We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Suites Nadia

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Suites Nadia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Suites Nadia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
Nanaimo, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2015 via mobile

We booked a stay here for 2 weeks in February 2015. We had room 201 and then 403. The location was perfect, near the grocery store. A couple block walk to the malecon. Very close to the beach Room 201 was a nice layout and quiet. There is a dresser in the bedroom and a closet. Queen size bed that...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ruger007
Dallas
Reviewed 15 March 2015

Location was excellent; walk out the door to the beach or turn the other direction and walk downtown. This boutique hotel has it all. The room had everything we needed. Everything was extremely clean, comfy beds, kitchenette, ac, and friendly staff. And an awesome view from our balcony. We stayed 7 days and didn't hear any noise after 10 pm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LouisaDallas
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. It is nice to know that you liked our facility and the service provided by our staff, not to mention our location which is among the greatest features most guests enjoy about us. Again, thank you and we look forward to...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 22 February 2015

The good: 1. Except for one room with no windows, it's located in a fairly thriving part of Puerto Vallarta. 2, Most staff members were pleasant, especially Roman and Luis. 3. Two staff members were exceptionally helpful. Luis went out of his way to try to help us get the Wi-Fi to work. Roman who cheerfully served breakfast, was very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank shirluh
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: First of all, thank you for taking the time to write about us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your visit to our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta, but I would like to comment on the following: Safe: Unfortunately, during your visit the normal type of safe we have in the suite broke and was in the...

Reviewed 10 February 2015 via mobile

We booked this place for 4 nights after staying in Yelapa for a week at the Beautiful MiraMar Casa Manta Ray. We wanted to end our picture perfect holiday with some peace and quiet in a cute little place. What we got was alot different. When stepping into the bedroom the floor looked nice but the grout on the tile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris F
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: I am sorry to read about your problems in our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. If I remember correctly, I was in my office when you came down to ask for the knife and the pot. For reasons of safety, it is our policy to not have sharp cutting knives inside our suites. Yet, I uderstood that the desk...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 2 February 2015

A friend and I just completed a three week stay at this hotel. The location and view were awesome ! The management and staff were very helpful and genuinely friendly.The rooms are kept extremely clean and the room maids were polite and friendly. The hotel is close to the beach as well as many restaurants and bars.The staff was only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john b
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed it and had a good time. I will convey your message to your staff as weel as I know they will like to know about it. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, José Luis Casillas U.

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 21 January 2015

Firstly I have to acknowledge the excellent service we received. I made a reservation several months ago for two people. At the last minute, we needed to accommodate additional family for one night *and I did not inform the hotel*. I figured a pull-out-couch would be fine for a single night. What I did not realize was that some of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank happycampers16555
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: I am glad to know you enjoyed your recent visit to our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. Our location is one of our greatest features as our guests do enjoy walking to the malecón and back in a safety environment. I will convey your comments about our breakfast to Román, our waiter/cook, he will love to know how much...

tybee island, GA
Reviewed 17 January 2015 via mobile

We arranged our weeklong stay through Suzie who owns two corner units at this boutique beachfront condo, only 5 stories in height. The bedroom and living room/kitchen are small but plenty for our needs. The hotel staff were just super in addressing any needs and when our microwave blew out were quick to replace it. Could not ask for friendlier...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank beauvais4
Two Harbors, MN
Reviewed 2 January 2015

The location of the hotel, the breakfast, the service and rooftop terrace are all great but our room was horrible. It was one of the "interior rooms" with only one window which was in the bedroom (watch out for the rooms that end in "2"). For privacy the drapes had to be closed so it felt like a dungeon. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jct514
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel during your recent visit. I am sorry that you did not like the unit you stayed in. Unfortunately, the suite you booked is the smallest of our units. However, what is not acceptable is the lack of the kitchen counter stools, there should be two. I...

Truckee, California, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2014

We were so impressed by the location of this boutique hotel. It's right next to the beach and a short walk to downtown and the malecón, a boardwalk with impressive sculptures, lined with shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is small and nicely furnished. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooftop infinity pool and hot tub really sealed the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan M
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. I will convey to the staff how you feel about their service, I am sure they will like to know about it. Our location is something that most of our guests like; I am glad you did too. Again, thank...

Rock Creek, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2014

This hotel/ suites is located right on the beach in Old Town. We stayed here for a week in Suite 401 - a suite privately owned - we rented directly from the owner. Everything you ever needed was available in our suite. The kitchen was fully set up with everything you would ever need. They even provided coffee and tea,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rockhollow

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.1 km away
El Pescador
El Pescador
#68 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
245 reviews
0.3 km away
Rosita Hotel
Rosita Hotel
#53 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
301 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Porto Allegro
Hotel Porto Allegro
#37 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Villa Mercedes Petit Hotel
Villa Mercedes Petit Hotel
#21 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
238 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Rio Malecon Puerto Vallarta
Hotel Rio Malecon Puerto Vallart...
#40 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
417 reviews
0.1 km away
Marlyn Hotel
Marlyn Hotel
#24 of 72 in Puerto Vallarta
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hotel Suites Nadia

Address: Calle Uruguay 127, Puerto Vallarta 48350, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: ₹ 7,555 - ₹ 10,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suites Nadia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Suites Nadia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nadia Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Hotel Style:
#43 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Suites Nadia staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
San Jose
10 months ago
Coos Bay, Oregon
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Suites Nadia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If they respond to you see if you can get something further from the nightclub or there is a noise issue you will have to deal with.”
 of 5 bubbles lettersjk72, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Amazing location, WIFI, all rooms with kitchenette”
 of 5 bubbles flywithme202, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“see above notes”
 of 5 bubbles travellingguy07, 8 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We liked the room we had, because of the patio doors, but little views. We were in 201.”
 of 5 bubbles M8877PDsharons, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“If you can, book the rooms facing the Ocean. Higher floors, the lower ones have the palm tress from the nearby property blocking your view.”
 of 5 bubbles 00Marie00, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay