We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Beach House Turks & Caicos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

772 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Beach House Turks & Caicos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 743: English reviews
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

We just finished an 8 day stay at Beach House. Could not have been a better experience. Our experience was consistent with the others prior. Sherman and Roger were absolutely fantastic as was the rest of the staff. Simply paradise!! Highly recommend for both families (our daughters are 11 and 13) and for couples (my wife and I will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that your stay with us was simply awesome and we look forward to welcoming you back on your "sans kids" visit.

Winnetka, Illinois
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The beach is gorgeous, the condos are spacious, clean, and comfortable. The pool area is way too small, it is right next to the outdoor restaurant. The food at the main restaurant is good, but extremely overpriced. There is an abandoned hotel right nest door. It is very, very creepy and looks like it was hit by a bomb. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Laurie1976
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed the beach and your suite during your stay with us. There is indeed a resort located further down the beach that is scheduled for redevelopment, but it is not located immediately adjacent to Beach House and should not impact on the enjoyment of our guests. We regret that you felt the menu at Kitchen...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 21 July 2015

It's been a few months since I stayed there. The place was empty and the porter said he would upgrade our room. When we checked out they said we owed them $600 more than what we had agreed to. They absolutely refused to discuss the matter. I'm writing this month's later because I still think about how awful the proprietors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nothanks1901
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Thank you for your posting, but are you sure you stayed at the Beach House on Grace Bay Beach? We have no record of your stay. There are other resorts and villas with a similar name that you may be mistaking us for, plus we have been fortunate enough to have been anywhere near ‘empty’ since we opened in 2013....

New York City, New York
Reviewed 21 July 2015

We stayed at Beach House for 3 nights for my 30th birthday. I definitely recommend this amazing hotel. Rooms are huge with an elegant decor and a big terrasse overlooking the beach. Service is amazing, deck chairs are reserved for you on the private beach ; kayak, paddle boards, snorkeling equipment and a catamaran are available on the beach. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Floflocol
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to host your birthday visit at Beach House. We appreciate receiving your positive review and beautiful photos - we hope you will stay with us again.

Manhattan Beach, California
Reviewed 18 July 2015

I made a reservation at Beach House through Travelocity, 2 months in advance. I realized 1 day later that scheduling conflicts prevented travel at that time. So I cancelled the reservation. I immediately received notice from Travelocity that the reservation was cancelled and I was due a full refund, with no cancellation fee. 6 weeks later, I have yet to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank barbh2001
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the difficulties you have encountered. We have looked through all incoming messages from the past few weeks and can not find a reservation from you. As we do not have your name or email we cannot search further, but please do contact us through our website (unfortunately we cannot post email addresses in this...

Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

My husband and I chose this hotel on a recommendation from my parents for our honeymoon. I can not say enough good things about this place!! When we arrived we had a bottle of champagne in our room, dessert and flowers on the bed. Our room name was Deserved, a second floor ocean front suite that had a fantastic view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristin C
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Congratulations on your recent nuptials. We were delighted to have the opportunity to host your honeymoon, and we are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 16 July 2015

The Beach House meant all of our needs. It was romantic, quiet, and restful, but also exciting. It is within a 5 minute walk to fabulous beach snorkeling. I went snorkeling early in the morning and saw sea turtles, rays, and a gigantic nurse shark, along with the colorful fish swimming and eating at the coral. It seemed unreal to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mama36_13
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

We are delighted to read that you had such wonderful snorkeling experiences – and right here on Grace Bay! We will certainly pass your compliments onto the staff at Kitchen218 as well. We look forward to having you back with us.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 14 July 2015

The Beach House is the best resort on the island. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable, we felt like we were amongst friends. Everyone was so accommodating and made our trip one of the most memorable experiences ever. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else next time.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank black987c
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

We are flattered that you refer to Beach House as the beat resort on the island – and please know that we do consider all guests to be new friends, and family! We very much look forward to your return visit.

Holmdel, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 July 2015

On arrival we were greeted warmly by the front office staff- professional organized (Vanessa, Endrika you're the best) This boutique hotel is quaint and picturesque on a quiet stretch of Grave Bay . If you want personalized attention and pampering then this is it. GM- Vianel personable,attentive to guests, saw him a lot around the property -Restaurant on site- Chef...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jackie536
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you enjoyed so many aspects of your recent stay at Beach House and that you will be returning to see us. We look forward to it!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Beach House. It is on a nice quiet part of Grace Bay and the designated beach pods are fantastic. The restaurant is excellent and we would recommend the Sunday barbecue. We had a first floor ocean front room which was super convenient for my son to go back and forth. The attention to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn_D808
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that your entire family enjoyed your Beach House vacation and Kitchen 218. Our staff truly do love their jobs and making each guest feel special – we are so glad it shows!

1,361 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (756)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
View from Room (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (209)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (233)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (574)
Viewed
Amenities (100)
Viewed
Beach (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Oceanview Suite (147)
Viewed
Pool (50)
Viewed
Dining (102)
Viewed
The Hotel (118)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
3.4 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#5 of 46 in Providenciales
2,261 reviews
0.3 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#6 of 46 in Providenciales
1,733 reviews
1.8 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 46 in Providenciales
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 46 in Providenciales
454 reviews
1.2 km away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.4 km away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#8 of 46 in Providenciales
1,473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beach House is a 21-suite resort, located directly on the white sands of Grace Bay, with a relaxing and authentically boutique atmosphere where "Rooms Have No Numbers" and there are "No Socks Allowed". Beach House Turks and Caicos exudes barefoot elegance with a focus on style, a passion for relaxation, playful attention to detail and a vigorous commitment to raising Caribbean cuisine to new heights. The 1 or 2- bedroom guest suites, each no smaller than 1,150 square-feet, have dedicated "Pampering Pods" on Grace Bay Beach. The Pods provide guests with a sense of "home on the beach" as well as a private haven for intimate relaxation and beachfront dining. Elevate Spa offers a broad array of al fresco treatment spots: in our dedicated spa treatment room, in our beachfront Beach Massage Gazebo or even in your room. Our resort offers complimentary services that include a daily breakfast credit at Kitchen 218, Wi-Fi, use of non motorized water sports and pedal bikes, a dining shuttle, and other delightful treats and services. Beach House Turks and Caicos also provides the ideal locale for weddings, corporate group buyouts and intimate retreats. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beach House Turks & Caicos

Address: Lower Bight Rd 218, Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: ₹ 36,801 - ₹ 71,591 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beach House Turks & Caicos 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, West Indies, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beach House Turks & Caicos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turks And Caicos Club
Turks & Caicos Club Hotel Providenciales
Turks Caicos Hotel
Turks Caicos Providenciales
Beach House Turks & Caicos Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beach House Turks & Caicos staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Beach House Turks & Caicos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked for a room with the large kitchen.”
 of 5 bubbles flowersail, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Only 21 rooms, not all have beach views. Get in early to reserve a beach room.”
 of 5 bubbles dougp710, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Better views on 2 & 3 flr oceanfront rooms, but no elevators. Ground floor rooms has convenient beach access via french doors on patio.”
  • view from ground floor room patio
 of 5 bubbles 372nakkim, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the Delight Room. Great view of beach and a huge deck with a table and daybed to sit back and relax. Awesome.”
 of 5 bubbles Jules0530, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you can't climb steps, request a lower level location.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianHenry19, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5