonderful and passionate team and at Hilton, we fully realize that our team members are our best asset. I'm delighted to hear how Mike went above and beyond for you. I've shared your compliments with him and the General manager and it will serve as an encouragement for...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel has done good work improving their service. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Had a previous bad experience but manager has improved hotel for sure. Also received a fresh update to entrance which looks good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank albert17171
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear albert17171, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you recent experience was better than the previous one. This is why your feedback is so important to us as it enables us to make the necessary improvements when needed. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Coming to this property for many years under the Delta banner. Now under Hilton and new management. This weekend especially good with the Easter brunch and overnight stay. The rooms especially clean and well appointed. Families are not only welcome but a property that thrives on sport families and kids feel comfortable especially with the pool and slides. The brunch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear John F, Thank you for posting such a nice review of our hotel. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and observed some improvements compared to last time you came. We have a wonderful team and our goal is to exceed our guests expectations, whether they are her for business or leisure. I will forward your compliments...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

**Attention all US or international travelers** Beware of this shady hotel. I stayed there for a one night stay which turned quickly into a tramatizing experience. I booked a room and at first everything was fine. There was a couple, man and woman with a baby who were fight and arguing close to my room. I thought nothing of the...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank SloverFamily
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Out of courtesy and respect, the hotel won't make any statement on a public forum, regarding the situation you reported. We are obviously very sorry that your stay did not go as expected and that your perception of our hotel and brand has been altered as a result. We welcome travellers from all over...

Vancouver
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was stunned when I arrived at this property: There were three queues extending through the length of the lobby for check-in, and they weren't moving at all! After waiting for ten minutes, I called a manager over and asked whether my online check-in could speed up the process, and to his credit, he brought over my key and acknowledged...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pds209
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear pds209, Thank you for your honest feedback. I recall the situation you described as I'm the one who gave you the keys to avoid the wait. So, first of all, please allow me to apologize for this disappointing experience. As a Gold member, you are among our most loyal guests and I'm very sorry to hear that you won't...

133 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
3:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
5.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
10.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
0.8 km away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
11.5 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale is conveniently located close to Highway 401 and just 20 minutes to downtown Toronto and Toronto Pearson International. Book a spacious guest room featuring complimentary WiFi, a 37-inch flat-screen HDTV and a generously-sized work area with an ergonomic chair and a connectivity dock. Our higher floor rooms offer fantastic views and additional amenities. Unwind with a cocktail before dining on delicious international specialties in Quest Restaurant and Bar. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Address: 6750 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3, Canada (Formerly Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: ₹ 6,547 - ₹ 12,511 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale 3.5*
Number of rooms: 374
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Meadowvale Hotel
Delta Meadowvale Resort
Delta Mississauga
Mississauga Delta
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mississauga
#12 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get one on a higher floor and not facing Mississauga Road”
UNH_90, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Loved my corner suite. King bed, fridge and microwave, walk in shower.”
JJBelanger, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Most rooms are recently remodeled and very nice.”
610billl, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a high floor in one of the two towers for the view”
I7721PIthomass, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I was on the 15th floor”
kathy1, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5