We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary
See the most recent reviews
Showing 246: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

I typically stay at a few big name brands but was booked into the hotel on my behalf. From the mid week dinner snacks to the fine breakfast I will search out Service Plus in my travels. The location is centrally located and a few minutes from the casino.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveloften1972
SPISCGY, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Traveloften1972, Thank you for taking your time on writing the review for our hotel. We are pleased to hear that we are above your expectations. We see that you gave us 3 stars, please let us know if there is anything that need to be improved or fixed. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future....

Moose Jaw, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

This hotel is great we stayed here to catch a flames game and it was very welcoming. Check in went flawlessly and fast. Service was incredible, rooms were really good nice comfy beds and big room. The room had a big desk and huge bath. There is lots of options for meals near by and its in a nice area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frozen_gringo
SPISCGY, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Sunshineaddict99, Thank you for taking time to write the review on Service plus Inns and suite. We are glad that you are enjoying your stay with us. We are striving for guest satisfaction and we are glad that we had delivered it to our guest . We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Crossfield, AB
Reviewed 3 December 2015

We usually stay at the Deerfoot Inn, but they were sold out so tried the Service Inn & Suites right next door. We found the rooms to be very comfortable and the breakfast very good. We will stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktpostill
SPISCGY, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Ktpostill, We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Thank you for taking time to write the review on Service Plus and Suites.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Nice room, friendly staff. Buffet breakfast was extensive, I especially appreciated that they had gluten free bread, muffins and bagels. I always have difficulty with finding Gluten free when travelling and this was a pleasant surprise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette P
SPISCGY, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Jeanette, Thank you for taking time and write a review for us. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoying our Buffet breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Front Office Manager

Perdue
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

There were 5 of us staying in a suite and it was very clean and comfy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of selection at the continental breakfast. Teens had fun at the pool and water slide. Would definitely stay there again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy N
SPISCGY, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Tammy, Thank your for taking your time and wrote review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you.

Scottsdale, AZ
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Traveling for business I was looking for a hotel to stay at in this newly developed part of town. While I was more familiar with the more established hotels in the city, someone recommended this hotel to me, and I was not disappointed. The building and the room were clean, and the decor, while a little utilitarian, was tasteful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PickyBizTraveler
SPISCGY, Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear PickyBizTraveler, Thank you for your review of Service Plus Inns and Suite. We are glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words regarding our team and hotel are greatly appreciated and will be eagerly passed on. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future.

Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 8 October 2015

We received excellent service from this hotel. I cannot state enough how impressed I am with the service, the amenities, the food and the general ambience of this particular Service Plus Inn. We originally arranged, online, to purchase a family pack of tickets for a local event in Calgary. We then discovered we would have another person joining us for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joyce M
SPISCGY, Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Joyce, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you have a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words about our staffs and services are really appreciated. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family back in the near future. Regards, Management

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

We got the jacuzzi suite and while the room was spacious and roomy the jacuzzi itself was rather small. The bathroom was very nice and even had a nice makeup mirror which my girlfriend loved. The bed was very comfortable and roomy. The breakfast is a hot breakfast but was not very good the sausages were patties, the pancakes obviously...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck B
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

So, We had a flood in our house while we were on vacation and came home to a flooded house and no way we could stay there at our house so we called this hotel (As they are the cheapest in Calgary) and a gentleman there made us a reservation for that night, We got there and I'm glad that's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romandv
Saskatoon
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here with my mother, wife, daughter and grand kids(6&4). Chose the hotel for the pool, water slide and buffet breakfast. Decent rooms, king room had a sofa with pullout bed, 2 queen bed room. Both rooms had fridge. Pool seemed smaller to me, water slide was very fast, grandkids loved it. Buffett breakfast was basic. Bacon, eggs, sausage, pancakes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Basledder

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Deerfoot Inn and Casino
#49 of 109 in Calgary
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast Calgary
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Freeport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary

Address: 3503 114th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 3X2, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Calgary
Price Range: ₹ 5,928 - ₹ 10,162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Service Plus Inns And Suites Calgary
Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary Hotel Calgary
Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary Alberta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Family suite is nice and spatial”
 of 5 bubbles ab10_travels, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“They are all good.”
 of 5 bubbles 547aw, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get above ground level for more peace”
 of 5 bubbles Melania_Ann, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Has huge breakfast buffet and lots of gluten free choices.”
 of 5 bubbles ANTHONYP166, 24 Nov 2015 | Read review
“do the stayplay vacation - great value”
 of 5 bubbles hotmamma2008, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5