We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

Show Prices
#6 of 106 Hotels in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,493: English reviews
Start your review of Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa
 Click to rate
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at this property in March 2017 during our 3 day trip to Krabi. The hotel/resort is just about a 10-15 min walk to Ao Nang beach and about a 10 min walk to Noppharat beach. You can also get TukTuk for 30 Baht/ person who can take you from this resort to the Ao Nang beach area. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamannatrip
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed in Centara Anda Dhevi Resort for 2 days and our stay was really comfortable. The room was big enough for 2 and had really clean bathroom. The overall resort is really good and it was just 5 mins walk to Ao Nang Beach. The breakfast spread was also good with variety of options to choose from. It has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kartikeya K
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kartikeya K, Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. Team and I are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Ao Nang. Best regards GM George

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

From the air conditioner smell of mold came out, so we changed the room, however, the new room had the exactly same smell. The pool is nice, and staffs are friendly. 10 min walk to Ao nang beach, and there are a lot of currency exchange shops outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oyunka T
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Oyunka T, My apologies for not ensuring your room was fresh and crisp with a never lived in feel. I have no excuse for this and my team are also disappointed we did not deliver this to you. Thanks for your kind comments on our staff though. Best regards GM George

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

It is a very nice hotel with reasonable price. Room service is good. Room is wide. Pool and gym include. Food from the hotel 's restaurant are good.if you don't want to eat at hotel there are a lot of Thai restaurants near by. 24 hours 7/11 and family mart stores are opposites of the hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyo S
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Phyo S, A very nice and to the point review. Thank you for this. Best regards GM George

Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was in a great location at one end of Ao Nang beach, the room was spacious and the pool was a good size. We had bed and breakfast and there is lots to choose from, staff were friendly and every night there was a special buffet Asia, BBQ etc although we didn't eat there as it was expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise1402_12
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Thanks Louise1402_12, Appreciate your feedback and comments. Not sure our buffet night options could be called expensive at 350thb (all inclusive) for all you can eat at a streetside environment with great service and plenty of variety! Glad you enjoyed your time in Krabi and explored the many wonders available to be experienced. best regards GM George

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff are wonderful, everyone goes out of there way to make your experience as memorable as possible. Nice rooms, lovely pool and restaurant areas. The location is ideal with a small walk down to the Ao Nang beach (you can turn both right and left and the end of the road to get to the beach). For such a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris C, Thank for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. You are right, buying direct at the hotel whether it be room, tours or taxi, you have peice of mind and will be well looked after. Not sure you will get a better rate booking direct as we manage the rates on sites like booking.com and...

Motherwell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Really enjoyed this Centara. We were travelling as a party and booked three rooms. The pool was relatively small but was well positioned to be in the sun most of the day. Pool bar was great and as we had bought the Baht Bonanza we used it a fair amount. Room was smart with great views of the limestone Karsts....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motherwell1991
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear motherwell1991, Thanks for your kind comments and feedback. Sorry we couldnt accommodate you for longer but hope you continue to enjoy your time in this wonderful country. all the best GM George

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had a wonderful stay at Centara Anda Dhevi. All the staff were so warm and friendly and the rooms were gorgeous and peaceful. The room came with all the amenities you may expect. Close to beach, shops and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abel R
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Abel R, Awesome review! Thanks so much. GM George

York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is great for all local amenities and getting the boats to other islands. Hotel is lovely. We had a deluxe room and it was a good size with a huge bed. Breakfast was excellent with amazing choice. Would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathp29
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear kathp29, We would love to have you stay with us again! thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. best regards GM George

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the second time I've stayed at the Centara and I can happily say that I will be using this hotel every time I stay in Krabi! The welcome is always exceptional, a cool towel is given to you with a welcome drink listing the ingredients and the benefits it has on the body. The staff are immaculately dress,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank _jesswilliamss
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear _jesswilliamss, We love you! Thanks so much for your fantastic review. Team are so excited to read about your stay and it just motivates them so much to keep on delivering their own brand of genuine hospitality. Thanks for staying with us again and please, dont be a stranger! Do come again and again. Best regards GM George

1,505 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1097)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (167)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (139)
Viewed
Room/Suite (168)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (460)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (383)
Viewed
Amenities (85)
Viewed
Deluxe Pool Access Room (54)
Viewed
Deluxe Pool View Room (58)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (49)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
2.3 km away
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi
2.0 km away
Ban Sainai Resort
Ban Sainai Resort
#1 of 106 in Ao Nang
1,309 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort
0.3 km away
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang
0.4 km away
Krabi Resort
Krabi Resort
#17 of 106 in Ao Nang
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

Address: 182 Moo 3 Tambol Ao-Nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Price Range: ₹ 3,856 - ₹ 7,974 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Anda Dhevi Hotel Ao Nang
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort And Spa Krabi/Ao Nang
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Ao Nang
#3 Spa Hotel in Ao Nang
#5 Luxury Hotel in Ao Nang
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ao Nang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
79 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (79)

Questions? Get answers from Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on floor 3 all have a generous balconies, they do have swim up rooms available into the main pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Louise1402_12, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A pool access room is the only way to go as getting a deck chair around the pool would be problematic.”
 of 5 bubbles 944danj, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pay for a pool access room!”
 of 5 bubbles Warhead, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lottery if your gonna get a smelly room?”
 of 5 bubbles travelbug1975_10, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor pool view rooms have there own direct access to swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles roonie49, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5