We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aonang Princeville Resort

Visit hotel website
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
An exclusive boutique resort situated in the midst heart of Ao Nang Beach, the beach is right opposite from the resort just cross the road!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Family Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews & more
706Reviews
930Photos
23Q+A
83Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 169
  • 322
  • 144
  • 46
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
I booked two rooms, the family room was given to my sisters and parents while I took the deluxe room. we were in different blocks. the place looks run down. although it is a muslim hotel n had a great location, i wouldnt come back. if i have to, take the family room although it i
Read more
Great location with plenty of restaurants, shops and bars within walking distance. Rooms are adequate however abit dated. But location outweighs it all. Do opt for the breakfast too as it’s pretty good. It’s located just across the street from the beach. There is an in-house spa
Read more
I stayed from 24th May to 27th May. Hotel theme was very nice with nice large rooms. But the rooms were little dark and pool was not too clean. Jacuzzi was very dirty with a lot of insects. Breakfast was very nice. Location was prime and right heart of the happening Aonang beach.
Read more
Response from JitraR1, Manager at Aonang Princeville Resort
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Dear tanmoyroy2006, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are really happy to read that you are enjoy with the large room and nice breakfast. However, sorry to hear that there are some numbers of points that are not up to your preference, pool and jacuzzi quite dirty. And we had already shared the comments with our team to be acknowledged for further improvement. Anyhow, we truly hope that the next chance of stay in Krabi we could have other opportunity to serve you again. For further assistance please feel free to contact us directly at hm@aonangprinceville.com With best regards, The Management Aonang Princeville Villa resort & Spa
Read more
Don't get me wrong this hotel served its purpose during my wife and I's stay but the pictures did not match what we showed up to. The rooms were average and the bathrooms needed some serious attention.

The locations of this hotel was MORE then perfect as it is close to everythi
Read more
Ao Nan is a popular beach at krabi province.
The resort is nice. Have a good pool area.
Te rooms are quite big and have nice bathroom too.
Stuff is friendly an helpful.
I not have eaten in the restaurant so i cannot say anything about food there.
Good time for relax.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
kept sliding off. my girl fell off and hit her head on the foot of the bed.
the matress used overlaying the queen bed. why??
the top part fell and they didnt compensate. lucky my girl wasn't there.
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAonang Princeville Resort
The Grand Deluxe Suite at the Aonang Princeville Resort
Previous
Heard this hotel is closed "for renovations" since end of 2017. When is it expected to reopen?
I stayed there last end of May(2018)... no notice of renovation anywhere but the hotel exterior does need some renovation. You can drop them an email to confirm.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yesterday the hotel cancelled my friends' reservation that was paid in full three months ago. No explanations were provided. Money has not been returned yet. How long should they wait for to see their money back? Should they contact their credit card and start the investigation process? Thanks!
I would call the hotel direct and ask them what has happened. This may be a mistake but they should be able to clarify what has happened and why
1 vote
Show all answers
is this bar girl friendly hotel???
Nope. It's a very Muslim friendly Hotel, and no alcoholic drinks and non-halal food is served here.
0 votes
is this guest friendly hotel??
yes, staffs are friendly and helpful
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, does anyone know what the bed configuration is for a family deluxe. We are 2 adults and 2 children, aged 14 and 11.
Sorry we booked 2 separate rooms for parents and children. But you can for with interconnecting rooms
0 votes
Previous
"take the family room although there are no lifts."
"It was lovely to sit on the balcony and watch the poolside and entrance to see ‘life go by’"
"NO alcohol"
"Rooms on the first floor on top of restaurant do not have a great view, pick a different one"
"don't book block 1 nearest main road"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 91 - US$ 1,582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aonang princeville hotel ao nangao nang princeville hotel
LOCATION
ThailandKrabi ProvinceKrabi TownAo Nang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing