We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Le Vele Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Le Vele Resort
Le Vele Resort
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Le Vele Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 155: English reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2016

This is a small property with no dining facilities, so it keeps the riff raff away. Every unit has a stunning view of the water. We had a two bedroom, two bathroom unit for just the two of us. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, and wraparound balcony. Right on the beach with no fuss and no stress to get...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sherwoodnyc
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, A big “Thank You” for choosing Le Vele Resort and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Oceanfront Suite accommodation. At Le Vele, we aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 May 2016

I stayed at this hotel with my wife for three nights. Although this hotel does not have dining nor bar facilities, there are lots of restaurants near the hotel and we never felt inconvenient as long as we had a rental car. The room was spacious, and it was very nice to always see the beautiful beach from the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YacchanAmarone
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Le Vele Resort. Your feedback is extremely important to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects and attention to details of the Oceanfront suite you stayed in. Our main priority is to be...

Chester, VA
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Can't say "Thank You" enough to the always smiling LaDonna at the front desk of Le Vele! We arrived before the 3pm check-in time to find that there was a slight issue with the 1 bedroom apartment we had reserved. We were assured that it was nothing bad & that they would take care of us. After graciously letting us...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mom2sjrm
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, “Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our Front Desk Guest Service Agent. At Le Vele, we pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am glad to see that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with them.” Further,...

Media, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Corner, first floor 2 bedroom unit was spectacular! The views are fantastic—especially the sunset! Enjoy coffee, cocktails or a bite on the patio, then wander down the path to the beach. We spent mornings at the private beach and went poolside in the afternoon! The attention to detail is obvious in this pristine property! I highly recommend it and will...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank avonada
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guests, A big thank you for your valuable time and for sharing your experience that you had in Turks & Caicos/ Le Vele Resort. My Staff and I look forward to your return to paradise and to say "WELCOME HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Clayton the general manager and Laudana at the front office were such a great help and provided great customer service while on my visit at Le Vele Resort. And would most definitely go back next time I'm in Turks&Caicos.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynsey R
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for taking time out from you scheduled back home to share your positive comments. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay at Le Vele Resort is just around the corner. We know that we are not perfect, BUT we are still chasing after...

Connecticut
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Just back from our third stay at Le Vele, once again, it was lovely! We have been all over the island in the past 15 years and we have landed at Le Vele and find that it feels like home. From the front desk to housekeeping to beach attentants to the General Manager, Clayton, all are spot on. Le Vele...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ajax1
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see...

Edmonton
Reviewed 13 March 2016

I was amazed as soon as I walked into lobby, it was elegant simple and the staff were very friendly, efficient and courteous. My two bedroom was modern and stylish, more room than one could ask for. The balcony was amazing with a great outdoor dining area. The beach was truly Provo style but quiet with plenty of chairs such...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YEG737
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thanks for your kind comments you have shared here on tripadvisor. We at Le Vele Resort, are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us. We will do everything in our power to maintain Le Vele Resort standards at all times. Also, we look forward to your return so that we can greet you with...

philadelphia
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We had the unfortunate experience of having our flight cancelled recently. We were at the end of a very long line trying to book flights back home with the airline. When we got to the head of the line, the flights were scarce but the hotel accommodations for the night were absolutely paradise! We were tired, hungry and dirty when...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stefator
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have you for that one night at Le Vele, thank you much for your kind review. However, we look forward to your return in the not too distant future.

Park City, Utah
Reviewed 1 January 2016

We really enjoyed Le Vele. We had a two-bedroom suite; all of the two-bedroom units are on corners with great views of Grace Bay and large balconies. Our suite was well-appointed and we enjoyed using it as our home base. The ability to walk to many places was important to us, as well as the quiet nature of the resort....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JenVenTor
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Le Vele Resort, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Our commitment to investing...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

I am sympathetic to earlier reviewers who were in two minds as to review. The peace and tranquility of this resort is amazing and I would hate it to change. So rare not to have to worry about availability of sunbeds or be bothered by beach crowds. Truly exceptional. Stayed in a ground floor two bed on the west side....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Paulyboy1965
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Le Vele and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, as well as our Beautiful by Nature Beach. My Staff and I look forward to saying “WELCOME BACK” to Le Vele. Our aims to provide a truly unique experience, and We are...

450 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (276)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (97)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (161)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (85)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.2 km away
Villa Renaissance
Villa Renaissance
#22 of 46 in Providenciales
520 reviews
0.5 km away
Sands at Grace Bay
Sands at Grace Bay
#20 of 46 in Providenciales
1,679 reviews
0.1 km away
Ocean Club West
Ocean Club West
#16 of 46 in Providenciales
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#8 of 46 in Providenciales
1,440 reviews
0.2 km away
Point Grace
Point Grace
#26 of 46 in Providenciales
353 reviews
3.0 km away
West Bay Club
West Bay Club
#11 of 46 in Providenciales
906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Small is beautiful--less is more. Le Vele is located on the most exclusive stretch of Grace Bay between Point Grace and The Mansions; a magnificent luxury beachfront condo resort consisting of 22 ultra spacious, impeccably designed one, two and three bedroom beachfront condominium suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Vele Resort

Address: Grace Bay Beach | 22 Manor Street, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: ₹ 23,686 - ₹ 95,290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Vele Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Le Vele Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Vele Hotel Providenciales
Le Vele Providenciales
Le Vele Resort Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#23 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Vele Resort staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Carmichaels, Pennsylvania
New York City, New York
7 months ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Le Vele Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the higher floors for best views. However, even the bottom units have a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles alwaysworldtraveler, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Better views above the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MrWagnerMilton, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed w102 - one bedroom suite on ground floor with ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles Neepavision, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“All apartments are ocean front.”
 of 5 bubbles mom2sjrm, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Corner, 1st floor facing west is the best unit!”
 of 5 bubbles avonada, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay