We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Not a pleasant experience .
One shared toilet,shower,bathroom between all the rooms .
The one toilet roll quickly running out . A day without toilet roll, a day without breakfast,
Dirty carpets not hoovered How to ask for tea and coffee facilities, had to ask...More
Well first of all 'what fantastic team that work there !!! Donna , Michelle- Outstanding sorry for late reply !!!!
. Bed was so very comfy
.drinks at great prices
.jukebox five stars
.cleaness better than the five stars hotel I have stayed...More
Dont even think of staying here. 1 broken toilet serves every room. 1 shower serves every room. Very loud bar and music below you. If you want sleep. Forget it. Total dump. I am cutting my holiday 3 days short. Never. Ever would I even...More
Thank John C
Response from HowDoYouDoNShields, Owner at Oddfellows ArmsResponded 5 October 2016
In response to your hilariously funny "review" i would like to point out that the Toilet isn't Broken. You would have been made aware that the rooms are not ensuite, hence the price! you could have stayed at the new hotel across the road however...More
room was very clean,no fried breakfast offered.Offered was 2 oatmeal tubs,2 bananas,2 apples,and 2 small orange juice bottles,which we did not like and left them as they were for 4 days.Price per room was okay for the area,near too town centre.I live in germany,but from...More
We had 3 rooms booked here and it was a warm friendly atmosphere when we arrived was clean fresh and food was amazing and the service was very good I give the young man 5***** (apart from mixing the coffee and tea pot ) will...More