We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Resort Unity

    Coast Road | Brean Sands, Brean, Burnham-On-Sea TA8 2RB, England
    011 44 1278 550544
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BreanSee available hotels in Brean
    Traveller (125)
    Pool & Beach (17)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good26%
    • Average9%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “yellow field” (70 reviews)
    “theme park” (62 reviews)
    “unity farm” (43 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    Airport Transportation
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (734)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 733 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Booked a fully serviced pitch for our tourer on yellow field. Nice quiet spot and large pitch. Funfair was great with half price tickets from 3.00pm. All had a great time. Shower block clean and tidy. Wardens very helpful.

    Thank phil g
    Property's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 11 June 2017

    First time at this caravan park and would most defo go again - I upgraded and was not disappointed - caravans with an upgrade in the red field are new for 2017 and good standard - with the beds made up with welcome pack -...More

    1  Thank bentleywelsh
    Response from UnityBrean, Manager at Holiday Resort UnityResponded 13 June 2017

    Hello, Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased you had a great time and enjoyed the facilities! We hope to see you back soon.

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    we booked a prestige 8 berth caravan with newmans for 3 adults and I child ,the caravan itself was lovely only one problem was the master bedrooms mattress was mouldy ,my husband said the mattress felt cold and damp ,there was another thing we were...More

    Thank jan5853
    Response from UnityBrean, Manager at Holiday Resort UnityResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the accommodation you booked through newmans was not as expected. Im sure if you contact them directly they will appreciate your feedback so they can arrange to have the mattress replaced. Our entertainment program...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Well what can i say, we have stayed with Unity before and hired a lodge at Golden Sands but this time i hired the Beach Bungalow at Golden Sands this was amazing as we were a party of seven and this slept 8 so plenty...More

    Thank Andrew V
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We arrived a group of 16 for a weekend celebrating, we had 3 caravans next to each other. We had a fab time and will defiantly be re visiting. As the season was ending there were a few of the attractions closed however Andy and...More

    Thank Katie G
    Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
    674 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Cheddar
    6.6 km
     
    Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
    1,048 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Loxton
    8.9 km
     
    Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
    488 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Lympsham
    5 km
     
    Cabot Court Hotel
    858 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    8.1 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 18 - US$ 41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 742
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Burnham-On-Sea >
    • Brean
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Resort Unity Hotel Somerset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (125)
    Pool & Beach (17)
    Dining (9)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (111)
    Family and Play Areas (22)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Brean Hotels
    Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
    488 reviews
    4.98 km away
     
    Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
    674 reviews
    6.62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Breaker's Bar & Restaurant
    143 reviews
    .28 km away
    The Seagull
    636 reviews
    1.15 km away
    The Ocean Bar
    167 reviews
    .88 km away
    The Sundowner Cafe and Bar
    75 reviews
    .31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Animal Farm Adventure Park
    1,099 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Berrow Beach
    169 reviews
    .42 km away
    Fun City at Brean Leisure Park
    1,058 reviews
    .64 km away
    Brean Splash Waterpark
    272 reviews
    .50 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    joandozzy
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from UnityBrean | Property representative |
    The telephone number for the hire centre on Resort is 01278 751480. They will be able to help you.
    1
    Vote
    Stoddardk
    12 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from AdeHump | Reviewed this property |
    I believe u need a male blue commando socket. I recommend that u have an rcd attached on your plug sockets side.
    0
    Votes
    Kgxxx
    9 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Stephen B | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry no idea as we were in touring van, it is probably there somewhere as the site is huge
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The Beach Bungalow with Hottub"
    Read review
    "Close to the beach, shop on site"
    Read review
    "Do the same adult 10day breaks such good value"
    Read review
    "was camping"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing