We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Turtle Cove Inn

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Turtle Cove Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 96: English reviews
Start your review of Turtle Cove Inn
 Click to rate
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The motel is very run down. The rooms are not only out dated but dirty. We were moved to another room and it was a little cleaner but the toilet leaked water all over when flushing. Don't expect to walk into cool room to get out of the humid heat. The air conditioners are off and it took most of...

Thank retiredandtraveli882
Reviewed 25 March 2017

WestJet booked us into this hotel due to a cancelled flight so the price was right. However the hotel is pretty run down. We did like the area adjacent to the harbour and in close proximity to several very good restaurants. The service at the front desk was good and they were very good to deal with.

Thank smoke77
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Stay here for 2 days. Very outdated!! rooms and property needs major attention. never went I the pool due to it not looking clean. front desk staff was friendly and helpful. call a cab when I was leaving. walking distance to a couple restaurants and casino. Very nice view of marina. Isn't worth the price I paid, but all over...

Thank qtgayle
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The pictures that the Hotel shows regarding the room are false or only apply to one room. The multiple rooms that they tried giving me were all dives and the pictures speak for themselves. I would recommend getting a better AirBNB than this one. The rooms are old and outdated. Mosquitos come in because of the wholes near the AC...

Thank girbel08
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Turtle Cove is a value for money inn...It would certainly not be a first choice if you are looking for luxury but for those who get up and go and only need a bedroom to sleep in.. its a good saving. Another plus is that it is centre to a few good restaurants...including a great coffee/ breakfast cafe with internet...

1Thank Candy H
Grand Cayman
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I had a great experience at Turtle Cove Inn. Mandy and another female (can't remember her name) at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful, a HUGE contrast to what I experienced at the all-inclusive resort Beaches, a bit north of Turtle Cove Inn, where I stayed for a few nights for a work conference. I decided to stay...

2Thank Sam3422015
Turtle Cove H, Front Office Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. All the staff look forward to you returning to our beautiful island, in the future. Thanks, Management & staff at Turtle Cove Hotel & Residence

Reviewed 14 September 2016

Room was clean as their cleaners did fairly well job. Bed was soft and really fancy lookiing spreads. had a real good nap which i struggle to get at places. Really looking to sfay there again at next chance.

2Thank Michelle B
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The pool was green and moldy. the rooms had no chain, or deadbolt locks only doorknob look. there was no staff upon arrival at 1:20 pm. the place was just dirty. Thank god we only stayed 1 nite. not at all like the websites portrayed. very upset. they say they are under renovation but that doesn't appear to be true.

5Thank thunderstruck4
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Had no idea the place was going through renovation. The pool was green and I do not think all the rooms were available for occupancy. The room we got faced the marina. From all the Tripadvisor pictures as well as Turtle Cove Inn's web site I was not prepared for the condition of the property. We needed a place for...

2Thank ychu30
Turtle Cove H, Front Office Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not being aware of the leak in your unit. The rain had damaged the unit and unfortunately the housekeeping had not brought it to our attention. If you had made us aware we would have moved you to another unit. We are currently renovating and have posted the acknowledgement on Tripadvisor and our site to inform all...

Taber, Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2016

The staff were so helpful with things outside their regular duties. The rooms look a bit tired however are very clean and renos are being done. Mandy and staff are people I will always remember. They made the experience for us. Restaurants and bars are right by the Inn. Henry at the Tiki takes much pride in their service. There...

1Thank Leahlkj
Turtle Cove H, General Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Dear Leah, we are so glad you had a great time and we look forward to hosting your next vacation at Turtle Cove. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (56)
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Room/Suite (13)
Bathroom (6)
View from Room (12)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Dining (1)
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (17)
Room/Suite (6)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
View from Room (1)
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Providenciales
4.9 km away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#38 of 45 in Providenciales
258 reviews
0.3 km away
La Vista Azul Resort
La Vista Azul Resort
#35 of 45 in Providenciales
232 reviews
5.9 km away
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Caribbean Paradise Inn
#24 of 45 in Providenciales
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
South Caicos Ocean & Beach Resort
1.2 km away
One On Marlin
One On Marlin
#31 of 45 in Providenciales
141 reviews
5.4 km away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#20 of 45 in Providenciales
998 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you're looking for the best hotel rates in Turks and Caicos, our comfortable, friendly accommodations, on Turtle Cove Marina, are perfect for you! Each unit is equipped with a mini refrigerator,microwave, coffee maker, iron and board and hairdryer. Free in room WiFi. There is so much activity just steps from your door. Yachts, bars, restaurants, car rentals, dive and fishing operators are all based at Turtle Cove Marina. Smiths Reef is only a 10 minute walk and the worlds most beautiful Grace Bay Beach is a 15 min walk. If you plan to spend your days SCUBA diving, fishing or exploring the nearby beaches, why not save money and stay at our friendly,newly renovated hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Turtle Cove Inn

Address: Turtle Cove Marina | Suzie Turn Rd., TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: ₹ 14,605 - ₹ 18,353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Turtle Cove Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Turtle Cove Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turtle Cove Hotel Providenciales
Turtle Cove Resort
Turtle Cove Inn Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#21 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Turtle Cove Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good luck finding a good room. If you cancel then you loose your money. We will not stay here again.”
retiredandtraveli882, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose an upstairs Marina view. Its a great view.”
Leahlkj, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Quite motel. best room on Harborside, second floor for entertainment & great views. But expensive. Pool view is fine too.”
  • Quiet morning...too early for chartered boats to head out
  • Quiet morning...too early for charter boats to head out
  • Turtle Cove Harbor view from room deck. Fun to watch activities of charter boats
  • Turtle Cove Harbor view from room deck. Fun to watch activities of charter boats
  • local camilion outside of room deck, Harbor side views
Foxxy2016, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Quiet, even with renovations going on !”
Mormongylpsymaomma, 6 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Not sure about a good room but ground floor you don't have to carry your case.”
jocelynd62, 23 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates