We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fiesta Inn Leon

AMOMAUS$ 69*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 73*
US$ 69*
Great Deal
US$ 73*
US$ 73*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Fiesta Inn Leon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fiesta Inn Leon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 22: English reviews
loreto, baja
Reviewed 16 November 2014

I have stayed here 2013 & 2014. It was just awesome. Service is great. Breakfast buffet is out of this world. Maids are great. Mgt. are always on the floor. Nothing but smiles & happy faces. Rooms are great & super clean. Room service is really good. Rates are fine. Very safe. I didn't feel like a guest, instead part...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coyotevillage
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Mike: Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and sharing your experience at this place. It is our pleasure to serve you and is more than exciting to know that during all your stays at Fiesta Inn Leon we exceeded your expectations. I will be more than glad to share your congratulations to all our staff....

Westmoreland, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Good location for business trip. It has it's own parking. Pool area is very pretty. I had a king bed that was very nice. My room was very large. They provide you with bottled water. There was no alarm clock in the room. The room service food was really good.. A little pricey though. I found the staff very friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adenisa
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimada Srita Adenisa Es un gusto poder saludarla, queremos invitarle a visitarnos nuevamente en los proximos meses, ya que estamos...

Brasil
Reviewed 30 November 2012

The actual rating would be good/fair (between average and very good). First room I got was on the ground floor... old dark room, a dungeon! luckily after I complained, I was moved to the second or third floor to a renovated room. The latter was very comfortable, with modern decor. Bathroom on the smaller side and sort of basic but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HotelSpy2010
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Hotelspy2010: Thank you for your comment, it is a pleasure for us to know that finally yoy got a nice stay. During the next month we are starting renovation on our public areas such as restaurant, front desk and meeting rooms, and we are glad to invite you to come back Fiesta Inn Leon and enjoy this transformation. We...

Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
Reviewed 12 November 2012

I have been in other Fiesta properties before, and I have a memory of having a great stay. Maybe this was long ago, or the properties are fading, but this was not what I expected. The personnel was corteous and friendly, but the property seems a little dated. The rug outside of the rooms was kind of old looking. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos H
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Carlos: Thank you for your comments, they helps us improve and avoid some mistakes. I ask for an apologie for the bad experience you had during your last stay with us. Allow me to let you know we are working on our opportinity areas and hope to see you again on a near future. Best Regards Jose Luis Farrugia...

Reviewed 11 November 2012

Stayed here 3 nights, it has parking, it's easy to get to, very professional staff, great food, awesome hotel for a business trip. I speak Spanish, it maybe that this helped me communicate better and have a great experience here, but staff seemed to speak english too. It has a small but nice and clean gym. Located in a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felipe072573
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Felipe: Thank you for taking some minutes to let people know about your experience here at Fiesta inn Leon, we are glad to know you had a good stay. It is very important for us to know all your comments. Over the next months we will be on a remodelation stage and on a near future you would enjoy...

Leon, Mexico
Reviewed 4 November 2012

They stole my cosmetic and there is no reaction by the hotel even I report this theft, they don't clean the room, etc. Just terrible service by the province people who don't know what the hotel service is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Taki O
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Taki: Thank you for your comments and in name of all Fiesta Inn staff we ask for an apology regarding the bad experience you had. We are working every day to improve and avoid this kind of experiences. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back Best Regards Jose Luis Farrugia Gerente General Fiesta Inn León

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 8 September 2012

They are remodeling the entire building, so they assigned me a Platinum Room. Soft music and a very comfy bed. My Company has a frecuent visitor arrangement, so fare was very good, 54USD plus taxes. Internet is not so fast, but enough to work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TakFl
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Tak: Thank you for your comment, it is nice to know you had a great stay. We still working to provide all our guest the best place to stay at, actually we are starting the second stage of remodelation with our restaurant, bar and front desk. Hope to see you soon at this your second home in Leon Best...

Reviewed 15 July 2012

We were there during remodeling time! Awful!!!! Place was like an abandoned casino.  Extremely dirty outside the rooms.  We reserved 2 rooms both were very clean inside and all furniture were in new conditions but we did not have any drawers to organized our clothing neither enough hungers to put it in a closet.  If you go for a day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MichaelDergar
JoseLuis F, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Leon, responded to this review

Dear Michael: In name of all Fiesta Inn Leon staff we thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience was at our hotel. I ask you for an apologie for the inconveniences the remodelation cause to you. Actually all our hotel rooms have closet with enough hungers and drawers for clothes. We hope to have...

Bilbao
Reviewed 1 May 2011

Unforgettable experience. I felt like being at home with my family. Clean, very good service, very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlejoBilbao
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 14 November 2010

Did not come to clean my room for two days, even when I politely requested them on two separate occasions the second day. I'm disappointed in the housecleaning gang here. Kind of noisy at night...young kids screaming and banging doors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark5558

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leon hotels
3.6 km away
Hotsson Hotel
Hotsson Hotel
#4 of 54 in Leon
300 reviews
1.5 km away
Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon
2.3 km away
Hotel Real de Minas Poliforum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Courtyard Leon at The Poliforum
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Leon
Holiday Inn Leon
#14 of 54 in Leon
136 reviews
5.4 km away
Gamma by Fiesta Inn Leon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Leon

Address: Boulevard Adolfo Lopez Mateos Oriente 2702 | Colonia Jardines Del Jerez II, Leon 37530, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Guanajuato > Leon
Price Range: ₹ 3,988 - ₹ 5,854 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fiesta Inn Leon 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn Leon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Leon Mexico - Guanajuato
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Leon
#5 Family Hotel in Leon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fiesta Inn Leon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select one with a view to the pool”
analuisa22, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Every room is a good room”
coyotevillage, 16 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Please request a renovated room.”
HotelSpy2010, 29 Nov 2012 | Read review
“If you don't want to loose your staff, don't choose this hote...”
TakiO_12, 3 Nov 2012 | Read review
“There are rooms with view to the pool and the garden, and I like to see trees and plants when working.”
  • Bed
  • A Lion in Leon.
  • Bathroom
TakFl, 8 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$ 69* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 73
Booking.comUS$ 73
Expedia.comUS$ 73
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates