We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/8/2017 29/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    A Okanagan Lakeview B&B

    5251 Chute Lake Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1W 4K8, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    28/8/2017 29/8/2017
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent91%
    • Very good4%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “log home” (4 reviews)
    “mini fridge” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from A Okanagan Lakeview B&B
    Deals (9)
    28 Aug29 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort
    997 reviews
    #7 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
    648 reviews
    #16 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    Hotel Eldorado
    521 reviews
    #1 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    The Charles M Suites
    2 reviews
    #22 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (63)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for A Okanagan Lakeview B&B
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 53 reviews

    Reviewed 10 October 2015

    My husband and I visited the wine lands for the very first time ever and stayed in this beautiful Lakeview home for 3 nights. We had chosen to stay with no breakfast so we are unable to praise the delicious spread but next time we...More

    Thank Elizabeth m
    Reviewed 18 September 2015

    I was also a guest on that day and I am completely appalled by the last two reviews of this B&B. This was my husband and I's second stay at A Okanagan Lakeview B&B and our experience was amazing as it was the first time...More

    1  Thank Manue1983
    Reviewed 12 September 2015

    We booked the honeymoon sweet for two nights. The first night so that the girls could get ready for the wedding the next morning, and the second night for me and my now husband. The night before the owner asked us if I was getting...More

    6  Thank sylvia208
    Response from Michelle M, Owner at A Okanagan Lakeview B&BResponded 15 September 2015

    Unfortunately I could not download pictures of that day because it would be worth a thousand words. In one of the pictures you can count 15 pairs of shoes at the door, not counting the ones who did not remove their shoes. The industrial garbage...More

    Reviewed 10 September 2015

    While travelling back from the west coast, we decided to stop in Kelowna, visit a few wineries and stay overnight to break up the drive to Calgary. We were looking for something different and when I saw the pictures of Michelle and Ralf’s home, we...More

    1  Thank ceedee3
    Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

    This property was fantastic from the view to the location. We had the suite with another couple and really enjoyed the space and never once feeling like we were tripping over each other. If things were so great why only 3 stars? Good question...... As...More

    Thank Telephonemike
    Response from Michelle M, Manager at A Okanagan Lakeview B&BResponded 8 September 2015

    Hi Mike, Thank you for writing a review. We deeply apologise for the bad sleep, seeing that we never sleep downstairs we have no idea of the quality of the mattresses. We have asked several times to our guests if their sleep was good and...More

    Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort
    997 reviews
    #7 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
    648 reviews
    #16 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    Hotel Eldorado
    521 reviews
    #1 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    The Charles M Suites
    2 reviews
    #22 of 34 hotels in Kelowna
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 162 - US$ 278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your A Okanagan Lakeview B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • British Columbia >
    • Okanagan Valley >
    • Kelowna >
    • Southwest Mission
    • Also Known As
    • A Okanagan Lakeview B&B Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Eldorado
    521 reviews
    5.75 km away
     
    Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort
    997 reviews
    10.76 km away
     
    The Charles M Suites
    2 reviews
    5.50 km away
     
    Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
    648 reviews
    10.87 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Summerhill Winery
    139 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Sunset Organic Bistro
    101 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Mission House Coffee and Cupcakes
    5 reviews
    .42 km away
    Kettle Valley Tapas Bar & Grill
    14 reviews
    .44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Summerhill Pyramid Winery
    541 reviews
    1.29 km away
    CedarCreek Estate Winery
    208 reviews
    2.61 km away
    Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm
    184 reviews
    5.19 km away
    Tantalus Vineyards
    92 reviews
    5.52 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from A Okanagan Lakeview B&B staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Lake view room"
    Read review
    "Ask for the bottom right condo! its a 2 bed room, full kitchen, with decent sized living room. I could stay..."
    Read review
    "Any room would be wonderful but the honeymoon suite is truly outstanding."
    Read review
    "our room was large and well appointed!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing