We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

8,002 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,422: English reviews
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Apparently the resort has very low standards for cleanliness. My son got severely sick and was diagnosed with Salmonella B food poisoning. The B strand is from a foreign country. This is unacceptable. My son never drank any water he wasn't supposed to. We ate at sit down dinners and the buffet. The food wasn't hot enough and wasn't that...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Molly M
Findlay, Ohio
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Findlay S
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2015

I would not recommend this resort to anyone. The food and drinks were terrible, The room has bugs in them, The beds were hard as rocks, If you are non-Hispanic don't visit as they cater to Hispanic only. Over all very disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank A M
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi A M, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues or if you are thinking of coming back to our...

Hillsborough, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 June 2015

My girlfriends and I just got back from an Awesome vacation. This was our first trip to the D.R. so we booked a short stay. By day two, we wished we had planned a longer stay. The people , who worked at the resort were very pleasant. Not just because they were working, but because they were genuine. I have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela T
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Angela T, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I will leave you my e-mail infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you ever want to come back to our resort. It will be a pleasure meeting you...

Roselle, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Just got back from 6 day 5 Night stay that was average at best. We stayed here on a timeshare tour for $699 for our family of four all inclusive included. We had to do a timeshare tour, but did not purchase. The tour was persistent but not pushy. We already own 3 timeshares, so we knew the deal and...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Icemanram
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Icemanram, Thank you very much to have taken the time to share your feedback with us. I will definitely take it for future improvements of our resort as we are constantly working on improving our services and amenities. Please don’t hesitate to write me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss these issues in more details. If you come...

Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

I read all reviews before going to this resort. Its honestly not as bad as some people here make it sound. The worst part was the room but even that wasn't bad. We stayed on the tropical side and our room was clean but needed renovating. We made do since you dont spend much time there. The beach and pool...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Marta B
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Marta B, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at...

Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

Service was excellent but... Lots of problem with electricity pool close at 6pm. Wendy Puello and alexander ramirez from water park waoooooo that service was great and charlie from pool thise guys were great

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jossie G
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Jossie G, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at...

Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Maybe for 4 stars we are expecting realy something just what we feel now is a sort of sadness. It was too long way to Punta Cana from Europe and not to have what we expected. Very dissapointed of rooms that needs very big renovations. A Clean and usefull staf but water in pools very very polluted. Also not normal...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Katthh
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Katthh, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com or if you decide to come back in the future...

Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

Me and my family got home from here on the 22nd may. The hotel and all the staff was very nice i couldnt fault them. But the food well i was very dissapointed and so was my family. They never cooked the meat propley like chicken and pork and the food was just warm or most the time cold. I...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Julie A
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Julie A, First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have such a good vacation staying with us. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the quality of our services. In regards to the food and kitchen, we pass all...

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2015

My husband and I visited this resort with our daughter and her family. They stayed on the Tropical side and we stayed on the Cocotal side. Check in took over one hour due to some confusion on their part. This is a small resort so everything is close. We went over the Easter weekend and the resort was extremely busy...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ruth G
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Ruth G, Thank you very much to have taken the time to share your feedback with us. I will definitely take it for future improvements of our resort as we are constantly working on improving our services and amenities. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues or if you are thinking...

9,525 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9429)
Viewed
Room/Suite (803)
Viewed
Bathroom (239)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1613)
Viewed
Dining (523)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2082)
Viewed
View from Room (263)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (196)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (31)
Viewed
Other (3663)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (53)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
43.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#41 of 110 in Punta Cana
870 reviews
19.7 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#78 of 110 in Punta Cana
320 reviews
16.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#59 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 km away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
21.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#19 of 25 in Bavaro
8,722 reviews
19.5 km away
Ocean Blue & Sand
Ocean Blue & Sand
#11 of 25 in Bavaro
12,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Address: Playas Uvero Alto | Macao Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: ₹ 11,060 - ₹ 20,823 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames 3.5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino And Spa
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Hotel Punta Cana
Sirenis Resort Punta Cana
Sirenis Cocotal Punta Cana
Hotel Sirenis Cocotal Beach
Sirenis Cocotal Resort
Hotel Style:
#39 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#42 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and other travellers.
1,081 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1081)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Worst beds ever, I was in tears with how hard they were and how dirty the pillows were.”
 of 5 bubbles PortPerryCanucker, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd Floor was where we stayed”
 of 5 bubbles Laura1565, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“-If you need to use elevators, you need to go on the ground floor to bring it up”
 of 5 bubbles smyycbksc, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask your Concierge about the best room for your needs in advance.”
 of 5 bubbles KristenH347, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in j on the tropical side so your in between the beach and main resort.”
 of 5 bubbles Icefish7, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay