We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 276: English reviews
Belleville
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Very nice place to stay and leave your car. Great price and breakfast was wonderful. The front desk was really nice when we came back from our vacation our brakes has seized on our vehicle. They were very helpful and got my husband a hammer so he could get our emergency break to give away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank k46river
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you for your recent stay and great comments. We appreciate you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a feed back. I am happy to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and you had a good stay. We have shared your comments with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back...

London, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Stumbled upon this little gem because the place I usually stay at in Oakville (Homewood Suites by Hilton) decided that during the summer, they would DOUBLE their one night room rate! Looked elsewhere and glad I did! This Quality Inn is...well.. QUALITY! Pleasant, courteous staff, free WIFI, and FREE Hot Breakfast buffet style. For breakfast, yes, during the summer months...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank june b
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We haven't stayed at this hotel but I wanted to thank Angela and her colleague who were on the reception desk on the evening of 11th August. We were a party of 5 who had arrived in Toronto to catch a flight to the Uk the next day. We tried many hotels in the airport area and found them all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ptwhalley
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our staff are indeed gems and have shared your pleasant comments with them.

Ontario
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Comfortable beds, free wifi, free breakfast (eggs, sausages, waffles as well as continental breakfast fare), free parking, affordable rates, and a mini fridge/freezer in each room is a welcome addition for traveling families who want to save a bit on meals. There are lots of restaurants close by down Dixie Road, and while you will probably have to suffer a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MstrPstr
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and great comments. We appreciate you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a feed back. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay here. Thank you, Rubina Khan GM-Quality Inn & Suites-401-Dixie

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 11 August 2015

We checked in to our room with 2 beds. One bed had a stain on the bed cover, and the ohter had two black hairs on the bed. We asked for a new room, and were told there were none with two beds. I said we'd wait for housekeeping to reclean the room; there was no housekeeping after 4:00. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hannah U
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize regarding the room cleanliness issue you experienced, this is not something we take lightly. I invite you to contact me personally if you travels bring you to the area so we can ensure you have a true Quality Inn & Suites experience....

Timmins, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Our room and bathroom was quite dirty hairs all over the pillows and shower. Chair for the desk had a major stain on it and wallpaper was coming off the wall in the washroom . Shower was very old and all yellow ! Not highly recommended lobby loons fantastic but rooms need and update

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RenLaf
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, as your feedback is important to us. I am glad to read you had a pleasant experience with our staff, as guest satisfaction is our main priority. I do apologize for the room cleanliness issue you experienced and please be assured that I will be addressing...

Sao Jose Dos Pinhais, PR
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

I visited Toronto in 2008 and stayed at this hotel in July same year. Nice hotel, clean, cozy apartments and quite close to Wall Mart and a bus stop. If you don't want to spend much money on reservations, I recommend this one as a good stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antonio F
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. I am glad to hear you found our accommodations clean & comfortable and conveniently located. Our mission is to provide each guest with an pleasant and memorable experience at an affordable price. It was our pleasure to have you with us in 2008,...

Marlborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2015

This was until recently a HI Express. As an IHG Platinum member I hsd booked here way in advance. When I got the message it had changed hands I didnt cancel as it is anyway good value and great location. No complaints. Everything very functional .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter D
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased you chose to stay with us, despite the brand change, and happy to see you great value in our prices and location. Thank you again for your positive review & we hope to welcome you back in the near...

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 1 August 2015

We stayed here for a "park/sleep/fly". We chose it because it offered 2 weeks of free parking and was realtively inexpensive. Check in was flawless. They knew we were coming and checked in within minutes of arrival. The hallway leading to our room smelled like cigarettes, so we were a bit concerned, but as soon as we got in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide your feedback. We are pleased to hear you found our shuttle service convenient, and had a pleasant check-in experience. Our priority is providing all guests clean and comfortable accommodations, and truly appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. If your travels bring you to the area again,...

Belle River
Reviewed 18 July 2015

First time staying at this hotel but will definitely return..Simple access from 401,very comfortable room, comparable rates and very friendly staff. Awoke to a very satisfying breakfast and a smooth check out, again with very friendly staff. Hal O

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hal O
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your hotel experience. We are very pleased to hear you found simplicity in arriving at our property, and enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and satisfying breakfast. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back, should your travels bring you to the area in the future. Warm Regards,...

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
5.2 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#17 of 62 in Mississauga
1,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Toronto Airport West Hotel
Toronto Airport West Hotel
#24 of 62 in Mississauga
840 reviews
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
5.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are proud to announce that we are now a 100% smoke free property. Quality Inn & Suites in Mississauga, ON is a perfect choice for travellers staying for a layover between connecting flights, as it boasts an excellent location at Highway 401 and Dixie Road, just minutes from the Toronto Pearson International Airport. However, its great location alongside a wide range of amenities make our Mississauga hotel very popular with business and leisure travellers staying for much longer than one night as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Address: 5585 Ambler Dr | (Hwy 401 & Dixie Rd), Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1, Canada (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Airport Area)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: ₹ 4,793 - ₹ 6,798 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Airport Area Hotel Mississauga
Holiday Inn Mississauga
Holiday Inn Express Mississauga
Mississauga Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we took a cab from airport 31.00 but think we could have called and caught a shuttle .”
 of 5 bubbles BonnyK, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the ground floor have patio doors to access your vehicle that you can park out front of the door.”
  • Iron came in handy
  • Access to vehicle right outside the room via patio doors
  • Tv and mini fridge
 of 5 bubbles jay_eatz, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Maybe ask them if the renovations are done!!”
 of 5 bubbles 880reald, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the ground floor if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles EstherfromBC, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are a smoker, ask for ground floor. Patio doors allow you to step easily out.”
 of 5 bubbles dashpardy, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5