We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Kingston Hotel and Conference Centre

Save
Share
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
Hotel website
33 Benson St Hwy 401 and Division Exit 617S, Kingston, Ontario K7K 5W2 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Ramada by Wyndham Kingston Hotel and Conference Centre
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Description
New Indoor Pool now open! The New Ramada Kingston is adjacent to Highway 401 and only minutes from downtown. Guests will love our neighbourhood which includes outlet shopping, theatre and restaurants all ...More within walking distance. Our re-designed guestrooms and suites offer guests contemporary décor and welcome amenities. Planning a meeting, conference or event? We offer large, well-appointed spaces, the largest of which accommodates up to 360 guests and can be divided for flexibility. Earn Wyndham Rewards points on stays and events that you can redeem for free hotel stays, airline tickets, car rentals and gift cards. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
161
Price range
US$ 95 - US$ 161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Days Inn & Conference Center Kingston
Also Known As
Days Inn Kingston Hotel Kingston
,
Kingston Days Inn
,
Ramada By Wyndham Kingston Hotel And Conference Centre Ontario, Canada
Location
Canada > Ontario > Kingston
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 37 hotels in Kingston
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingston
525 reviews
.14 km away
Comfort Inn - Highway 401
218 reviews
.47 km away
Days Inn by Wyndham Kingston
6 reviews
.51 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Kingston Highway 401 / Division Street
625 reviews
.63 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 469 restaurants in Kingston
Denny's
110 reviews
.06 km away
Fardellas (Formerly healthy beat cafe)
42 reviews
1.17 km away
Panera Bread
86 reviews
.57 km away
Paradiso Pizza Bar
64 reviews
1.21 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 157 attractions in Kingston
Wolfe Island Corn Maze
43 reviews
3.71 km away
Kingston Mills
69 reviews
3.08 km away
Cataraqui Cemetery
59 reviews
3.73 km away
Marshlands Conservation Area
46 reviews
1.74 km away
Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (20)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
35
75
48
32
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
35
75
48
32
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdennys restaurantsliding doorminute drive to downtownroom keyground floorcommon areasindoor poolwould stay here againstayed for one nighthotel staffnice roombooked this hotelhotel roomcoffee makerrooms are cleana great stayhot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 226 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

It was the most expensive dirtiest room Ive ever stayed in. Dead flies on the bathroom ceiling old left long ago food beneath the bed. floors not vacummed dirty dirty dirty is all I can say about that dump...This was two weeks ago. Unless you...More

Thank Louise L
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We booked this hotel for a quick stay in Kingston to your the Kingston Peneteniary. It's conviently located just off the highway and ten minute drive to the pen. Check in was quick, room was super clean and in good repair, beds were clean. Only...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeff C
Response from RamadaManagement, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Kingston Hotel and Conference CentreResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Jeff C We look forward to your future stays with us again. I also hope you were able to enjoy the Kingston Penitentiary tour as we always hear positive things about the tour. Thank you, Ramada Kingston

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

This hotel was very nice , clean and the pool was great. It had a lot of room but was way to expensive for one night - it didn’t come with a free breakfast, only 10% off breakfast at Denny’s which is very expensive (...More

Thank Nora T
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean, large and accessible which was perfect because we arrived late at night. We felt lucky to get it! The service was friendly and we had breakfast at the attached Dennys which was very handy before hitting the road again. Would recommend...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Catherine C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room is ok. Splashes of "we don't know what" on the wall. Didn't care to wash. Otherwise it's pretty clean, just a bit old. Don't look up in the shower. The restaurant downstairs (Dennys) is from far some of the worst food and drinks...More

Thank Anne T
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Snuggybrinks
1 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Geraldine F | Reviewed this property |
We did not having adjoining rooms; if looking for adjoining rooms - contact hotel.
0
Votes
drouinsylvain
4 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BDHKanata | Reviewed this property |
I saw a boat parked that was obviously charging something, with a very large extension cord that extended alongside the hotel right outside of our patio door and down 4 rooms to get plugged in. It was a nice trip hazard in... More
0
Votes
Jordyn T
15 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Craig G | Property representative |
Hi Jordyn, We do offer monthly rentals, the rate is $1650 - taxes included - for a monthly stay of 30 days. This includes weekly housekeeping, free internet, parking and access to all of the hotel amenities. These... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The wifi is horrible"
Read review
"We stayed in the "poolside" building which simply means we were next to the pool building. It was..."
Read review
"don't waste your money!"
Read review
"Screan doors, so we could have the door open without getting bug in the room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing