We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Harrison Lake Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Harrison Lake Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Harrison Lake Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
Salmon Arm, Canada
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We stopped in Harrison Hot Springs at the last minute and were able to get a room at Harrison Lake Hotel. We think this hotel is very underrated. Reasonable price, clean and comfortable, lovely staff. Free passes to hot springs pool. It needs updating but that wasn't a big deal because everything was very clean and beds were so comfy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sc0ut123
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy we could accommodate you and hope you will come visit us again soon!

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I had to go in to Harrison to tend to some personal business on my day off, and figured that I may as well stay the night as well and prebooked. The price of the hotel was $150 and came to more with taxes included. I made it clear upon booking that I wanted to do an early check-in for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LambdaP
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. Each location will have different rules and fees for aspects of their hotel. We do charge for parking but it makes the room rate less expensive. So those who can park outside of the locked parking, or travel by other means can have a less expensive room. We are sorry the room was not...

Benson, Arizona
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Wow, some of the reviews are horrible, if we read them we may not have stayed, however we did...Our room was ready one hour before it was supposed to be, it was clean and bright. We were charged $175.00 including taxes but it also included a $20.00 voucher for the Hot Springs Steakhouse next door, if you deduct that $20.00...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sydette
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the value we offer here. We will be sure to look into the flickering light and have that adjusted. Please come visit us again soon!

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 14 August 2016

This hotel needs an update.The hallways are dark and so is the free parking at the back of the hotel.The room was okay seemed clean but was nothing special and again needs to be updated. Save your money and go elsewhere its not worth the $200 a night .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasper913
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We will be sure to look into the lighting issue you have specified. But we must disagree and think our hotel is very reasonably priced for everything we offer. For less expensive rates check out our deals on Facebook. We hope you will give us another chance!

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed here while attending a friend's wedding and when I booked I had originally intended on having my parents come up as well so I paid for a bigger room. Due to unforeseen circumstances, my parents weren't able to come, I told the hotel this and they said they would charge me the single rate and give me a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ksinwonderland
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning, We appreciate the feedback. We are always striving to make improvements where needed and these inconveniences will surely be addressed. We hope you will come visit us again in the future, have a great summer!

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel bathroom was not cleaned (crazy amounts of hair on floor) and when we went to crawl into bed the sheets were full of hair and had not been changed and were so old they were pilling. Dirty room in general and they had left lights and TV on for our arrival which made it feel like somebody else was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hscmcphee
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear we gave you the wrong room! We will look into why that happened and make sure it does not happen again. We are happy to hear our staff were a big help! And hope that you will stay with us again. Have a great summer!

Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I booked this place for a relaxing anniversary getaway. When we first got there we see the bill. I booked this online at booking.com and there was no breakdown until I get to the hotel ( I checked when we got to our room and it shows one price then gives a total; no breakdown) So the first night is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori k
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning Lori Thank you for the review. We looked into the items you mentioned and have been able to address them. We hope that you will come stay with us again, have a great summer!

Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Our hotel room had new carpets in the suite. It was noticeably missing a picture above the bed and had some damage to it. There were no extra blankets in the room, we had to ask. The bed was pretty firm and not very comfortable. We had a view of the koi fish pond. Would stay again if we couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jharp H
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We will look into why your room was missing its extra blankets and make sure this does not happen again. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Romford England
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed 1 night. It used to be a Ramada. Located over the street from the Lake ...... Good position. Room very comfortable although a little dated. Room overlooked the central hotel piazza with a fountain. The fountain does give a little noise into the room. Usual hotel stinginess over coffee provisions. Cost makes this a very worthwhile choice. Village is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WestHamEddie
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! The village and surround area here are gorgeous, a great getaway for anyone. And lots to do with the whole family! Thank you for your review.

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Clean bright room. Quiet and sleeping with the window open and hearing the sounds of the water fountain in the courtyard was very pleasant. I rated it a 3 because the bathroom could use a Reno. Very friendly staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 578vero58
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! We just recently acquired the hotel, will see what we can do about those Renos. We are glad you enjoyed the courtyard it is quite beautiful!

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison Hot Springs
0.1 km away
Harrison Beach Hotel
Harrison Beach Hotel
#1 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
462 reviews
0.2 km away
Hot Spring Villa Hotel
Hot Spring Villa Hotel
#3 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
36 reviews
19.0 km away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 km away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
604 reviews
0.3 km away
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Sp...
#2 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
3,267 reviews
0.1 km away
The Spa Motel
The Spa Motel
#5 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Harrison Lake Hotel

Address: 190 Lillooet Ave, Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia V0M 1K0, Canada (Formerly Harrison Hot Springs Hotel)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Harrison Hot Springs
Price Range: ₹ 5,118 - ₹ 8,598 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Harrison Lake Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Harrison Lake Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Harrison Hot Springs
Hotel Harrison Hot Springs
Executive Harrison Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Harrison Lake Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Harrison Lake Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor is probably quietest but the elevators are suuuuper slow.”
 of 5 bubbles Soggyinsnoqualmie, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor and ask for view of lake.”
 of 5 bubbles DBcooks, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the 4th floor offers lake view room”
 of 5 bubbles tonydgreen, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms to avoid noise”
 of 5 bubbles Tabbers, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Views of the Lake are the best, check your paperwork very closely.”
 of 5 bubbles TerryM499, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay