We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort

Save
Share
Cabeza de Toro Beach, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$427
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/23
Hotels.com
$427
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/23
Agoda.com
$353
View deal
Booking.com$427
Travelocity$427
Prestigia.com$429
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2450)
Pool & Beach (85)
Room & Suite (85)

About

#39 of 200 hotels in Punta Cana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located on the beachfront and with a privileged location, Serenade Punta Cana Beach, Spa & Resort consists of 625 rooms and a range of privileged amenities and services, typical of a luxurious hotel. In an environment of lush flora with which the Dominican Republic was blessed, the magical experience of gentle breezes, white sand and the unique and spectacular beach of Punta Cana is lived. Ideal for enjoying a exceptional environment, where you can also taste an exquisite gastronomic offer, shopping, and enjoy spectacular shows with the caribbean rhythm.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Water park
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
1474Reviews166Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,080
  • 182
  • 110
  • 42
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kevin365 wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had 2 adults and 4 kids 11-17. There were many families with smaller kids. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The entire resort was very clean and well kept. Our room was spacious and clean with nice hot water in the showers. The mattresses were firm but foam, so no springs digging into our backs. The beach is very large and was kept clean. The water was always calm enough to go snorkeling from the beach even when the wind was up. We could see the waves breaking far off the beach but never any concern. We didn't experience any under tow which was comforting with kids. Security on the beach kept the few peddlers at bay. Lots to see snorkeling. We were pleasantly surprised how many fish and crustaceans were so close to the beach. Food was great at the buffet and many restaurants we ate at. We took in the show every night and enjoyed ourselves. They had a great assortment. The adults only section and casino is well underway. I would highly recommend Serenade for a couple, family or a group of friends.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cheryl E wrote a review Yesterday
Toronto, Canada1 contribution2 helpful votes
After reading reviews before booking and then after booking in anticipation of our trip, I became a bit worried if we made the right choice but as I write this review in the lobby awaiting our transfer back to the airport, The Serenade in Punta Cana really didn’t disappoint for my husband and I. You can always find opportunities, anywhere you travel but 95% of the staff do try very hard and are welcoming and kind. We upgraded to the “preferred” service and for us was worth it. Private beach, private bar and pool and service that comes right to you. If you like quiet to get away from the stresses of life and the little extra perks, this did just that. As with many all inclusive resorts / hotels lounge chairs at the pool and beach need to be reserved early in the AM and this was the same here but as preferred you didn’t have to worry about that and we appreciated that. They do have many loungers in all areas of the resort but you do need to reserve early. The food was good at all of the restaurants and the Buffett too with “decent” selections for the Caribbean. Our room was spacious, very clean with a nice balcony. One word of caution is the over selling and badgering of their time share, spa & excursions. Be firm if you are not interested, don’t give them a moment they will pester so be firm. The seaweed at the beach is not horrible but it is there and this resort really does their best to clean multiple times a day. There is also security on the beach which I appreciated and they direct those selling “stuff”, excursions etc accordingly so you enjoy your time. All and all a great relaxing trip with temperatures daily at 28 degrees feeling more in the 30’s! Lots of sunshine and a wonderful breeze at the beach. Call out to Judith at the Buffet very hospitable and I did not get his name but one of the Buffet supervisors that personally found peanut butter for me (that they don’t have) really was superb as he went out of his way when I arrived the next morning for breakfast with a special little container just for me! Also our bartender at the preferred beach / pool was great everyday he was alone most days and worked very hard! We would recommend as we would come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Francine D wrote a review 26 Jan
Ive worked in hospitality for 15 years and traveled all over and This resort is the worst! Mind you I’m still currently staying here and if i had the money I would leave immediately! It’s all inclusive , but it’s really not! If you arrive after 3pm, the only food open to you is the buffet. The “sports” bar has limited menu with subpar bar food (frozen food thawed out and warmed up) room service closes at 9pm, but they close a few minutes before that. Don’t bother trying to call from you room for anything because it’s ring without answer. Had to walk to the desk to tell them I wanted room service! What if I had an emergency (this is a huge liability). I came yesterday and the only entertainment they had was a second hand “magic” show ended at 10:15. No dancing no music no fun. Alcohol is like is nonexistent or cheap. I know it’s less expensive but spend a little bit more for somewhere else’s where the food great food and fun environment. This is for my 40th birthday and this propertu makes it feel dull, boring, and hungry. The only reason I gave 1 star because the master suite we had was clean, spacious, and up to date .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don’t book! Spend a little bit more to enjoy your vacation
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Arvind A wrote a review 23 Jan
Brampton, Canada3 helpful votes
I travelled to Punta Cana Serenade with my husband and 4 year old son Jan 15th-19th 2023. Overall, I would rate my experience with this resort a 7.5/10. Here is a breakdown of our experience. We booked our vacation package via air transat and overall no complaints at all with the flight. Flight was on time both ways and we had absolutely no issues with luggage or check in. We pre booked a private saloon via air transat with a company called talixo to take us to and from the airport to our resort. I have to say, I was quite impressed because even prior to landing in punta cana, I received a prompt message on my phone re: the driver's contact information and where to meet. The driver was on time and the ride to and from was comfortable. The only issue I had with talixo was trying to orchestrate a car seat for my 4 year old- although they did have a car seat, it was for an infant so we did not end up using it. The resort: 8/10 We arrived around 5:30pm and check in was a breeze. The lobby itself was large, spacious with lots of seating areas. It was well ventilated. The resort is a nice size which allows you to explore all areas without getting overwhelmed or exhausted. The lobby itself had a few bars, a night club and a few of the a la carte restaurants. As far as I am aware, the resort does not offer a tour of their amenities but the resort is small enough that you can easily find your way around. In addition to the pools, bars and restaurants, the resort also has a spa, gym, adult games room and souvenir shop. Hotel Room: 6/10 We rode a gold cart to our room which was a nice touch. We booked a luxury swim out and thoroughly enjoyed the pool. I was underwhelmed by the room itself- It was clean and had all the accessories that a basic hotel room comes equipped with. One major drawback of the hotel room are the showers which I think have been noted in several reviews. Our shower had a see through glass onlooking the main living area. Though the glass did have a privacy pattern on it, it was far from maintaining privacy- just a thought if travelling with family or friends. At one point during our stay we did experience somewhat of a malodor from our bathroom which smelled like sewage. We suspect the mopping left a bad smell. We had to keep the sliding doors open and fan on daily to air out the room. With re: to housekeeping and refilling fridge, housekeeping was mediocre ( no fancy towel swans or flowers) and refilling of water bottles only happened if we called for it. Note: you rely heavily on bottle waters here as the tap water is not safe for drinking or brushing your teeth with. Beach/pool 8/10 The resort itself had great pools and an awesome kids area which my child spent most of their time in. The water was cooler than expected given the time of our trip but the beach was wonderful! The seaweed did not bother us one bit. The beach itself was busy but we were able to always find lounge chairs. The swimming pools were not overly crowded. The kids indoor play area was an added touch which my son really enjoyed. The resort has a theatre on site which offered kids programs and entertainment every evening. Wed did not participate in any adult night life activities so I cannot comment on this part of the experience. Food: 7.5/10 With re: to food, the buffet offers B/L/D and so much variety; we were able to find something to suit all our palates. My child is a picky eater and he enjoyed the buffet very much! Pasta, pizza, stir fry, grilling stations- every night, there was a different experience to look forward to. I am vegetarian and there were plenty of options for me. My husband enjoyed the seafood and meat options. The a La carte restaurants include a steak place, an asian place (teppanyaki), sushi and Peruvian as well as Italian and Mediterranean. We got bookings for the Mediterranean /Italian and Asian. In my opinion the food at the a la cartes were subpar and the the service at the Italian restaurant moves like icebergs. The snack bar and mexican buffet were great choices as well and offered a variety of food that we enjoyed. Overall the drinks were very enjoyable and I have to honestly say, I did not have to wait to be serviced at any of the bars. Things to note: 1. Tipping: Tipping is welcomed and we did bring extra USD for tipping. I found most of our tips went to the bartenders, housekeeping staff and bartenders. 2. One thing I do want readers to be aware of are the "expand" membership staff. This has been identified in other reviews but immediately after our check in, a hotel staff member with an "expand logo" on their shirt quickly tried to show us around- we thought this was part of the hotel welcome but to our dismay we got coaxed into meeting this staff member the following day to what ended up being a waste of almost 60 min trying to get us to buy into their expand club membership. If you see anyone wearing a beige expand logo- be weary that they are likely trying to get a commission off luring you to commit to a 2 hr session on the membership. 3. There is a small souvenir shop at the resort but prices were astronomical. They do carry extras such as sunblock, Soap, lotion that you may have missed. Overall we did have a great trip. I hope this review helps others with their stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: The resort does allow smoking
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded yesterday
Dear Arvind A, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as a vacation destination and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your visit. Exceeding our guests' expectations is the goal our hotel aims to achieve. Your satisfaction is vital, and ensuring it, through our different services, is the way to guarantee travel experiences worthy of the trust placed in us with their vacation. For this reason, detecting that your current impression differs from the expected has saddened us deeply. In this regard, we would like to extend our sincere apologies. We understand that there is always room for improvement and our guest experience plays a key role in this continuous process towards service excellence. For this reason, we assure you that each of your concerns will be shared with all departments involved so that corrective actions can be implemented, as necessary. On behalf of our team, we thank you once again for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back very soon, allowing us another opportunity to regain your trust through a memorable experience. Kind Regards, Serenade Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Budget Build Buy wrote a review 22 Jan
New York City, New York4 contributions
Excellent resort looking forward to returning with my kids. When you arrive make sure you go downstairs and make a reservation for one of the specialty restaurants. However the buffet is always being updated. We loved the pools, steak house and Mediterranean restaurant. Don’t be mislead by the negative reviews. If you do not wish to complete the sales tour don’t!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Top floor rooms are huge!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Budget B, Thank you for your positive comment. We are glad to hear that our guests were completely satisfied with their stay with us. This kind of feedback creates a good working atmosphere and motivation where the big beneficiaries are our guests. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Serenade Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olya P wrote a review 21 Jan
New York City, New York
This hotel is good for a price. We stayed with a family of three including a toddler. It was super clean, good food, modern rooms. But the restaurant service is 4* maximum. So if you except Luxury, you will be upset. The main buffet is good, but the Itzen has 3* of services level on my opinion. They had a plenty of entertainment options for adults and kids. My child was entertained always. They had wonderful Michael Jackson show at the theater and other events, outside singers, dance shows. Also they take care of their beach, they remove seaweed that occurs all beaches of Caribbeans last decade because of the climate change. But I have some things to say that I didn’t like. 1. We came in January. It was North cold wind for a few days and the water temperature was 26C in the Ocean and in their pools pools, which is cold for a baby. They promised “jacuzzi” in the hotel description. Jacuzzi always means “hot tube”. But their jacuzzi was cold. So my little one didn’t swim and we were upset because we relied on pools in case the ocean would be cold. 2. 5* hotel means that you will not stay with no shaded beach or pool chair and will not fight for a place everyday. The guests just leave the towels all day and night unused. We came to the pool or beach at 8 am, and all the beach chairs had towels and nobody around for hours. They need to fix this huge problem. They should assign a place for each guest or they should take the towels if they are unattended for some hours. 3. The game machines just grab money and don’t work. We asked crew to return our money and to fix the machines cause it ruins the experience when you come to play with kids and have fun. They promised to refund at the reception but never did it. 4. When you book 5* you expect all crew will be friendly and smiling. Sometimes I didn’t feel it. When I reserved a restaurant, when I got ice cream I felt uncomfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Winter time is a bit cold for babies to swim in the pool or in the ocean. Come at 8am to reserve...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Olya P, Thank you very much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. We would also like to thank you for the positive aspects of the hotel that you mentioned such as the facilities, cleanliness, gastronomic offer and the hotel's entertainment. On the other hand, we would like to regret the fact that we did not achieve 100% satisfaction from you, our guests. Regarding the issue of the sunbeds, we regret that you have seen it this way. We would like to inform you that we have sunbeds stacked in piles along the beach in case any guest needs them, they can contact our staff and they will help them to place them in the area where they wish. We are sorry that there has been a misunderstanding in this aspect. On the subject of the amusement machines, we always try to have all the machines working so that our guests can make use of them, but if at any time one of these machines fails, we always try to put a notice as soon as possible so that there are no problems until the technician comes to repair them. We apologise if you have had a problem with these, we act with our protocol as quickly as possible. As for our staff, we are dissapointed to know that your stay with us has not been up to par with the levels of service which we aim to achieve, and for this, we can only offer you our most sincere apologies. We are truly saddened to know that we did not deliver our usual warm and personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our hotel and hope that you enjoy your stay in the manner to which we are accustomed. Kind regards, Serenade Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Henry O wrote a review 21 Jan
2 contributions
Great place went here with my family to get away, service was amazing and so was the food. They have many restaurants that you can choose from and with it being all inclusive makes everything so much better. Blanding yessica estarly Jose niuton and Alberto pool #2.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Henry O, Wonderful words from you, thank you for sharing them with us. We are happy to meet the needs of our guests. We will pass on your comments to the hotel staff mentioned so that they are aware of the good service provided. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards, Serenade Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T0ny54 wrote a review 19 Jan
Brampton, Canada3 contributions2 helpful votes
Very happy with the experience with the bar tenders 👍🏻 Blandino, Yessica, and kiuto Very polite and super fast Keep up the good work Also Daniel the Humber boy on the beach always very polite The only suggestion I may have…replace the pillows
