We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Lethbridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Ramada Lethbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

349 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 347: English reviews
British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have to travel here every three months and the last time I stayed here was quite happy with the hotel. This time was a disaster: smoky, smelly rooms, no tv, poor shower and drain. I will be looking for a different hotel for my next stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davehC6586QQ
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the issues you experienced. I can only guess that any smoke smell would have been from the past guest. We do not allow smoking in the room you stayed in and will remind our staff on how to properly clean any rooms in the infrequent situation where a guest...

Rocky Mountain House, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Found this through Wyndham as we needed to have a place to stay due to a family tragedy. The hotel was very clean, rooms were spacious and the breakfast was great. Also the service at the continental breakfast was over the top. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy M
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In agreement with the general theme of the reviews, the Ramada doesn't offer the most up to date decor. But the beds are comfy, the room was one of the cleanest I've ever had, the staff was awesome, especially Nicholas who checked us in. And the internet, contrary to most hotel stays, was faster than at home. And at the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2217LIjimw
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge. I am glad to hear you found your bed to be comfortable and the room to be "one of the cleanest" you have ever had! I am also glad to hear you found our staff to be "awesome" and the internet was "faster than at...

Elkford, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff at front desk were very helpful. Booked in quickly & were able to enjoy movies and Resturants nearby. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret B
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am glad to hear you found our staff to be helpful and that you had a great stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope we may look forward to being of good service to you again in the future....

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Verginia Z
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W2892DGdebras
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larrysL411CX
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I used this hotel to attended a family program, very disappointed to see the room. It was very small and old style. It was hard to believe Ramada have this kind of Hotel. I don't recommended anyone specially with family to stay in this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leen A
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you found your room to be small and in an "old style". We are an older hotel but we usually get positive comments about the room size and our in room furniture, lamps, and lighting have been updated in the not too distant past. Thank you for your...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifersM3275CQ
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Edmonton
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only issue was the tub not draining during a shower, which was mentioned to the desk on checkout since I was only there 1 night, the manager assured me it would be dealt with. Very impressed with this property.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8729MUstephanier
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge. I am glad to hear you found your room to be very clean and your bed to be very comfortable! I am also glad to hear you were "very impressed" with our property. Providing our guests with a high level of customer service and a...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
1.0 km away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#9 of 20 in Lethbridge
106 reviews
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Service Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 20 in Lethbridge
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
2.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Lethbridge

Address: 1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2R1, Canada (Formerly Heidelberg Inn)
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range: ₹ 4,302 - ₹ 6,760 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lethbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Best Western Lethbridge
Lethbridge Best Western
Ramada Lethbridge Alberta
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Lethbridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick your view... it looks in all directions.”
 of 5 bubbles 494vickit, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Around the corner from elevator, not on 4th floor by ice /pop machine”
 of 5 bubbles RochWall, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floors offer a good view across the city”
 of 5 bubbles SeemsTVL, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Upgrade to a King room was well worth the little extra we paid”
 of 5 bubbles LarryS172, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Anything above the 3rd floor will have a view as this 9 floor building is one of the tallest in town”
 of 5 bubbles Bruce_Raynor, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay