We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1715)
Room & Suite (352)
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!VILLA INTERLUDE - 20% Off
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 7 resorts in San Jose del Cabo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Las Ventanas al Paraíso, a Rosewood Resort, has redefined pampering and luxury in Los Cabos with unparalleled service and unwavering attention to detail.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Swimup bar
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Exclusive Limited Offer - 20% off

Location

KM 19.5 Ctra. Transpeninsular, San Jose del Cabo 23420 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
1590Reviews100Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,427
  • 92
  • 31
  • 23
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Margarita C wrote a review 18 Feb
1 contribution
Every aspect of your stay is thought out and anticipated before you can even request it. Service of the entire staff was outstanding on the property. We ate at all the restaurants on the property all were amazing. Our room butlers were on top of making sure that all our needs were met.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Las Ventanas al Paraíso, a Rosewood Resort. We are delighted to hear that your stay exceeded expectations from the moment you arrived. It warms our hearts to know that every aspect of your visit was meticulously thought out and anticipated, showcasing our commitment to providing exceptional service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the outstanding service from our entire staff and that dining at all the restaurants on the property was a truly amazing experience. Our dedicated room butlers are always eager to ensure that every guest's needs are met promptly, and we're pleased to hear they took excellent care of you. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Las Ventanas al Paraíso for another memorable stay. Warm regards, Las Ventanas Guest Relations Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Zack B. wrote a review Apr 2023
New York City, New York7 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
We absolutely loved Rosewood Las Ventanas. This was our first time staying at this property. We have been fortunate to stay in beautiful properties and luxury brands across the globe, and this property certainly stands out as one of the best. The hotel and design is gorgeous, the food is great, the pools and beach were amazing. We were between this and One&Only and we’re so glad we chose this property. We ate at all of the restaurants on property, and we particularly enjoyed Arbol (ate there 3 times it was great!). While everything here exceeded our expectations, the staff is what stands out and separates this property from its competitors. We would like to give special recognition to Waldo Hernandez who was so kind and gracious, my wife and I loved him. He has such a friendly demeanor and it is easy to tell that a positive guest experience is very important to him. Fernando who mans the door at La Botica is also fantastic - super friendly and ensured everyone at La Botica had a great time. We had great servers Angel and Crisanto at Arbol. And last but certainly not least, our butler staff was fantastic — Samuel, Arturo and especially Luis. Luis deftly maneuvered changes in reservations and specific requests. The Rosewood team here provided anticipatory service and we loved it. It is easy to tell why this place is called Windows to Paradise. You have gained Rosewood loyalists for life. We can’t wait to come back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We preferred a our suite to a residence, the residence is bigger but we loved our terrace in our...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 24 May 2023
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional stay and that our property stands out as one of the best you've experienced worldwide. We're delighted you found our resort and design gorgeous and the food, pool, and beach amazing. It's wonderful to know that you chose our property over others and enjoyed dining at all of our restaurants, with Arbol being a particular favorite. We're truly grateful for your kind words about our staff, who go above and beyond to ensure a positive guest experience. Waldo Hernandez, Fernando, Angel, Crisanto, Samuel, Arturo, and Luis are thrilled to receive your special recognition. They embody the anticipatory service that we strive for at Las Ventanas. We're honored to have gained loyalists like you, and we can't wait to welcome you back to our "Windows to Paradise" soon. Thank you for choosing Las Ventanas, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again! Sebastien Dental Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ABAL wrote a review 17 Feb
Newport Beach, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
We've stayed at Las Ventanas many times (12 - 15?) and loved every time more than the last. It truly has felt like our home away from home. However, the last few times, we've noticed it has become more of a family resort, allowing children of all ages at the main pool, which is by far the best pool. The noise level is almost unbearable and doesn't have that relaxing, quiet feel we've grown to love and crave. Las Ventanas has been an escape from our daily grind, and now it feels less like a vacation and more like a family trip, albeit not our family, just everyone else's. We truly hope LV will hear what so many are saying and reconsider their target market. Atleast banish the kids to the kids pool. Fathom that! Otherwise, we'll sadly be looking elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Value used to be 5star until they started allowing kids EVERYWHERE.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for your loyalty to Las Ventanas al Paraíso and for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value your perspective. We understand and share your sentiments regarding the atmosphere at the main pool during school vacation weeks. Unfortunately, during these periods, the resort tends to attract families looking for a getaway. We regret if this impacted your usual serene experience. We want you to know that your concerns are important to us, and we are continually evaluating and adjusting our offerings to ensure that all guests can enjoy the tranquility they seek. We genuinely apologize for any disruption to your experience. We invite you to consider visiting us during a different time, away from school vacation weeks, to experience the serene and romantic ambiance that Las Ventanas is renowned for. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more relaxed and peaceful stay. Best, Las Ventanas Guest Relations Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lynn-in-Chapel-Hill wrote a review Jan 2024
