We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel El Ejecutivo

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel El Ejecutivo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 239: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel El Ejecutivo
 Click to rate
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was chosen because of price and location Large room with a huge comfortable bed and reasonable shower but that's where the positives ended Unattentive front desk staff with poor customer service given No welcome drink upon arrival as was promised by the hotel and confirmed in writing wifi had poor speed at times Furnishings and linen was tired and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Richard, We welcome your comments and observations, which have allowed us to identify our areas of opportunity to improve and keep our rooms in optimal conditions, we are sorry that we don´t full field your expectations, we are working for an overall improvement in our hotel because it is important to have quality services. Regarding the problem that you...

Colombia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to Mr. Ranulfo .. We got very well.. beautiful service and beautiful hotel everything very clean . The food taste so good and the service is very fast . I recommend this hotel I hope you never change the service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aWeR29
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very thankful with you for writing this beautiful review of your pleasant stay. I am sure all of our staff are pleased reading the above comment, especially Mr. Ranulfo. Thank you also for choosing us to stay while you were in our city and of course for rating us. Please feel free to call us if...

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the best experience at this hotel!! I totally recommend it! Employees are friendly and kind. We asked for a blanket and they got it for us. We wanted a secure taxi to the airport and they were able to negotiate a good price for us. As soon as we walked in they got our bags to our room without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janials
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Jania, We are very thankful with you for writing your review of your pleasant stay. I am sure all of our staff do the best to make you feel like if you were at home. Thank you also for choosing us to stay while you were in our city and of course for rating us. Please feel free to...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I selected this hotel because it was a good price for the location, which I think is the only really good point for the hotel. The rooms are adequate, but furniture and linens are worn. The rooms are big, and have big windows; I visited in winter and found the room unbearably hot in the daytime. The huge floor to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen T
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for your comments and let us know your opinion. It was wonderful that you appreciate our rooms which are very spacious and comfortable. The maintenance of the hotel in general is constantly done in order to maintain it in the best conditions. The problem with the air conditioning is being solved in order to...

Dubbo, Australia
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Massive room, clean. Friendly, helpful staff and convenient location. Very noisy air conditioner and loud street noise- making it hard to sleep. We also had some minor things stolen from our luggage (cologne, chewing gum, listerene) which we didn't notice until we were already at the airport, which was a bit of a let down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsadventures66
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind comments we are glad to know that you like the spacious room and the service provided by our staff. We are relly sorry about the problem with the air conditioner, but we are wotking to have a better system. Regarding the problem that you had with some things stolen , the...

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is OK. Rooms are nice, they have what they have to. It is a nice hotel for short stays at Mexico City. But the food... It is the WORST food I have had in a hotel, for real. I think that, besides the food, it is a well equipped hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy C
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Andy, Thank you our choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! The management of the hotel will take your comments into consideration to act and improve in the areas of opportunity you have mentioned. I would like to thank you for staying with us, and I hope you will give us another opportunity to...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Beautiful location only 20 min away from Airport. Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.We stayed at Hotel Ejecutivo for 6 nights so beautiful room was a little chilly.We found out next day there is extra blankets in the closet. We did have breakfast at brunch upstairs and yes food was cold.We walked right out of hotel to start exploring and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaz G
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Jasmine, It was a pleasure for us to attend you and we feel very happy to know that your expectations were achieved on this visit. The service at the front desk or with the taxis is ideal for guests who require some touristic information as well as recommendations on what to do in our beautiful City during your stay....

Merced, California
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Three days here proved to be about perfect. A few hiccups with air conditioner, maid service and restaurant, but nothing major. Great price. We did not like our one breakfast much - not very warm. For some reason, the restaurant takes cash only.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Photom299
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your review about your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you could enjoy our quality service, location as well as our accommodations and facilities. Your comments are going to be taken into account so that the food at the restaurant is always on the correct temperature and also to be accepted other...

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

The room is so thin that you can hear everything so noisy! you can hear both side of the room noises. and you can hear them talking and having sex!!!😳 Breakfast nothing special! Not recommended if your on business trip. Max stay 1-2 nights. Not a 4 star at all more like 2-3 star!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zapant
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Zapat, Thank you very much for your comments. For us the guest´s opinion is essential in order to work hard and improve our quality. We know that there are some inconvenient with the noise that you can hear from others rooms, but we are managing that in order to put stronger walls so that no noise could be heard...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel the nights of September 22, 23 and 24 of September, 2016. In two occasions, when I asked for a doctor, apparently they sent a doctor that is not authorized by the hotel. Most likely a doctor that gives a commission to whoever called him. The doctor was fine and prescribed what was needed. The problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana G
Gerente G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel El Ejecutivo, responded to this review

Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, we appreciate your sincerity since this is how we can improve our quality and service for the future. All the doctors are not part of the staff of the hotel, so the service is provided by another company. Our staff is always trying to do their best...

459 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (301)
Viewed
Room/Suite (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (97)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (130)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Double Full Room (34)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Hotel Plaza Revolucion
#27 of 304 in Mexico City
534 reviews
Juárez
Emporio Reforma
Emporio Reforma
#30 of 304 in Mexico City
705 reviews
Hotel Casa Gonzalez
#20 of 304 in Mexico City
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Alameda
Hotel Marlowe
Hotel Marlowe
#52 of 304 in Mexico City
350 reviews
Sevilla Palace
#59 of 304 in Mexico City
423 reviews
Reforma / Zona Rosa
Ibis Styles Mexico Zona Rosa
Ibis Styles Mexico Zona Rosa
#37 of 304 in Mexico City
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel El Ejecutivo

Address: Calle Viena 8 | Colonia Juarez, Mexico City 06600, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Price Range: ₹ 3,075 - ₹ 11,098 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel El Ejecutivo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel El Ejecutivo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel El Ejecutivo Mexico City
Hotel Style:
#22 Best Value Hotel in Mexico City
#24 Family Hotel in Mexico City
#40 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel El Ejecutivo staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel El Ejecutivo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room away from the elevators. Very noisy. Specially at night from guest leaving the bar.”
 of 5 bubbles 299rubeng, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The deluxe king size room was excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles jamilehy2016, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Excellent hotel for it's value. I would back to this hotel again.”
 of 5 bubbles jamilehy, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“make sure the a/c works perfectly”
  • Clean and spacious room
 of 5 bubbles arelio442, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose the rooms with a front view of the hotel, the other ones get really hot because of the sun in the mornings”
 of 5 bubbles 744miker, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5