We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Chilliwack

Expedia.comUS$ 72*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 101*
US$ 72*
US$ 101*
US$ 72*
US$ 101*
US$ 72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Chilliwack
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Chilliwack
See the most recent reviews
Showing 381: English reviews
Sechelt
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Was a very comfy stay even though hotel was very busy due too soccer tourney we were attending the hotel was very cool temperature wise and made sleeping good and lots of parking for easy check in and out

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 608jaked
Nanaimo, Canada
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I really enjoyed this hotel and definitely will be back. I have family close by but prefer to have my own space and privacy. The pool was cool but welcomed cause it was so darn hot outside. Next time I plan on bringing the kids as they could have used the pull out couch. Next time... The king bed was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlene C
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear Charlene C, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. I'm happy to hear that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us! I can only imagine how welcoming the pool would have been through that hot spell we had! Thank you for choosing Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. We hope to...

Tappen, Canada
Reviewed 3 June 2016

My wife and I were visiting Chilliwack to see our family there, travelling with my sister who was visiting from USA. We have been staying at this hotel regularly and it is good value for money. The swimming pool and wifi are both of good quality. Staff are friendly and the hotel has been updated in recent years so is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne S
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear Edgarof323, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. I'd like to thank you for continuing to stay with us when visiting family Chilliwack, it's great to see familiar faces back in the hotel! Again, thank you for choosing Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. We look forward to seeing you on...

Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

Tub has been resurfaced or new one installed very slippery when wet be very careful u can hurt yourself really bad heater/cooler vety noisy odd temps in room. Other than that it was ok wpuld prefer comp breakfast not a fan of Ihop terrible Coffee

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cor D
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear Cor D, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. We have not recently resurfaced our bath tubs, so I do apologize that it was very slippery. We do have rubber bath mats available for guest use. Unfortunately we are unable to do a complimentary breakfast, due to having...

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 26 May 2016

room was very subpar ..beds were horrible and very dirty in front of beds ,would never stay again ...i felt i was ripped off as the rate way to high for what i got...room was below my standard as to what i stayed in before in that area

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank buddyj2016
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear buddyj2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, regarding your stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. I'm very sorry to hear of the experience you had while staying with us. We would like the opportunity to speak to you in regards to your experience, please contact the hotel at your earliest convenience so we can have a...

Winlaw
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Pre booked room at a good price through Booking.Com. forTravelodge Hotel as we wanted a easy short drive to Canada Place in the morning.( aprox 2hrs) The hotel was perfect in every way. A very nice place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norm E
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear Norm E, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, regarding your recent stay at Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. It's great to hear, through your eyes, our hotel is perfect. It's always nice when you can secure a good price through an online booking agent. However, if you call into the hotel and we can find that same...

Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2016

The room was clean. I do wish I asked for one with a fridge. The first night was nice and quiet. The second night bikes were going back and forth in the hallway. I really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Staff was professional

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy B
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear Stacy B, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, regarding your recent stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. It's great to hear that you had a chance to enjoy the pool and hot tub during your stay, it's always nice after a long day! If you're ever coming to town again, please contact us ahead of time...

Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

We needed a decent place to stay in Chiliwack on a short visit to see family. I read many reviews on line and decided that for the price this hotel would work. We checked in around 2 pm and was greeted by friendly desk attendant. She promptly checked us in and I was grateful that I could use my debit/visa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elissamarie1
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear Elissamarie1, Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review, regarding your recent stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and had time to enjoy the pool and hot tub. I am sorry to hear about your IHOP experience, I will definitely be passing your comments over to their manager....

Waasis
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Excellent will recommend . Room was great. Nice sized. Great they accepted pets. Would definitely stay again. Had enough room to park the transport truck. Didn't visit the pool area. Had supper at the connecting I-Hop. Over all great place. Easy to find.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 342kellic
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear 342kellic, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, regarding your recent stay with Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. I'm glad to hear that you've enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We, as well, love the fact that we are a pet friendly hotel! Thank you for choosing Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. We hope to see you sometime in the...

Nanoose Bay
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Definitely not a two star hotel as ranked. We stayed as a large group. Staff was friendly and accepting of all our kids and the extra noise. Room was clean and nicely renovated. Will stay again next year.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 999lori
TravelodgeChilliwack, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Chilliwack, responded to this review

Dear 999lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, regarding your recent stay at Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack. I'm thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you would rank our hotel higher. We hope to see you around the same time next year! Thank you for choosing Travelodge Hotel Chilliwack! Regards, Meagan...

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
3:37
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chilliwack hotels
2.4 km away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
669 reviews
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 9 in Chilliwack
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
2.8 km away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
171 reviews
4.5 km away
Vedder River Inn
Vedder River Inn
#6 of 9 in Chilliwack
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Travelodge Chilliwack

Address: 45466 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 3Z8, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack
Price Range: ₹ 4,018 - ₹ 9,327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Chilliwack 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Chilliwack reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chilliwack Travel Lodge
Chilliwack Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Chilliwack staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Chilliwack staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4 police cruisers in parking lot, lots of signs warning of crime in area! don't leave valuables in car”
247regl, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay dog friendly and do not count on a good nights sleep - HORRIBLE beds.”
robmN7047MD, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Mountain side = great views”
iLOVEtoEXPLORE, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“if you need fridge or microwave - ask when booking, no elevator”
Labyrinth5, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead it's usually full up on the weekends”
698sandyb, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 72* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 72
Orbitz.comUS$ 72
HotelQuicklyUS$ 101
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates