We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Leamington

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Leamington
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Leamington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 164: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 August 2015

We needed a hotel in Leamington for one night. I lived in this area over 20 years ago, and I was aware that most of the hotels in this region are older and some have been updated. I relied on trip advisor reviews to make my selection, and I honestly feel that I was entirely mis-lead. I did read that...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lyn K
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear Lyn K, Thank you for taking the time to let your fellow travellers know about your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Unfortunately we have just taken over this hotel in its current condition and the new ownership and management team is investing...

Canton, Ohio
Reviewed 28 July 2015

The hotel was in the process of being updated and renovated, but that did not interfere with our stay. The room was clean, the air conditioning worked great and kept us nice and cool, and the refrigerator and microwave are wonderful added bonuses to the room. The complimentary breakfast is very nice with many choices to please even the most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dggb
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear dggb: First and foremost - thank you for choosing the soon to be all-new Comfort Inn for your recent visit to picturesque Leamington. We know you have a CHOICE when traveling and we appreciate you choosing our location. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay! Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey...

Cambridge, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2015

My UK friends & I enjoyed tremendous hospitality from our hosts DHARMESH & NADIA. We were kindly assisted numerous times with information to assist us while we were vacationing in the pretty Leamington and Kingsville area on Lake Erie. Our rooms were clean, quiet & comfortable, our all you can eat breakfast started the day perfectly.Thank you for taking our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bordonhampshire
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear BordenHampshire: We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! My staff and I are committed to providing each and every guest with an outstanding customer service experience that you come to expect and deserve no matter where you stay. It was my pleasure to photograph a keepsake for you to cherish for years to come. Our renovations...

Reviewed 8 July 2015

Debra went above and beyond her duties on June28 when she tried her best to accomadate me and my family on june28 after ferry to Pelee was cancelled. She even phoned the manager at home to see if we could use a room that was not designated a Pet room. Unfortunatley, we ended up at another hotel, but not for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 486bradc
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear 486bradc: Thank you for taking the time to write a review even though you did not get to enjoy the full experience we have to offer. Service and location are two things that set us apart from the competition. The night of the ferry cancellation was indeed a crazy night with all of the rain that we received the...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Like so many motels of this type it is certainly not 4 star overall,but in terms of most basic needs being available in the room for overnight or short stays,it provides excellent value for money. Parking is convenient , reception staff member was courteous and welcoming and the room was clean and reasonably equipped. When you compare with local B&B's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul T
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear Paul T: We are glad you took the time to let your fellow travelers know about our great service and location. With our current renovations in progress we hope to be able to back up the best service and location with the best product! We look forward to welcoming you back as we take COMFORT to a whole NEW...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 June 2015

A clean large room with refrigerator, microwave, desk and chair, good beds. Convenient location. The breakfast, which was included, was good, with make-your-own waffles, eggs, cereal, coffee, etc, and with several types of fresh fruit, which was appreciated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Errol P
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear Errol P: Thank you for taking the time to tell us and your fellow travellers all about your recent experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible and we are only going to make the experience better. With our current renovation we will be able to back that up with the best product in town. We know...

Oakville, Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We stayed for a 3 day/2 night weekend visit. There was some work being done around the hotel, but did not disturb our stay in the least bit. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and tidy. Bed firm but comfortable, pillows could have used a bit more loft, but there was extra so doubled up. We stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zipitedoda
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear Zipitedoda: Thank you for taking the time to inform your fellow travellers about your experience at our hotel. Our location and exclusive partnerships is what sets us apart from the competition not to mention our outstanding guest service. We are committed to our guests and the renovation currently underway will be the greatest proof of that. We look forward...

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 21 May 2015

The new manager is very personable and has already made some great changes, and nice to see the friendly staff are still there. Wonderful to see coffee and juice machines in the lobby now and best of all the continental breakfast is fully stocked until 9am. The birders didn't finish everything by 6am !! Nice to see everything replenished by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelaxxxxx2015
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear angelaxxxxx2015: Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to see that you have once again enjoyed your stay at the Comfort Inn Leamington. With the best location in town, upon completion of our full renovation, we hope to be the #1 Hotel in Leamington! Providing the best in guest amenities, service and product! We look forward to...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2015

The staff here is friendly & helpful ; the rooms are clean, basic, but a bit shabby. Things are looking tired. Fortunately a renovation has begun at this hotel! There is ample parking for the 2 storey structure, Breakfast is basic, juice, a choice of cereals, muffins etc, small yogurts, and already prepared egg omelettes which you can reheat in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OntarioGinger186
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

Dear OntarioGinger186: Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let your fellow travellers know about your recent experience. Our location and service is what sets us apart from our competition. Fortunately we now have new ownership and management as well and they are dedicated to ensuring that we also offer the best product! Being Leamington's...

North Bay, Canada
Reviewed 20 April 2015

I would recommend this Comfort Inn to anyone staying in Leamington for a bit. It's clean and convenient and the staff are wonderful and friendly people. The property is within easy walking distance of restaurants and things to do. When I visit Leamington again, I'll definitely stay there.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R0b2424
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this review

R0b2424: Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let your fellow travelers know about your recent stay. We are glad you love our service and location. You will be happy to know that your "nice little motel" is getting a full make-over this summer which has already began. A brand new fitness room and elevator are...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington
2.7 km away
Days Inn Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
#2 of 8 in Leamington
311 reviews
3.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
2.2 km away
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Leamington
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Seacliffe Inn
Seacliffe Inn
#2 of 8 in Leamington
113 reviews
1.1 km away
Rymal's Motel
Rymal's Motel
#5 of 8 in Leamington
21 reviews
11.4 km away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#1 of 11 in Kingsville
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the all new Quality Inn Leamington(formerly Comfort Inn) - Your Home Away From Home! Near Lake Erie and Point Pelee National Park Located at the crossroads of COMFORT and VALUE, the newly and FULLY renovated Quality Inn Leamington hotel is conveniently located near all the best Leamington has to offer. Whether on business or pleasure our hotel is close to it all! Seacliff Park, Point Pelee National Park, Colasanti's Tropical Gardens, the Leamington Municipal Marina and the Jack Miner Bird Sanctuary, Leamington Kinsmen Recreation Complex, all major greenhouses and industries as well as the Leamington Ferry on Lake Erie just to name a few. So come and make us your home away from home! Location! Location! Location! The Newly Renovated Quality Inn Leamington guest rooms include: •refrigerator and microwave •32 and 42 inch LCD/LED television •coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and board •free wireless high speed internet •hotel is 100% pet free and smoke free Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast every morning! Includes two flavours of freshly made waffles, a variety of cereals, bagels, breads, english muffins, yogurts, pastries, eggs and meat, hard boiled eggs, juices and 24 hour Coffee and Tea brewed on demand. Please contact the hotel if you have any questions or concerns prior to booking as your satisfaction is our number 1 priority! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Leamington

Address: 279 Erie Street South, Leamington, Ontario N8H 3C4, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn Leamington)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Leamington
Price Range: ₹ 7,045 - ₹ 9,461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Leamington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Leamington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Leamington
Comfort Inn Leamington
Leamington Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Leamington Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Leamington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms were quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 796jodieb, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The owner has installed an elevator so the upper level is much easier to access for all”
 of 5 bubbles sjdepaepe, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles HLoriC, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 98980, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Prefer the second floor as it is less travelled than the 1st floor”
 of 5 bubbles lyndamsn, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5