We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Plot No 4 & 6 Off Fairmount, Palm Beach Rd, Sector 17, Navi Mumbai 400705 India
Lowest prices for your stay
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Travelocity$27
FindHotel$30
Orbitz.com$27
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (9)

About

#28 of 203 hotels in Navi Mumbai
With an expertise in management of corporate traveler needs and by hosting more than 20,000 corporate guests at our hotels we are here to serve you. Founded in 2018, the growth that we have achieved in the corporate travel segment is one of fastest in the country. We in monarch believe that ``When you do what you're best at, you keep getting better and better at it``. Our loyalty programs are one
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Newspaper
Valet parking
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Tile / marble floor
Show more
Room types
City view
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
6Reviews2Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Shankar bhandari wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Mayur Dandekar is very responding person at hotel, he is keeping room very hygienic and dust free. break fast is not fine, we are from Hyderabad and hotel is not keeping food for area wise/ location..
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Revenue Manager, Revenue Management at Sky Suites by Monarch
Responded 16 May 2022
Dear Guest, Namaste! We appreciate you for taking the time and sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay. We are delighted on reading that you liked the prompt services of our helpful staff. Your generous compliments have been shared with our team. We have taken your feedback constructively and we assure you of marked improvement on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Management - Sky Suites By Monarch
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chinmay P wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Hospitality of sky suits by monarch was too good The housekeeping stuff was too Friendly . Mr Bhavesh supervisor was great and super friendly Thanks for the best stay , the view from the room was too good
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Smriti Shah, Revenue Management at Sky Suites by Monarch
Responded 7 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Sky Suites By Monarch! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you found the hospitality of our property as per your expectations and also liked the conduct of our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards Management-Sky Suites By Monarch.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aafia wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Mayur is very professional in cleaning and behaviour is also Very Nice. Very happy to meet him.. Bhavesh is a good talented supervisor.. Priyanka Mam, who is head of department, always smile on her face, that's great!! She always taking care of the guest and employees also.. Thank you all for made my journey beautiful and safe (specially Mayur Dandekar)..
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Smriti Shah, Revenue Management at Sky Suites by Monarch
Responded 7 Oct 2021
Dear Ms Aafia, Greetings from Sky Suites By Monarch! We are humbled to read your kind comments about our property and stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found the behaviour of our staff hospitable and as per your expectations and thank you for your appreciation. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RupsRhythm wrote a review Sep 2021
Thane District, India1 contribution
Beautiful view Amazing location Clean Comfy Rooms Delicious Food 😋 True to its name , the are actually 'SKY" suites. We were on the 27th floor and the view was breathtakingly beautiful ❤️ If its Navi Mumbai its got to be SkySuites by Monarch.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Khanewalvlog wrote a review Nov 2020
Navi Mumbai, India48 contributions
+1
Last night I went here as there was some function at my place so I booked this hotel for 1 night from agoda :- I was allotted room no 2701 well talking about the room it was clean and hygienic and offered a great view of NaviMumbai as you can see it in the photos and that's all now the problem arises When I went to check the washroom there was no toiletries provided it was served later when I asked to the room service also there was no water bottles (Bisleri) provided, I had to ask for it!!! but the thing which pissed me off is when I used the toilet and there was no water in the washroom like seriously not even a single drop and that's where I got pissed off , somehow I managed to sanitize myself with toilet papers then I called the receptionist and arranged a bucket of water for me and I was soo embarrassed like I cannot even wear my lowers because of this thing and I have to open the door to get the water from the room service then after that when I again called the receptionist they told me that there is some problem with the pump and it will get fixed by morning so I have to pass the night with 1 to 2 bucket of water , later I tried to connect the wifi and the wifi was also not working so the whole night I spent there ,there was no internet connection just 2 poles of mobile network that to 2G that's why I needed to go to the reception or lobby area to take the call and comeback again to the room then somehow I managed to take a sleep and after I woke up again the view was just amazing but the water problem was still not solved so I checked out before time so that I can go back to my home and get freshen up. Now talking about food being a food blogger I expected that I will get what I have asked for & I asked for misal pav but it was not misal pav it was some normal bhaji pav like there was no moong dal , no matki just potato in the the curry It shocked me again well about the taste it was good no doubt but when you guys only told me you are going to serve misal pav then why you send bhaji pav atleast you can give me the right information of what you're serving to me!!! Now talking about the staffs well they all were well mannered, courteous and always happy to help no doubt but they don't wear a masks or face shields/Gloves and seriously not even a single guy wore the mask!! Hope this feedback /review will help them improve on there services. I m hoping for some compensation from you guyzz as I got very pissed and disappointed from your service. I m giving 2 stars for the humble behavior of the staffs and cleanliness of the room as well as the city view it offered.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Revenue Management at Sky Suites by Monarch
Responded 4 Jan 2021
Dear Mr Shah, Greetings from Sky suites by Monarch! We highly regret and apologise for the inconvenience that you had to face while your stay with us. We would like to bring to your notice that we have highlighted your concerns and suggestions to the relevant departments so that further improvements and action can be taken and assure you that, you have a better experience on your next visit. We hope you treat this as one time incident and give us a chance to serve you better on your next visit. Hope to see you again. Best Regards. Management- Sky suites by Monarch.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SSA wrote a review Oct 2020
Pune District, India7 contributions2 helpful votes
Top notch rooms with impeccable service! The rooms were brand new and had the best view in Navi Mumbai. Amazing food at the restaurant and served by very hospitable staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and will be making my next booking very soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Revenue Management at Sky Suites by Monarch
Responded 12 Nov 2020
Dear Ms Smriti, Greetings from Sky suites By Monarch! We thank you for patronising your stay with us and taking out time to share your feedback. We are humbled to know your kind comments about our property and your stay with us. We are also glad to know that you had a enjoyed our food. We would like to take this opportunity and thank you on behalf of our staff. Thanking you for your recommendation. Hope to see you again soon. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards. Management-Sky suites By Monarch.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PRICE RANGE
$27 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraNavi Mumbai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sky Suites by Monarch
Which popular attractions are close to Sky Suites by Monarch?
Nearby attractions include Inorbit Mall Vashi (0.9 km), Rock Garden (0.7 km), and Raghuleela Mall (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sky Suites by Monarch?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Sky Suites by Monarch?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Sky Suites by Monarch?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sky Suites by Monarch?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sky Suites by Monarch?
Conveniently located restaurants include Asian Kitchen, Pot Pourri, and Tipplers Lounge at Four Points by Sheraton.
Does Sky Suites by Monarch have airport transportation?
Yes, Sky Suites by Monarch offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Sky Suites by Monarch offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sky Suites by Monarch?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Sky Suites by Monarch?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Belapur Fort (6.1 km).
Does Sky Suites by Monarch have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.