We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Harrison Lake Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Harrison Lake Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 92: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for three nights and the room was clean, well maintained, and the bed was so comfortable I wanted to take it home. I found having a fridge, microwave, and coffeemaker a real bonus as I don't like eating out all the time. Location was great, right near shopping/restaurants and the public mineral pool. The underground parking is dark and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DBcooks
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay DBcooks and we agree the beds are great! We will look into sprucing up the underground parking. Thank you for the review and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Coffee machine was not cleaned in my room. There were dirty tea bags in it from the previous guest. I don't know from when but it looked very old. When I asked to the front desk, she didn't apologize and said she would send a housekeeper. Her tone was like..annoyed for non her business. A housekeeping came to my room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cath l
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Cath We are sorry to hear about you experience with our front desk. They are always very cheerful and courteous! We will be sure to look into this and thank you for your feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Have a great winter.

Vancouver
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The hotel is half a block from the lake front but a great place to stay. Friendly and helpfull staff and well maintained. Free parking was a bonus. The walk to the lake is barely a minute and passes through some stores and cafes, so a pleasant walk. Definitely a place I will stay at again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dhoom13
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review Dhoom13! We hope you will stay with us again soon.

Penticton, Canada
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

When we booked our stay at this hotel we asked if we had access to the hot spring pools. I was told yes we did. They failed to mention that it was not outdoor hot spring pools and it wasn't even in the same building. It was across the street on the corner in a "public pool" with hot spring...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tiffjohnston00
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Good afternoon tiffjohnston00 We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We are quite thorough with cleaning our rooms and we do find this unacceptable. We will be sure to address this issue, find out how it happen and make sure our future guests do not encounter the same issue as you did. We do agree with...

Ashton, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I stayed here one night with my daughter. The room was clean and comfortable. It is an older hotel very close to the lake and the stores, restaurants, etc. Very close to the public hot spring pool. The staff were friendly and the public hot spring pool is free when you stay there. They give you a pass if you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Barbara R
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for the review Barbara! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come visit us again soon.

Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Our check in was awesome, the girl that checked us in moved us to a easier accessable room for my husband because of his poor back. The room was great. I had paid an extra $20 for early check in. There were no issues of any kind. We will definitely be coming back to stay. We loved the idea of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CindyBrou
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review Cindy! We hope we can have you come visit with us again soon!

Vancouver Island, Canada
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Excellent service and value for money, very clean and comfortable, the king bed we had was really comfy and great view of the lake from floor 4, our room 409 was especially nice as it had a spa bath and was near the pool, sauna and steam room across the way, also quiet, I would defiantly put this place on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tonydgreen
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review Tony! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and visit with us again soon!

Langley, Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I was forced to stay at this hotel when I had to escape some partiers at the camp ground. Unfortunately sleep in important to me. I found the hotel quaint but in need of a reno. Old rooms, decor falling off the wall. Definitely a low end hotel, it is what I was expecting which is why I didn't slaughter...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marjk
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Good afternoon Marjk Thank you for the review. We recently acquired the hotel and are looking into renoing the rooms that need it. We appreciate the feed back and hope you will come visit with us again soon.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed there this past weekend with family and OMG it was filthy. We got to the room late and went to crawl into bed and when I pulled back the sheets there was sex stains and hair everywhere GROSS!. We then quickly checked the other bed in our room and same thing there was a ton of hair in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LovetoseebeautifulBC
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Good afternoon LovetoseebeautifulBC We are sorry to hear about your less then adequate stay. We do strive to have clean rooms and a comfy atmosphere for all our guests to enjoy. We will be looking into how you received a dirty room and will make sure this does not happen again. We did recently acquire this hotel and are planning...

Bothell, WA
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We stayed here fourteen years ago when the hotel was under a different name and management, and we were not disappointed. Check in was quick and easy, our room was clean and spacious, and the staff was pleasant and professional. Parking was reasonable in the secured parking garage, and street parking was free. Location was outstanding and everything was within...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tabbers
Scott Y, Manager at Harrison Lake Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the amazing review! We cannot wait for you to come back and visit us again!

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison Hot Springs
0.1 km away
Harrison Beach Hotel
Harrison Beach Hotel
#1 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
454 reviews
0.2 km away
Hot Spring Villa Hotel
Hot Spring Villa Hotel
#5 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
34 reviews
19.0 km away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 km away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
576 reviews
23.2 km away
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
0.3 km away
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Sp...
#2 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
3,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Harrison Lake Hotel

Address: 190 Lillooet Ave, Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia V0M 1K0, Canada (Formerly Harrison Hot Springs Hotel)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Harrison Hot Springs
Price Range: ₹ 4,550 - ₹ 7,414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Harrison Lake Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Harrison Lake Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Harrison Hot Springs
Hotel Harrison Hot Springs
Executive Harrison Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Harrison Lake Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Harrison Lake Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor and ask for view of lake.”
 of 5 bubbles DBcooks, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the 4th floor offers lake view room”
 of 5 bubbles tonydgreen, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms to avoid noise”
 of 5 bubbles Tabbers, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Views of the Lake are the best, check your paperwork very closely.”
 of 5 bubbles TerryM499, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose rooms on the 4th floor if you want a lake view!”
 of 5 bubbles OneDayInHawaii, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay