We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Suites Moncton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Suites Moncton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

657 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 630: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Suites Moncton
 Click to rate
Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice staff and always accommodating; I've been going there since it opened, always get one of the suites, and it is still my favorite place to stay in Moncton. Could have used a little more TLC cleaning behind and around the flush but no big deal. Great spot.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leighf456
Reviewed 1 week ago

Weird thing happened and has never happened to me before, and I have stayed in a LOT of Hotels 90% business. Someone checked out of my room and it was not me. :-0. It got sorted out - but someone was not checking signatures. This caused a bit of confusion more for the staff them than me as you can...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jared C
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived Friday March 10, check in was a breeze. We were given a room on the bottom floor, with our own designated parking and outside door from the room. Lots of space in the two rooms, a pullout couch that we did not use. The breakfast in the morning was plentiful, and tasty. The only complaint I had was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank peijeremy22
Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

not a good place to stay if staying with a group. stayed with hockey team and were placed all over the hotel. Front desk receptionist was unprofessional and not a fan of children. Room was clean. Breakfast was satisfactory. We got what we paid for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhpenny
Auclair, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 774donp
Edmundston, Canada
Reviewed 6 February 2017

very nice stay overall, needed a little more isolation..we could easily hear the highway, staff very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annikt2017
Toronto
Reviewed 7 January 2017

My husband and I stayed here in July 2016. We absolutely loved it! The room was spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good (They even have a pancake machine!). You could walk to the casino. We would definitely consider staying here again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jess194
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Ronald Hebert General Manager

Fredericton, New Brunswick
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Also the price is very competitive with other similar properties in the area. Our son has tournaments in Moncton and now that we have tried this location we would pressed to choose a different hotel. The rooms looked like they were recently renovated and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tino S
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dear Tino, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Ronald Hebert General Manager

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 23 December 2016

the hotel and accomadation wee very good. The attitude of the staff left a lot to be desired. Parking was very poor. The parking was not completely cleared and one area that was plowed had 10 parking spots blocked by a truck and trailer but the rear of the hotel was almost empty - selfish customer and staff that didn't...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 979bernieb
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dear 979bernieb, Thank you very much for your response. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulties parking during your stay with us. We unfortunately had a significant snowfall during your stay and our contractor was delayed in clearing the lot. I do apologize for the apparent lack of customer care displayed by our Front Desk Agent and have...

Bathurst, Canada
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steve3967
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#12 of 28 in Moncton
493 reviews
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
9.2 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
0.4 km away
Amsterdam Inn & Suites Moncton
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
#18 of 28 in Moncton
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Moncton

Address: 2475 Mountain Road, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2J5, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Price Range: ₹ 5,224 - ₹ 9,570 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Suites Moncton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Suites Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Moncton Hotel Moncton
Country Inn Moncton
Moncton Country Inn
Travelodge Suites Moncton New Brunswick
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Suites Moncton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Suites Moncton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“as we had a dog with us, the room was always quickly accessible to the parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles sandrakW9690HG, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one that is not near the ice/drink machines.”
 of 5 bubbles 631gailg, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Ground Floor if that is what you prefer on booking”
 of 5 bubbles Quackerjacks, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you like to have your window open at night, choose a room further from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Donnahawker, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just call ahead and make sure the room is clean !! It would be a great place to stay other than get there and it be Blaaaaa”
 of 5 bubbles V9515UYkathys, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5