Chapel Hill, North Carolina918 contributions106 helpful votes
+1
Las Ventanas is the most beautiful resort, visually, I have ever visited. And I can only echo all of the raves about the incredible service. From the minute you arrive you're treated like royalty and never wait long for attentive service. Everyone we encountered seemed genuinely happy to work there, and when we talked to them about it they all raved about the company (Rosewood). Many have worked there for decades. A few details that I didn't read elsewhere that might be helpful: I originally booked an oceanview suite and we came into a windfall and upgraded ourselves to an oceanfront suite. The oceanfront suites have very little privacy if you're on the main level - the pool in front of these suites is the main adults-only pool and can be quite busy. So if privacy is important to you you'll want to book an upper level suite even if you never use the rooftop terrace (we didn't). That is less true of the oceanview suites which are further back from the active areas, although the rooftop terrace suites will have better views and in my opinion are the ideal option no matter what level of suite you book. That said, the resort is not for the price sensitive. There is a 16% tax on the room rate, plus a 4% local tax, and a 15% service charge is distributed among the staff, so that's 35% on top of the room rate that you'll see on the website. Breakfast is included and it's quite hearty - we had breakfast and dinner and that was more than enough for us Here are some things we did and the pricing for them (USD): - A facial and a massage: $700 - two drinks at the pool: $66 - dinner at Arbol with no wine: $250 - margaritas and sushi at the ceviche bar $190 We rented a car and I had planned some activities but we ended up staying at Las Ventanas nearly the entire time. The only time we left the resort was to do a sunset whale watching cruise which included hotel pickup and to be honest, we saw more whales from our balcony. If you're considering this splurge, you will absolutely not be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing review of Las Ventanas al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort! We're thrilled to hear you found our resort visually stunning with exceptional service. Your insights on room choices and privacy considerations are invaluable. We appreciate your transparency about pricing and activities, and we're delighted that Las Ventanas provided a memorable and relaxing experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Las Ventanas Guest Relations Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Victoria Z wrote a review Jan 2024
10 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed at Las Ventanas for our second time during Halloween and Dia de Los Muertos. This resort is true perfection. Attention to detail is above and beyond. We stayed in a signature villa that was outrageous and our butler Ludwin was wonderful. From the second you arrive there is nothing you need to worry about. The level of service is unmatched. Halloween was great, they had a haunted walk-thru, staff at Arbol was in costume. So fun! The way the resort was decorated for Dia de Los Muertos was breathtakingly beautiful, and the dinner with entertainment was great. The cherry on top was coming back to our room to see a special altar made by Ludwin which we appreciated so much and was so so special. The spa is also lovely. Food is good, I have to say the food was better our first stay 5 years ago but we did enjoy our meals. Breakfast is awesome! Tacos by the adult pool also so good. I can't say enough positive things about this place. Yes, it is expensive but you get what you pay for. We will always come back!! and it won't be soon enough!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 19 Jan 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that your second stay at Las Ventanas was as exceptional as the first, and we truly appreciate your loyalty. It warms our hearts to know that you found our resort to be true perfection, with attention to detail that goes above and beyond. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay in the signature villa and that Ludwin, your butler, provided such outstanding service. It's fantastic to hear that from the moment you arrived, there was nothing to worry about, and the level of service was unmatched. Ludwin's thoughtful gesture of creating a special altar in your room is truly touching, and we're glad it made your experience even more memorable. We appreciate your feedback on the food, and we're thrilled that you enjoyed the breakfast and the delicious tacos by the adult pool. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments to heart. We strive to provide a luxurious and unforgettable experience, and we're honored that you see the value in what we offer. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Until then, we'll be here, ready to create more magical moments and provide you with the exceptional service you deserve. ¡Hasta pronto! Sebastien Dental Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Catalina wrote a review Jan 2024
4 contributions8 helpful votes
My experience at Hotel Rosewood Ventanas al Paraíso was disappointing. We booked 4 nights, and the first one was marred by constant noise, disrupting our sleep. When we complained, the only compensation offered was three ice creams. Regrettably, the second night mirrored the first, and the lack of resolution led us to make the tough decision to switch from a supposedly 'best' hotel in Cabo. The service received didn't live up to our expectations. We expected more from a place like Rosewood.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay away from this money trap. We changed hotels to Solaz and it is amazing!!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 10 Jan 2024
Dear Debbie Sánchez-M. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have thoroughly investigated the noise you brought to our attention on the first two nights and regret the disturbance you have experienced. Despite all our efforts, we were not able to identify the source of the noise. Historically none of the guests staying in the unit had experienced that disturbance. We understand that you were not comfortable with moving rooms and as per your wishes, we hope that we have facilitated the seamless transition for the remainder of your stay in Los Cabos. Kindly rest assured that the ice cream offered to your kids was genuine attention from our butlers to intuitively pamper your family. Best regards, Sebastien Dental Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Justin B wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
No sound issue. We took a private tour of the resort with the manager prior to our stay to see if there was a sound. There was No sound from the generator. Seems this was a short term issue over the summer that has now been resolved. Resort is fantastic and in great shape.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 29 Dec 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that your private tour with the manager alleviated any concerns about sound. We appreciate your kind words about the resort being in great shape. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bill S wrote a review Dec 2023
Santa Clarita, California3 contributions1 helpful vote
The noise is insane and the resort has completely changed over the years. Now their focus is "family" rather than "peace and quiet." So if you have crazy out-of-control kids this place is for you, the kids will love it! Make sure you bring noise-canceling headphones because the new government power plant across the street will drive you insane. Don't bother complaining to management because they'll look at you like a deer in the headlights.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 29 Dec 2023
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our resort. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we want to address your concerns directly. We're pleased to inform you that we have taken immediate action to eliminate the noise from the nearby power plant by collaborating with local authorities. In addition, we want to clarify that while we offer an extensive children's activities program during main holidays, the majority of the year is dedicated to providing a romantic and tranquil experience for our guests. To ensure we fully understand and address your experience, we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please feel free to reach us at +52 6241442800. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to the opportunity to enhance your future visits.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Chicagodude07 wrote a review Dec 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia24 contributions50 helpful votes
Bit worn. Amazing service but needs a polish. SERVICE Amazing staff across the board who seem to truly enjoy their jobs. Never lacking in great service for food or cleaning or butler assistance. Top notch grades there. Did ask once for a sewing kit that never materialized and once had to call twice for dirty room service pick-up but solid ROOM Very clean and comfortable beach-view, ground floor room. Everything worked well and great comfy bed. Lit the fireplace one night and it was very smokey. Don’t recommend that. Nightly turn-down local craft trinket is a nice touch as is the daily pastry. Never heard the power generator “noise” others had complained about. I wonder if that’s for residence buildings. It was quite basic though. No private pool unless you select that grade of room (compare other comparable properties where that is a standard. PROPERTY Lovely gardening and landscaping. Main pool is as like a DAYCARE. Great if you have kids but the hot tub was almost always overrun by children. As a whole, it does seem the property is focusing on profitable families while ignoring the quiet couple. Would recommend creating a kids pool zone unless this is where management wants the vibe to go. Quite a distraction to relaxation at times. Really nice spa and sauna and a wonderful gym with perfect new equipment. FOOD All for paying for where we are and the service but the prices were a touch gouging at times. Maybe not the value fit for the overall quality. Food was good to great - not great to excellent nor fantastic. All fine but, again, not worth the price. Breakfast is very ample - plenty of options. Room service slightly better price point but overall a bit boring. Somehow my profile showed a food allergy that I didn’t have and I corrected that on day one but servers kept mentioning it every day. Lastly, I needed to depart for work one day early and while the modification date had passed, I had hoped for a courtesy one-time adjustment of one night. Management declined this and basically forced me to use it or lo$e it. Logical from a short-term business decision but…will make me want to try a non-Rosewood property next time (eg, bad for long-term loyalty). Competition is hot and this was a good trip that could have been amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 29 Dec 2023
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear you appreciated our exceptional service, cleanliness, and beautiful surroundings. We value your insights on areas for improvement, and we're actively addressing your concerns to enhance the overall experience. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sophiec1232023 wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions
A perfect trip! We heard none of the high pitched noise previous reviewers complained about. The staff, food and rooms were top notch! La Botica speakeasy was a really fun night. We saw so many migrating whales! It was so beautiful and relaxing. Cannot wait to go back!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Las Ventanas Restaurants, Owner at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a perfect trip. It warms our hearts to know that you found our staff, food, and rooms to be top-notch. We're delighted you had a fantastic time at La Botica—those fun nights are what we aim to create for our guests. And how magical to witness the beauty of migrating whales during your stay! It sounds like you had a truly relaxing and memorable time. We can't wait to welcome you back for another incredible experience at Las Ventanas. Until then, safe travels! Warm regards, Sebastien Dental Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Jose del Cabo area.
PRICE RANGE
₹1,10,991 - ₹1,96,038 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
las ventanas al paraiso, a rosewood hotel san jose del cabo, las ventanas al paraiso hotel, las ventanas al paraiso resort, las ventanas cabo san lucas
LOCATION
MexicoBaja CaliforniaBaja California SurLos CabosSan Jose del Cabo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LAS VENTANAS AL PARAISO, A ROSEWOOD RESORT (Los Cabos/San Jose del Cabo) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Nearby attractions include Cuadra San Francisco (0.4 km) and Cabo San Lucad (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vela, Sotol Agave Bar, and Talavera.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Las Ventanas Al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.