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We love it
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear T0ny54, Thank you for your comments, they are the best way to know the satisfaction rate of our guests. We want to let you know that it is our goal that you spend the best days of holiday and that is why we work and try to improve every day, certainly comments like yours are the best reward for the daily effort of the team of Serenade Punta Cana. Nothing satisfies us more than knowing that you have enjoyed your holiday and have fond memories of your stay at our facilities. Therefore, we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon at our resort. Kind regards, Serenade Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Victoria wrote a review 19 Jan
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
The accommodations are 5 star but the service and food are more like a 3 star. Buffet is ok. Long lines and I found they stopped restocking food about an hour before it closed. It was hard to get a reservation for an a la cart restaurant. We only managed to get 2. Staff is lovely and other than Ruth at reception (she was condescending), every one is so nice. It’s a bit slow to get service at the water park pool bar as they have one guy who services the swim up bar and the pool deck bar. There is no waitress that comes around to ask if you want anything. My biggest complaint is the amount of people constantly asking you to do excursions, spa services and selling time shares. It became very old and annoying after a few days. If you don’t like to be bothered every 30 minutes. This is not the place for you. Do not go to the morning meeting to get your “free gift”. It’s a 2 hour time share sales pitch. So many people we met were furious about the timeshare pitch.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Victoria, First of all, we thank you for your positive review of our facilities as well as your time to make us a review in TripAdvisor. Regarding the restocking, we would like to comment that until closing time we are constantly restocking dishes so that our guests can enjoy a complete culinary experience at any time. To ensure optimal service, we limit the number of guests per shift in our a la carte restaurants; we are sorry to read that this may have been misunderstood. We are certainly proud of our a la carte restaurants and work hard to provide all of our guests with the option to visit them. We take note of your comments so that we can continue to improve in the future and offer you the best experience for a future stay. Kind regards. Serenade Management Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlos Miguel C wrote a review 18 Jan
17 contributions7 helpful votes
Me & my family have been going to all inclusives in bavaro and Punta Cana for over 20 years, and believe me, this is not even worth the price. You can go to better places and get better experiences for this same price. Check-In: This process was really a headache, we received contradicting information from two staff members. We made the reservation through their webpage, called before arriving and got there after 3PM, and NONE of our 3 rooms were ready. We received the last room after 5PM. Rooms: No that bad, if you dont mind that the shower is clear and everyone in the room can see you showering, which is not a problem for couples, but we had 3 people in one of our room, and they told us ALL the rooms have the same design. Facility & Food: The pools, beach, restaurants, buffer, lobby, bars and other amenities were really good and enjoyable. Service: Some staff members are nice, some other not tha nice, and the rest is bad. We could not find a reservation for a restaurant because they reserve up to 72 hrs ahead. So as you would imagine everything was booked, and their only proposal was to divide our family and even like that not all of us would be able to attend. Is the first time in the 20+ years i've been going to all inclusive resorts that there is a SALES staff asking you for 2hrs of your time to sell you a subscription package, and he sales guy was mad when we just asked for the price and information to think about it, he wanted us to buy RIGHT THERE and after a 2hr speech. A total SCAM, so be careful and dont let them lure you into that. Bottom line: If its the only option that fits your budget, go for it, but there are way better options at this price frame.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WERNER FRANCIS, Owner at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Carlos Miguel, Thank you very much for your comments and for your time. We are pleased that our guests share their impressions with us so that we can improve our services and clarify some issues. First of all, we would like to apologise for not being able to meet your expectations and for not being able to provide you with a fully enjoyable holiday. We have taken your comments very seriously and we will speak to the relevant departments to ensure that we provide the guest with the better service and quality which we are accustomed to. On the other hand, we are glad that you liked our gastronomic offer and the hotel facilities and that it helped you to enjoy your experience with us. Also, while we understand that there is no second chance for a great first impression, we would like to welcome you again on a future occasion and provide you with the service that we pride ourselves in providing. Best regards, Serenade Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$214 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
603
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SERENADE PUNTA CANA BEACH & SPA RESORT - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Nearby attractions include Vivaldi Cigars (7.3 km), Escape Room Punta Cana (4.8 km), and OCEAN ADVENTURES Caribbean Pirates (7.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Living Room Vip, Toc Beach Bar & Restaurant, and Pranama.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Serenade Punta Cana Beach & Spa Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.