We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Queen Angel Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Queen Angel Resort
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 12: English reviews
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Reviewed 24 July 2016

is close to the beach, but not on it, very close to several great restaurants, really good location for not being on the beach, beautiful pool, but not directly on beach. good lower priced place in a great location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomas d
Woodbury, New York
Reviewed 5 March 2016

My husband and I vacationed at Queen Angel unit C-104, recently. We definitely enjoyed our week there. The unit is updated and clean and stocked with everything you need for cooking or going to the beach. This unit is located on the 1st floor which is great since there are no elevators at the resort. You also have the convenience...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mespink02
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2016

We loved our stay at Queen Angel. The grounds are well kept lush and green. We loved the pool great way to cool off after a day at the beach. We stayed in room C 102 perfect room as it is a walk out to the pool and only a couple of stairs very private terrace with again many nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeTeReKk
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 18 January 2015

We were in Queen Angel Resort Unit C-104 from December 28, 2014 until January 10, 2015. The condo itself was what we expected, except one thing - it was 25-30 minutes walking distance to IGA Graceway store. Not really possible to walk with all your purchases. You have to take a taxi or rent a car. The taxi from Craceway...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IM2
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2014

The apartment I stayed in for two weeks was rather shabby and dirty. This was almost made up for by the fact that the views are spectacular, but you will need to be up to climbing 50 steps and some very steep slopes with no lifts. One hell of a hike from the car, especially if you have a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jojo959
queenangelresort, General Manager at Queen Angel Resort, responded to this review

I am sorry you were disappointed with the room. You rented it privately from the owner. The room does not represent the resort standards. The Manager

Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

I am very disappointed about the service .I want to visit my friends and the manager it was very rude!!! He star to tell uss how unhappy he is because I visit my friends every day!!! Sorry???? He told us to come there just one time per week because he s so unhappy to see us there....My question it is...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank isidorou
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 26 March 2014

My wife and I had an enjoyable stay at Queen Angel Resort in a unit booked through airbnb. A few restaurants are a very short walk away, and great snorkeling is about a 10-minute walk at Smith's Reef. We rented snorkel gear right across the street at Green Bean Cafe. I definitely recommend having a rental car to get to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank longhorn_mike
Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We stayed here because we booked our trip late and it ended up being one of the few places available at a reasonable price. The internet ad made it seem like it was on the beach or at least a close walk but really it is about a 10 minute drive to the beach. Once you get there you are...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Aimee K
Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2013

Having just returned from Turks and Caicos with my family, could not have asked for a better condo-resort! The property is very tropical and clean, unlike many on the island. The grounds and pool and cleaned daily, and property manager is on site. We had a one bedroom unit with full kitchen and pull out couch. Huge wrap around balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank labate
Toronto
Reviewed 25 March 2009

I went with a few close friends. The Resort is situated on top of the hillside overlooking Turtle Cove marina. The view from our balcony was good we were able to see the whole Strip of Gracebay beach. The rooms are clean and the bathrooms were fine. There are no onsite place to eat, but thats not a big issue...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank addontrip

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Providenciales
0.0 km away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#36 of 47 in Providenciales
236 reviews
0.0 km away
Turks Head Inne
Turks Head Inne
#2 of 2 in Cockburn Town
23 reviews
0.0 km away
Osprey Beach Hotel
Osprey Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Grand Turk
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Caribbean Paradise Inn
#24 of 47 in Providenciales
358 reviews
0.0 km away
Neptune Villas
Neptune Villas
#1 of 1 in Five Cays Settlement
48 reviews
0.0 km away
East Bay Resort
East Bay Resort
#1 of 2 in South Caicos
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Queen Angel Resort offers a spectacular panoramic ocean view of Turtle Cove Marina and Princess Alexandra National Park. Ideally located in Turtle Cove, The Queen Angel is a five minute walk to the beach and a five minute drive from the Airport. The Queen Angel Resort offers 56 condominiums including; studio, deluxe studio, 1 bed and 2 bdr suites, all offer full kitchens facilities, queen beds, and 4 piece baths. Encompassed in a peaceful hilltop setting are 2 outdoor swimming pools, water falls, Jacuzzi and beautiful gardens. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Queen Angel Resort

Address: Turtle Cove, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Price Range: ₹ 11,390 - ₹ 15,300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Queen Angel Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen Angel Resort Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Queen Angel Resort staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Queen Angel Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unit C-104 is on 1st floor (no Elevators). Sliding glass doors open out to patio and pool”
 of 5 bubbles mespink02, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“lower level or first floor c 102 was excellent, enter from south side parking to avoid steep hill with luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles PeTeReKk, 6 Jan 2016 | Read review
“The only way to go is first floor in Queen Angel Resort.”
 of 5 bubbles IM2, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Most tenants are condo owners, so lots of pride in resort. Weekly and monthly rentals are available.”
  • Huge Bedroom: with door to bathroom
  • View from Hallway
  • Kitchen/Cooking area
 of 5 bubbles labate, 1 Jan 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay