We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Lethbridge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Lethbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 351: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Lethbridge
 Click to rate
Rocky Mountain House, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel has nice beds... at least in the room we stayed in. Had a mini fridge and a microwave too. They also supplied a bottle of water in the bathroom. Maybe a couple more in the fridge would be nice. All in all it was a good place to spend the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was here on business with a colleague. The building is definitely dated but it was quiet and cozy. Everything was clean and fresh. TV was relatively small, so didn't end up using it but wifi was fine. It was in a good spot of town for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle M
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be quiet, clean and cozy. Providing our guests with a nice, clean and quiet place to stay with fast and reliable wifi is very important to us! I am also glad to hear you found...

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not a fancy Hotel, but very practical conveniently located with plenty of restaurants in the area. I have been there many times and for work it is OK. Surely would need renewals but still acceptable and clean, breakfast got a little worst if compared to a couple of years ago... still acceptable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Comy_jd
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating of our hotel. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be clean and conveniently located for your needs! Providing our guests with a nice, clean and friendly place to stay is very important to us. We also try our best to provide our guests with a nice...

Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

It's ok. And clean. But OLD and outdated. Seriously don't think there's any air system working in room 307. Set the temp at 65 for night and it never went below 71 and actually never even came on as far as we could tell. In the am when we couldnt sleep it was so airtight we finally found 2 slots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank love2travelw2kids
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be clean and your bed to be comfortable. We are an older hotel but we try our best to keep our hotel nice, clean and updated for our guests. We are centrally heated so turning the thermostat down will result in the fan...

British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I have to travel here every three months and the last time I stayed here was quite happy with the hotel. This time was a disaster: smoky, smelly rooms, no tv, poor shower and drain. I will be looking for a different hotel for my next stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davehC6586QQ
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the issues you experienced. I can only guess that any smoke smell would have been from the past guest. We do not allow smoking in the room you stayed in and will remind our staff on how to properly clean any rooms in the infrequent situation where a guest...

Rocky Mountain House, Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Found this through Wyndham as we needed to have a place to stay due to a family tragedy. The hotel was very clean, rooms were spacious and the breakfast was great. Also the service at the continental breakfast was over the top. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy M
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2017

In agreement with the general theme of the reviews, the Ramada doesn't offer the most up to date decor. But the beds are comfy, the room was one of the cleanest I've ever had, the staff was awesome, especially Nicholas who checked us in. And the internet, contrary to most hotel stays, was faster than at home. And at the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2217LIjimw
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge. I am glad to hear you found your bed to be comfortable and the room to be "one of the cleanest" you have ever had! I am also glad to hear you found our staff to be "awesome" and the internet was "faster than at...

Elkford, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Staff at front desk were very helpful. Booked in quickly & were able to enjoy movies and Resturants nearby. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret B
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am glad to hear you found our staff to be helpful and that you had a great stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope we may look forward to being of good service to you again in the future....

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Verginia Z
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W2892DGdebras
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Service Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 20 in Lethbridge
185 reviews
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#9 of 20 in Lethbridge
107 reviews
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
2.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Lethbridge

Address: 1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2R1, Canada (Formerly Heidelberg Inn)
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range: ₹ 4,264 - ₹ 6,666 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lethbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Best Western Lethbridge
Lethbridge Best Western
Ramada Lethbridge Alberta
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Lethbridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick your view... it looks in all directions.”
 of 5 bubbles 494vickit, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Around the corner from elevator, not on 4th floor by ice /pop machine”
 of 5 bubbles RochWall, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floors offer a good view across the city”
 of 5 bubbles SeemsTVL, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Upgrade to a King room was well worth the little extra we paid”
 of 5 bubbles LarryS172, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Anything above the 3rd floor will have a view as this 9 floor building is one of the tallest in town”
 of 5 bubbles Bruce_Raynor, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5