We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only

Save
Share
Carretera Cabeza De Toro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Traveluro
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (996)
Pool & Beach (274)
Dining (72)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#76 of 162 hotels in Punta Cana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Salon
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Spanish
626Reviews119Q+A63Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 346
  • 132
  • 50
  • 31
  • 67
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
gaspard wrote a review 11 Oct
Paris, France1 contribution
SCAMS hello everyone, I want to point out that I got ripped off by this hotel. I went there at the end of July with my boyfriend and this whole trip turned into a nightmare. We asked before we left if the beach did not have sargassum (algae that pollutes the beaches) and the person taking care of us (Nelson) did tell us that there was no sargassum. We arrive at night and in the morning when we wake up the surprise was the black sea filled with sargassum no one was swimming. Then in the hotel the staff sees you as a ticket and talks to you that to sell you things never a hello or a thank you. Finally we asked to shorten our stay to change hotels in order to try to really enjoy our vacation. We therefore have after several hours of negotiations to have our request accepted with a refund. We asked for a cash refund but the person told us they would refund after 2 weeks because it was not them who took care of it but their bank. We therefore accepted their trust and we still had to claim a contract that proves the sum that we are the hotel. the contract was signed and we waited 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month ... we tried to call them back no one answered and when someone answered us it was to say sorry I don't mind that. It has been 3 months since the hotel owes me 1000 €. I got SCAMED. I want to post on the internet so that it doesn’t happen to anyone else. BE CAREFUL THIS HOTEL IS A SCAM !!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: to avoid !!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, like your preferred destination in the Caribbean, to experience an excellent holiday. Regarding your statements about seaweed on our beach and the smell it produces, we would like to reply that we have reinforced the daily work to help out in the cleaning process and we have also settled set an Anti-sargassum floating barrier to minimize the discomforts caused by this natural event to decrease its effects. Besides, we would like to reply that it was an unusual event affecting the whole Caribbean beaches’ shore. If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, we will be attentive to offer you a more pleasant and uneventful experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Ambassador174939 wrote a review 11 Oct
Kingston, Canada2 contributions
The marketplace restaurant for the supposed exclusive 18 plus guests is not open, specialty restaurants can only be booked the day before and only one at a time, so you miss the first two days without this and must stand in line at 07:00 every day to book if something is available , I was only offered one of the advertised 6 speciality restaurants as the others were not open, go someplace else!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, At the outset, we would like to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as for the time you’ve devoted to letting us know your concerns. Concerning your perception regarding our Restaurant’s service, we would like to reply that we are performing action plans to prevent these inconveniences to avoid similar coincidences in the future. If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, we will be attentive to offer you a pleasant and uneventful stay. Best regards, The Management Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
PinkyChile wrote a review Sep 2021
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile67 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
Let me preface this by saying I rarely complain and my standards are modest. This has been the worst vacation I have been on and I am so pissed I wasted my vacation days and savings on this hotel. The food in the restaurants and buffet is not good, the fruit unrippened, the coffee burnt and forget about getting service in the buffet or finding a dinner sized plate. The chefs and wait staff are completely uninspired. The cleaning services are abhorrent, when asked to replace dirty linens and towels left in my room, they were replaced with dirty linens and towels. Also if you want anything done just go to reception and complain until you see it done otherwise it will not get done. Not every room gets the same things, some get slippers, some get a bar of soap, some get a stocked mini fridge, good luck trying to get all three. There is no hot water, warm and not warm enough for a bath. I spent extra for a room with a jacuzzi, complete waste of money. The shower system requires a manual and of course none is provided. None of the speed dial buttons works so save that little map you get on arrival for when you need to call and complain. You will be harassed all over the hotel by people selling you stuff or trying to do something for a tip. Both by hotel staff and the tour operators on the beach. Oh the ocen is currently unswimmable and the pools on the adult size are super dirty. I have not seen them cleaned once and the one time I went swimming I got someone else's hair caught in my hand and had to swim around grey bubbles of God knows what. Sidenote, I left a tip everywhere and speak spanish, even then my experience has been so negative I highly doubt I will return to the DR let alone this trash hotel. I though the reviews here were just nasty people exaggerating, I promise you they are not. So in summary the only good thing about this hotel is leaving it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, On the outset, we want to thank you for having chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, like your preferred vacation destination in the Caribbean, as well as by the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your concerns. We have read your statements regarding our food proposal and other aspects of our services and facilities. Therefore, we would like to express we are quite surprised because we have carefully selected the products, which compose our food proposal to provide several alternatives. We understand your position and hope you accept our most heartfelt apologies we will work on this particular detail to prevent future occurrences. If your future vacation plans are to Punta Cana, it will be a pleasure to offer you a pleasant and uneventful stay. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
doubledeenice wrote a review Sep 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida3 contributions1 helpful vote
The resort was awesome Freddy was the absolute best in all aspects the master suite was glorious the swimming pool was breathtaking. The food not so much more geared towards the European crowd Beach was dirty
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, On behalf of the whole team of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, we want to address our gratitude for choosing us as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as; for the valuable time you’ve devoted to express us your validation. We attach great value to the guests’ comments since they are unique opportunities to improve our services or facilities. We are delighted to bear out that your experience has been according to your expectations and; our staff members have gone the extra mile to accommodate you. We also would like to take advantage of this chance to invite you once again to keep on discovering the tropical colors of the Caribbean in an exceptional setting, to relax on the beach, and let yourself be pampered by our specialists of wellness. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you once again in the future. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
jose E wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I think I would work my way and then down on this review. The number one thing was Ray or Rey (not sure how you spell his name) Ray was the BEST! He was extremely helpful with all our needs and accommodating and just honestly needs to be the face of this resort because he quickly turn a sour situation to a great one which kind of makes the bad part not so bad. He is amazing he assisted us with a proposal that went lovely! He just needs a raise and needs to be praised! Because of him I will consider returning. Check In was nice! The Adult only check in lobby was accommodating and dope! Our room was nice too! No complaints there! I did like the entertainment and the music through out was nice. I am Cuban so I do appreciate some good hispanic music now the only request would be more American top hits. The pools were dope and loved all the pool options! This place honestly is not covid friendly. First of all they ran out of masks for their guest and I just feel like if you are a resort then that should be complementary. Front desk at one point told me to walk outside the resort and buy some! Excuse me?!?!? One of the main things people say is do not walk outside the resort for safety and you except me to do that?!?! The restaurant does not used gloves and I thought that was odd. Now speaking of restaurants! Buffets both adult only and regular one Trash Trash Trash! I hated it so much that I kept trying to do UberEats so eventually I would just stick with fruit and I am a big guy who can eat and eats just about anything but the food was trash! The service of the front desk for the regular side was so poor. My brother had issues and I won’t get into it so deep because that is his experience to write but one thing I did not like what they did was laugh at our face about our issues and then talk Spanish because they think we don’t understand them and that is a big pet peeves of mine. I live in an area that is full of white hispanics so think a black man like me does not know Spanish! However I would never thought that would be the case in DR. And they would speak Spanish and talk about us bad to the point I had to respond back In spanish so they can just stop. I don’t have names but my fiancé wrote their names and they shrug there shoulders and said they don’t care. Last point they took a long time to provide extra stuff we needed for the rooms. PS those pics of the beach are lies! Beach was brown due to seaweed and it was horrible Overall if you don’t care about the food and some of the rooms AC not working then book this hotel. The main reason why I give this a 2 out of 5 was because I had more negative than positive!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, On the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as by the valuable time dedicated to sharing your concerns through this inquiry. Concerning your statements of the check-out process and other aspects of accommodation aspects, we would like to respond that we lament you have experienced these inconveniences during your stay. In Be Live Hotels, we usually accommodate our dear guests in facilities in optimal conditions and according to your booking. Therefore, we will work on the described to prevent future occurrences. We remain at your disposal, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon in Punta Cana. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$162 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
282
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Escapology (7.3 km), Vivaldi Cigars (6.5 km), and Escape Room Punta Cana (4.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Toc Beach Bar & Restaurant, Pranama, and La Bruja Chupadora.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.